Electronic Journals
Search for Electronic Journals
Search for Journal Title:    
Browseable List of Electronic Journals
1  2  3  4  6  7  8  9  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
Journal Title
  Source ISSN Full-Text Coverage Dates Exceptions Embargo Access Requirements
Fleet Maintenance
  Business Insights: Essentials 2150-4911 Dec 2004 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 2150-4911 Dec 2004 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Fleet Maintenance Online News
  Business Insights: Essentials Jan 2012 - Sep 2012 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP Jan 2012 - Sep 2012 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Collection Jan 2012 - Sep 2012 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile Jan 2012 - Sep 2012 Requires a JCLC card.
Fleet Management Pro Advisor
  General OneFile 2161-4008 Mar 2011 - Sep 2013 Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 2161-4008 Mar 2011 - Sep 2013 Requires a JCLC card.
Fleet Owner
  Business Source Premier 1070-194X Jul 1997 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials 0731-9622 Nov 1999 - Mar 2012 Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 0731-9622 Nov 1999 - Mar 2012 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP 0731-9622 Nov 1999 - Mar 2012 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 0731-9622 Nov 1999 - Mar 2012 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Collection 0731-9622 Nov 1999 - Mar 2012 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile Jul 2005 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Collection Jul 2005 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP Jul 2005 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials Jul 2005 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
FleetMentor® Transportation Focus
  General Reference Center Gold Jun 2011 - Feb 2013 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile Jun 2011 - Feb 2013 Requires a JCLC card.
Fleetwood Enterprises, Inc. SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Aug 2007 - Nov 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
Fletcher v. Peck
  Primary Search Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  History Reference Center Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Military & Government Collection Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Middle Search Plus Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  MAS Ultra - School Edition Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  MasterFILE Premier Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Flex
  Health Source : Consumer Edition 8750-8915 Jan 2002 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 8750-8915 Feb 2002 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 8750-8915 Feb 2002 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Flexible Benefits
  General OneFile 1073-7111 Jan 2002 - Jul 2002 Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 1073-7111 Jan 2002 - Jul 2002 Requires a JCLC card.
Flexible Packaging
  Business Collection 1535-0797 Dec 2002 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials 1535-0797 Dec 2002 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP 1535-0797 Dec 2002 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 1535-0797 Dec 2002 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
FLEXNEWS
  Business Collection Jan 2009 - Oct 2010 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP Jan 2009 - Oct 2010 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials Jan 2009 - Oct 2010 Requires a JCLC card.
Flextronics International, Ltd. SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Aug 2007 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Flight International
  General OneFile 0015-3710 Jan 1998 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 0015-3710 Jan 1998 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP 0015-3710 Jan 1998 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials 0015-3710 Jan 1998 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Collection 0015-3710 Jan 1998 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Flightglobal.com
  Business Insights: Essentials May 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile May 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Collection May 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP Dec 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30  More 
Page Last Modified: 1/31/2018 11:00 PM