Birmingham Public Library
2100 Park Place
Birmingham, Alabama 35203
http://www.bplonline.org
Electronic Journals
Search for Electronic Journals
Search for Journal Title:    
Browseable List of Electronic Journals
1  2  3  4  6  7  8  9  @  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  [  Ε  А  М 
Journal Title
  Source ISSN Full-Text Coverage Dates Exceptions Embargo Access Requirements
G-III Apparel Group, Ltd SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Jun 2014 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
G3 : Genes, Genomes, Genetics
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2160-1836 Jan 2011 - Present Publicly Available.
G4S Plc SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Aug 2011 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
GAAP Update Service
  Business Source Premier 0006-1000 Feb 2006 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials Oct 2009 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP Oct 2009 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
GAAS Update Service
  Business Source Premier 0006-1200 Feb 2006 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials Oct 2009 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP Oct 2009 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Gabon Country Monitor
  Business Source Premier Oct 1998 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Gabon Country Review
  Business Source Premier Jul 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Gaceta Mexicana de Oncologia
  Business Insights: Essentials 1665-9201 Jan 2007 - Nov 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
  Informe! (Revistas en Español) 1665-9201 Jan 2007 - Nov 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP 1665-9201 Jan 2007 - Nov 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
Gaceta Sanitaria
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0213-9111 Jan 2002 - Present Publicly Available.
Gadgetwise: Getting Smart About Personal Technology
  General OneFile Sep 2010 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Gadjah Mada International Journal of Business
  Business Source Premier 1411-1128 Jan 2004 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
GAIL (India) Limited SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Mar 2011 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Gaither Reporter, The
  Ethnic NewsWatch 1078-7771 Jan 1994 - Dec 2005 Requires a JCLC card.
Galáxia
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1519-311X Jan 2001 - Present Publicly Available.
Galaxies
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2075-4434 Jan 2013 - Present Publicly Available.
Gale Biography in Context
  Biography In Context Jan 2015 - Present Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
  Kids InfoBits Jan 2015 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Science In Context Jan 2015 - Present Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
Gale Encyclopedia of American Law
  Opposing Viewpoints In Context Jan 2011 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Opposing Viewpoints In Context Jan 2011 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Opposing Viewpoints In Context Jan 2011 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Opposing Viewpoints In Context Jan 2011 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Opposing Viewpoints In Context Jan 2011 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Opposing Viewpoints In Context Jan 2011 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Opposing Viewpoints In Context Jan 2011 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Opposing Viewpoints In Context Jan 2011 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Opposing Viewpoints In Context Jan 2011 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Opposing Viewpoints In Context Jan 2011 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Opposing Viewpoints In Context Jan 2011 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Opposing Viewpoints In Context Jan 2011 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Opposing Viewpoints In Context Jan 2011 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Gale Encyclopedia of E-Commerce
  Biography In Context Jan 2002 - Present Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
Gale Encyclopedia of Genetic Disorders, The
  Science In Context Jan 2002 - Present Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
  Opposing Viewpoints In Context Jan 2002 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Science In Context Jan 2006 - Present Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
  Opposing Viewpoints In Context Jan 2006 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Opposing Viewpoints In Context Jan 2006 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Gale Encyclopedia of Medicine, The
  Science In Context Jan 2011 - Present Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
  Biography In Context Jan 2011 - Present Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
Gale Encyclopedia of Science, The
  General OneFile Jan 2004 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile Jan 2004 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile Jan 2004 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile Jan 2004 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile Jan 2004 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30  More 
Page Last Modified: 5/29/2015 9:22 AM