Electronic Journals
Search for Electronic Journals
Search for Journal Title:    
Browseable List of Electronic Journals
1  2  3  4  6  7  8  9  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
Journal Title
  Source ISSN Full-Text Coverage Dates Exceptions Embargo Access Requirements
Data Communications
  Business Insights: Essentials 0363-6399 Aug 1998 - Oct 1999 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 0363-6399 Aug 1998 - Oct 1999 Requires a JCLC card.
Data Processing & Outsourced Services Industry Profile: Global
  Business Source Premier May 2005 - Jun 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
Data Processing, Business Process Outsourcing (BPO) and Internet Content Hosting Services Industry (U.S.)
  Business Insights: Essentials Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Data Strategy
  Business Insights: Essentials 1745-1264 Jan 2005 - Jul 2010 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 1745-1264 Jan 2005 - Jul 2010 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP 1745-1264 Jan 2005 - Jul 2010 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Collection 1745-1264 Jan 2005 - Jul 2010 Requires a JCLC card.
DATA: The Brown University Digest of Addiction Theory & Application
  Academic Search Premier 1040-6328 Sep 1996 - Apr 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
  Health Source : Nursing/Academic Edition 1040-6328 Sep 1996 - Apr 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
Database
  General OneFile 0162-4105 Jun 1988 - Jun 1999 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Source Premier 0162-4105 Aug 1993 - Jun 1999 Requires a JCLC card.
  Professional Development Collection 0162-4105 Aug 1993 - Jun 1999 Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier 0162-4105 Aug 1993 - Jun 1999 Requires a JCLC card.
  MasterFILE Premier 0162-4105 Aug 1993 - Jun 1999 Requires a JCLC card.
  Health Source : Nursing/Academic Edition 0162-4105 Aug 1993 - Jun 1999 Requires a JCLC card.
Database and Network Journal
  General OneFile 0265-4490 Aug 2000 - Present 14 days Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP 0265-4490 Aug 2000 - Present 14 days Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Collection 0265-4490 Aug 2000 - Present 14 days Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials 0265-4490 Aug 2000 - Present 14 days Requires a JCLC card.
Database Programming & Design
  General OneFile 0895-4518 Sep 1991 - Oct 1998 Requires a JCLC card.
Database Searcher
  General OneFile 0891-6713 Jun 1988 - Jan 1993 Requires a JCLC card.
Database Trends & Applications
  General OneFile 1547-9897 Sep 2009 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 1547-9897 Sep 2009 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Databased Web Advisor
  General OneFile 1093-9091 Apr 1997 - Mar 1998 Requires a JCLC card.
Datamation
  Business Insights: Essentials 0011-6963 Jan 1984 - Feb 1998 1987 Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 0011-6963 Jan 1984 - Feb 1998 1987 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 0011-6963 Jan 1984 - Feb 1998 1987 Requires a JCLC card.
Datamonitor Financial Deals Tracker
  General OneFile Apr 2009 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Collection Apr 2009 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials Apr 2009 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP Apr 2009 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold Apr 2009 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Datamonitor Industry Market Research
  Business Index ASAP Jan 1998 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials Jan 1998 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Dataquest
  General OneFile Jun 2009 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold Jun 2009 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Dataset Papers in Science
  Academic Search Premier Jan 2016 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Datatec, Ltd. SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Feb 2012 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Date Rape
  Opposing Viewpoints In Context Jan 2004 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Opposing Viewpoints In Context Jan 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Dateline
  General OneFile Dec 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Daughters
  General Reference Center Gold 1521-4273 Jul 1999 - May 2008 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 1521-4273 Jul 1999 - May 2008 Requires a JCLC card.
  MasterFILE Premier 1521-4273 Nov 2001 - May 2008 Requires a JCLC card.
DAV Magazine
  InfoTrac Student Edition 0885-6400 Jan 2002 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 0885-6400 Jan 2002 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 0885-6400 Jan 2002 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Dave Ramsey
  Business Collection Jan 2009 - Jun 2010 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP Jan 2009 - Jun 2010 Requires a JCLC card.
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30  More 
Page Last Modified: 1/31/2018 11:00 PM