Electronic Journals
Search for Electronic Journals
Search for Journal Title:    
Browseable List of Electronic Journals
1  2  3  4  6  7  8  9  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
Journal Title
  Source ISSN Full-Text Coverage Dates Exceptions Embargo Access Requirements
Federal Communications Law Journal
  Business Collection 0163-7606 Dec 1998 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials 0163-7606 Dec 1998 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 0163-7606 Dec 1998 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Federal Computer Market Report
  Business Index ASAP 1042-721X Jan 1998 - Aug 2005 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials 1042-721X Jan 1998 - Aug 2005 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Collection 1042-721X Jan 1998 - Aug 2005 Requires a JCLC card.
Federal Elections
  Opposing Viewpoints In Context Jan 2010 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Federal Fair Lending and Credit Practices Manual
  General OneFile Jan 2011 - Jan 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
Federal Grand Jury Report on the Ku Klux Klan
  Primary Search Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  History Reference Center Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Military & Government Collection Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Middle Search Plus Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  MAS Ultra - School Edition Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  MasterFILE Premier Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Federal Home Loan Bank Board Journal
  Business Insights: Essentials 0737-0725 Jan 1984 - Apr 1984 Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 0737-0725 Jan 1984 - Apr 1984 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 0737-0725 Jan 1984 - Apr 1984 Requires a JCLC card.
Federal Home Loan Mortgage Corporation. SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Nov 2015 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Federal National Mortgage Association SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Nov 2015 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Federal Power Commission v. Natural Gas Pipeline Co.
  Primary Search Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  History Reference Center Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Military & Government Collection Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Middle Search Plus Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  MAS Ultra - School Edition Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  MasterFILE Premier Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Federal Probation
  Academic Search Premier 0014-9128 Mar 1990 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  MasterFILE Premier 0014-9128 Mar 1990 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Federal Register
  General OneFile 0097-6326 Jan 2010 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 0097-6326 Jan 2010 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Federal Reserve Bank of Atlanta, Working Paper Series
  Business Index ASAP Jun 2002 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Collection Jun 2002 - Present 2007, 2012-2017 Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold Jun 2002 - Present 2007, 2012-2017 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials Jun 2002 - Present 2007, 2012-2017 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile Jun 2002 - Present 2007, 2012-2017 Requires a JCLC card.
Federal Reserve Bank of Minneapolis Quarterly Review
  General Reference Center Gold 0271-5287 Sep 1994 - Mar 2014 2006, 2009, 2013 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP 0271-5287 Sep 1994 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials 0271-5287 Sep 1994 - Mar 2014 2006, 2009, 2013 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Collection 0271-5287 Sep 1994 - Mar 2014 2006, 2009, 2013 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 0271-5287 Sep 1994 - Mar 2014 2006, 2009, 2013 Requires a JCLC card.
Federal Reserve Bank of New York Economic Policy Review
  Business Index ASAP 1932-0426 Jan 1995 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials 1932-0426 Jan 1995 - Present 2017 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 1932-0426 Jan 1995 - Present 2017 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Collection 1932-0426 Jan 1995 - Present 2017 Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 1932-0426 Jan 1995 - Present 2017 Requires a JCLC card.
Federal Reserve Bank of New York Quarterly Review
  Business Insights: Essentials 0147-6580 Jan 1989 - Jun 1994 Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 0147-6580 Jan 1989 - Jun 1994 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 0147-6580 Jan 1989 - Jun 1994 Requires a JCLC card.
Federal Reserve Bank of New York SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Sep 2007 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30  More 
Page Last Modified: 1/31/2018 11:00 PM