Birmingham Public Library
2100 Park Place
Birmingham, Alabama 35203
http://www.bplonline.org
Electronic Journals
Search for Electronic Journals
Search for Journal Title:    
Browseable List of Electronic Journals
0  1  2  3  4  6  7  8  9  :  @  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  Ε  А  М   
Journal Title
  Source ISSN Full-Text Coverage Dates Access Requirements
Fodor's Vancouver
  General OneFile Feb 2013 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Fodor's Vaud
  General OneFile Feb 2013 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Fodor's Venice
  General OneFile Feb 2013 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Fodor's Vermont Mountains
  General OneFile Jan 2007 - Jan 2008 Requires a JCLC card.
Fodor's Victoria
  General OneFile Feb 2013 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Fodor's Vienna
  General OneFile Feb 2013 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Fodor's Virgin Gorda
  General OneFile Feb 2013 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Fodor's Walt Disney World Orlando
  General OneFile Feb 2013 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Fodor's Warsaw
  General OneFile Feb 2013 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Fodor's Wasatch Range with Park City
  General OneFile Feb 2013 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Fodor's Washington, D.C.
  General OneFile 0743-9741 Feb 2013 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Fodor's Wellington & the Wairarapa
  General OneFile Feb 2013 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Fodor's Western Ireland with Galway
  General OneFile Jan 2007 - Jan 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
Fodor's Whistler
  General OneFile Feb 2013 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Fodor's Whistler & Blackcomb
  General OneFile Jan 2007 - Jun 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
Fodor's White Mountains
  General OneFile Feb 2013 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Fodor's Williamsburg
  General OneFile Jan 2007 - Jan 2007 Requires a JCLC card.
Fodor's Williamsburg and Hampton Roads
  General OneFile Feb 2013 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Fodor's Yellowstone NP
  General OneFile Feb 2013 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Fodor's Yosemite NP
  General OneFile Jan 2007 - Jan 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
Fodor's Zion NP
  General OneFile Feb 2013 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Fodor's Zurich
  General OneFile Feb 2013 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Foilsi·
  Ethnic NewsWatch 1533-6980 Apr 2001 - Apr 2008 Requires a JCLC card.
Foldouts
  General Reference Center Gold Jan 2007 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  InfoTrac Student Edition Jan 2007 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials Jan 2007 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP Jan 2007 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Folia Conchyliologica
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2107-7010 Jan 2010 - Present Publicly Available.
Folia Cryptogamica Estonica
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1406-2070 Jan 1972 - Present Publicly Available.
Folia faunistica Slovaca
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1335-7522 Jan 1996 - Present Publicly Available.
Folia Geobotanica
  Academic Search Premier 1211-9520 Feb 2001 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Folia Histochemica et Cytobiologica
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0239-8508 Jan 2004 - Present Publicly Available.
Folia Medica
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0204-8043 Jan 2010 - Present Publicly Available.
Folia Neuropathologica
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1641-4640 Jan 2005 - Present Publicly Available.
Folia Oeconomica Stetinensia
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1730-4237 Jan 2007 - Present Publicly Available.
Fólio : Revista de Letras
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1808-3099 Jan 2009 - Present Publicly Available.
Folio's Publishing News
  General OneFile 1043-8688 Jan 1991 - Jan 1993 Requires a JCLC card.
Folio: the Magazine for Magazine Management
  General Reference Center Gold 0046-4333 Mar 1983 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 0046-4333 Mar 1983 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials 0046-4333 Mar 1983 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Source Premier 0046-4333 Jan 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP 0046-4333 Jan 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Folios
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0123-4870 Jan 2007 - Present Publicly Available.
Folk Music Journal
  General Reference Center Gold 0531-9684 Jan 2004 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 0531-9684 Jan 2004 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier 0531-9684 Jan 2004 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Folklore
  Academic Search Premier 0015-587X Dec 1993 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 0015-587X Jan 1997 - Dec 2006 Requires a JCLC card.
  Biography In Context 0015-587X Jan 1997 - Dec 2006 Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
  Literature Resource Center 0015-587X Jan 1997 - Dec 2006 Requires a JCLC card.
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30  More 
Page Last Modified: 3/19/2014 4:09 PM