Birmingham Public Library - Virtual Library

Catalog Resources Services Programs Databases Digital Library Genealogy Archives News

Birmingham Public Library - Virtual Library - Databases - Electronic Journals

Electronic Journals

Search for Electronic Journals

Search for Journal Title:

Browseable List of Electronic Journals

1 2 3 4 6 7 8 9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Journal Title
	Source	ISSN	Full-Text Coverage Dates	Exceptions	Embargo	Access Requirements
Environmental Health Perspectives Supplements
	MasterFILE Premier	1078-0475	Feb 1995 - Dec 2002			Requires a JCLC card.
	Academic Search Premier	1078-0475	Feb 1995 - Dec 2002			Requires a JCLC card.
Environmental Health: A Global Access Science Source
	Academic Search Premier	1476-069X	Jan 2002 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
Environmental Impact of Munition & Propellant Disposal
	Military & Government Collection		Feb 2010 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
Environmental Insider News
	General Reference Center Gold	1545-0112	Jan 1999 - Sep 2005			Requires a JCLC card.
	General OneFile	1545-0112	Jan 1999 - Sep 2005			Requires a JCLC card.
	InfoTrac OneFile	1545-0112	Jan 1999 - Sep 2005			Requires a JCLC card.
Environmental Law
	InfoTrac Student Edition	0046-2276	Jan 1993 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
	Student Edition	0046-2276	Jan 1993 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
	General OneFile	0046-2276	Jan 1993 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
	InfoTrac OneFile	0046-2276	Jan 1993 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
Environmental Law Review
	Academic Search Premier	1461-4529	Dec 2001 - Dec 2014			Requires a JCLC card.
Environmental Litigation
	General OneFile		Sep 2013 - Jun 2016			Requires a JCLC card.
	InfoTrac OneFile		Sep 2013 - Jun 2016			Requires a JCLC card.
Environmental News Network (Sun Valley, ID)
	Newspaper Source		Aug 1999 - Jan 2003			Requires a JCLC card.
Environmental Nutrition
	Alt HealthWatch	0893-4452	Oct 1996 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
	MasterFILE Premier	0893-4452	Oct 1996 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
	Academic Search Premier	0893-4452	Oct 1996 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
	Health Source : Consumer Edition	0893-4452	Oct 1996 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
	Health Source : Nursing/Academic Edition	0893-4452	Oct 1996 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
	InfoTrac Student Edition	0893-4452	Jan 1999 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
	Student Edition	0893-4452	Jan 1999 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
	General Reference Center Gold	0893-4452	Jan 1999 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
	General OneFile	0893-4452	Jan 1999 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
	InfoTrac OneFile	0893-4452	Jan 1999 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
Environmental Problems and Solutions
	Gale In Context: Elementary (formerly Kids InfoBits)		Oct 2016 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
Environmental Reviews
	Academic Search Premier	1181-8700	Mar 2001 - Present		12 months	Requires a JCLC card.
	General OneFile	1181-8700	Mar 2006 - Present		365 days	Requires a JCLC card.
	InfoTrac OneFile	1181-8700	Mar 2006 - Present		365 days	Requires a JCLC card.
Environmental Services Industry Profile: Global
	Business Source Premier		Jan 2003 - Jul 2013			Requires a JCLC card.
Environmental Technologies & Services Industry Yearbook
	Business Source Premier		Dec 1998 - Jan 2001			Requires a JCLC card.
Environmental Technology
	Business and Company Resource Center	1089-232X	Jul 1999 - Jan 2000			Requires a JCLC card.
	Business Insights: Essentials	1089-232X	Jul 1999 - Jan 2000			Requires a JCLC card.
	General Reference Center Gold	1089-232X	Jul 1999 - Jan 2000			Requires a JCLC card.
	General OneFile	1089-232X	Jul 1999 - Jan 2000			Requires a JCLC card.
	InfoTrac OneFile	1089-232X	Jul 1999 - Jan 2000			Requires a JCLC card.
Environments
	General OneFile	0711-6780	Aug 2001 - Jan 2012	2011		Requires a JCLC card.
	InfoTrac OneFile	0711-6780	Aug 2001 - Jan 2012	2011		Requires a JCLC card.
Envision Healthcare Corporation SWOT Analysis
	Business Source Premier		Sep 2014 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
Enzon Pharmaceuticals, Inc. SWOT Analysis
	Business Source Premier		Oct 2014 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
Enzon SWOT Analysis
	Business Source Premier		Sep 2007 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
EOG Resources SWOT Analysis
	Business Source Premier		Aug 2007 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
EPA Journal
	General OneFile	0145-1189	Jan 1989 - Mar 1995			Requires a JCLC card.
	InfoTrac OneFile	0145-1189	Jan 1989 - Mar 1995			Requires a JCLC card.
	Business Source Premier	0145-1189	Jan 1990 - Mar 1995			Requires a JCLC card.
	GreenFILE	0145-1189	Jan 1990 - Mar 1995			Requires a JCLC card.
	MasterFILE Premier	0145-1189	Jan 1990 - Mar 1995			Requires a JCLC card.
	MAS Ultra - School Edition	0145-1189	Jan 1990 - Mar 1995			Requires a JCLC card.
	Academic Search Premier	0145-1189	Jan 1990 - Mar 1995			Requires a JCLC card.
Epidemics
	Opposing Viewpoints In Context		Jan 1999 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.

Pages: Previous 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 More

Page Last Modified: 1/31/2018 11:00 PM

About BPL	Books & Materials	Services	Programs	Digital Library	Support the Library
Hours Jobs Locations News News Email Signup more...	Catalog Your Account more...	Ask a Librarian Best Sellers Club Library Cards Interlibrary Loan more...	Calendar Exhibitions Read It Forward more...	Databases Subject Resources Digital Collections Downloadables more...	Friends Foundation of BPL Book Store Volunteer more...