Electronic Journals
Search for Electronic Journals
Search for Journal Title:    
Browseable List of Electronic Journals
1  2  3  4  6  7  8  9  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
Journal Title
  Source ISSN Full-Text Coverage Dates Exceptions Embargo Access Requirements
Florida Trend
  Business Insights: Essentials 0015-4326 May 1985 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Collection 0015-4326 May 1985 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP 0015-4326 May 1985 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 0015-4326 May 1985 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 0015-4326 May 1985 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Florida Underwriter
  Business Insights: Essentials 0743-3441 Jan 2009 - Dec 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Collection 0743-3441 Jan 2009 - Dec 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP 0743-3441 Jan 2009 - Dec 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
Flour, Grain & Corn Milling and Cooking Oils (Including Vegetable, Canola, Olive, Peanut & Soy) Manufacturing Industry (U.S.)
  Business Insights: Essentials Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Flower & Garden
  MAS Ultra - School Edition 0891-9534 Jan 1992 - Jul 2002 Requires a JCLC card.
  MasterFILE Premier 0891-9534 Jan 1992 - Jul 2002 Requires a JCLC card.
  Vocational and Career Collection 0891-9534 Jan 1992 - Jul 2002 Requires a JCLC card.
Flower & Garden Magazine
  General Reference Center Gold 0891-9534 Jan 1984 - Jul 2002 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 0891-9534 Jan 1984 - Jul 2002 Requires a JCLC card.
  InfoTrac Student Edition 0891-9534 Feb 1985 - Jul 2002 Requires a JCLC card.
Flowers Foods, Inc. SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Aug 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Flowserve Corporation SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Sep 2007 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Floyd County, Georgia, Resolutions on Secession
  Primary Search Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  History Reference Center Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Military & Government Collection Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Middle Search Plus Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  MAS Ultra - School Edition Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  MasterFILE Premier Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Floyd Norris: Notions on High and Low Finance
  General OneFile Sep 2010 - Apr 2014 Requires a JCLC card.
Floyd Press, The (VA)
  Newspaper Source May 2009 - Sep 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
FLSmidth & Co A/S SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Apr 2013 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Fluctuation & Noise Letters
  Academic Search Premier 0219-4775 Mar 2001 - Present 12 months Requires a JCLC card.
Fluid Dynamics
  Academic Search Premier 0015-4628 Jan 2003 - Mar 2015 12 months Requires a JCLC card.
Fluor Corporation SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Aug 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Fly Fisherman
  MasterFILE Premier 0015-4741 Jul 1996 - Dec 1997 Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 0015-4741 Sep 1999 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 0015-4741 Sep 1999 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  InfoTrac Student Edition 0015-4741 Dec 1999 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Fly Fishing in Salt Waters
  General OneFile 1085-5769 Sep 2009 - Nov 2013 Requires a JCLC card.
Fly Fishing Retailer
  General OneFile Sep 2001 - Nov 2001 Requires a JCLC card.
Fly, The
  Business Collection Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Flying Fish
  Kids InfoBits Jan 2005 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Flying J, Inc. SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Aug 2007 - Mar 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
Flying Safety
  Military & Government Collection 0279-9308 Jul 1994 - Jan 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
  MasterFILE Premier 0279-9308 Jul 1994 - Jan 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
  Vocational and Career Collection 0279-9308 Jul 1994 - Jan 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 0279-9308 Sep 2000 - Jan 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 0279-9308 Sep 2000 - Jan 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
FM: The Journal of the Financial Management Association
  Business Source Premier 1087-7827 Jun 1988 - Dec 1999 Requires a JCLC card.
FMC Corporation SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Aug 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
FMCG
  Business Source Premier 1175-8279 Mar 2012 - Nov 2013 Requires a JCLC card.
FMLA Revealer
  General Reference Center Gold 1942-7514 Jan 2010 - Jun 2014 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 1942-7514 Jan 2010 - Jun 2014 Requires a JCLC card.
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30  More 
Page Last Modified: 1/31/2018 11:00 PM