Electronic Journals
Search for Electronic Journals
Search for Journal Title:    
Browseable List of Electronic Journals
1  2  3  4  6  7  8  9  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
Journal Title
  Source ISSN Full-Text Coverage Dates Exceptions Embargo Access Requirements
Europe-East
  General OneFile 1021-4208 Oct 2001 - Dec 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials 1021-4208 Oct 2001 - Dec 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 1021-4208 Oct 2001 - Dec 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP 1021-4208 Oct 2001 - Dec 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Collection 1021-4208 Oct 2001 - Dec 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
European Accounting Review
  Business Source Premier 0963-8180 May 1992 - Present 18 months Requires a JCLC card.
European Advertising & Media Forecast
  Business Source Premier 0951-7758 Feb 2003 - Apr 2007 Requires a JCLC card.
European Archives of Psychiatry & Clinical Neuroscience
  Academic Search Premier 0940-1334 Feb 1998 - Present 12 months Requires a JCLC card.
European Biophysics Journal
  Academic Search Premier 0175-7571 Nov 1996 - Present 12 months Requires a JCLC card.
European Broadband Cable Yearbook 2005
  General OneFile Jun 2005 - Jun 2005 Requires a JCLC card.
European Broadband Entertainment Content
  General OneFile Mar 2004 - Mar 2004 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials Mar 2004 - Mar 2004 Requires a JCLC card.
European Business Forum
  General OneFile 1469-6460 Mar 2000 - Mar 2008 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP 1469-6460 Mar 2000 - Mar 2008 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials 1469-6460 Mar 2000 - Mar 2008 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Collection 1469-6460 Mar 2000 - Mar 2008 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Source Premier 1469-6460 Dec 2003 - Mar 2008 Requires a JCLC card.
European Business Journal
  Business Source Premier 0955-808X Mar 1989 - Dec 2004 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials 0955-808X Jan 1994 - Jun 2002 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 0955-808X Jan 1994 - Jun 2002 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Collection 0955-808X Jan 1994 - Jun 2002 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP 0955-808X Jan 1994 - Jun 2002 Requires a JCLC card.
European Car
  General Reference Center Gold 1056-8476 Sep 1999 - Dec 2002 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 1056-8476 Sep 1999 - Dec 2002 Requires a JCLC card.
  InfoTrac Student Edition 1056-8476 Nov 1999 - Dec 2002 Requires a JCLC card.
European Chemical News
  Business Source Premier 0014-2875 Aug 2003 - Dec 2005 Requires a JCLC card.
European Child & Adolescent Psychiatry
  Academic Search Premier 1018-8827 Jan 1998 - Present 12 months Requires a JCLC card.
  Health Source : Nursing/Academic Edition 1018-8827 Jan 1998 - Present 12 months Requires a JCLC card.
European Comic Art
  Literature Resource Center 1754-3797 Jun 2008 - Present 365 days Requires a JCLC card.
  InfoTrac Student Edition 1754-3797 Jun 2008 - Sep 2015 Requires a JCLC card.
European Cosmetic Markets
  General OneFile 0957-1515 Nov 1988 - Jan 2008 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Collection 0957-1515 Nov 1988 - Jan 2008 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials 0957-1515 Nov 1988 - Jan 2008 Requires a JCLC card.
European Digital Pay Television Platforms
  General OneFile Oct 2004 - Oct 2004 Requires a JCLC card.
European Education
  Academic Search Premier 1056-4934 Mar 1993 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Professional Development Collection 1056-4934 Mar 1993 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  MasterFILE Premier 1056-4934 Mar 1993 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
European English Messenger
  Literature Resource Center 0960-4545 Dec 2012 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
European Financial Management
  Business Source Premier 1354-7798 Mar 1995 - Present 12 months Requires a JCLC card.
European Food & Drink Review
  Business Insights: Essentials 0955-4416 Mar 2001 - Sep 2003 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 0955-4416 Mar 2001 - Sep 2003 Requires a JCLC card.
European Food & Feed Law Review
  Academic Search Premier 1862-2720 Dec 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
European Interactive Games
  General OneFile Mar 2005 - Mar 2005 Requires a JCLC card.
European IPTV: Market assessment and forecasts to 2009
  General OneFile Nov 2005 - Nov 2005 Requires a JCLC card.
European Journal of American Culture
  Academic Search Premier 1466-0407 Jan 2001 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
European Journal of Biochemistry
  Academic Search Premier 0014-2956 Mar 1967 - Dec 2004 Requires a JCLC card.
European Journal of Clinical Hypnosis
  Academic Search Premier 1351-1297 Aug 2004 - Feb 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
  Alt HealthWatch 1351-1297 Aug 2004 - Feb 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
European Journal of Clinical Investigation
  Academic Search Premier 0014-2972 Jan 1998 - Present 12 months Requires a JCLC card.
European Journal of Clinical Nutrition
  Academic Search Premier 0954-3007 Jan 1997 - Oct 2015 Requires a JCLC card.
Pages: Previous 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 
Page Last Modified: 1/31/2018 11:00 PM