Birmingham Public Library
2100 Park Place
Birmingham, Alabama 35203
http://www.bplonline.org
Electronic Journals
Search for Electronic Journals
Search for Journal Title:    
Browseable List of Electronic Journals
0  1  2  3  4  6  7  8  9  :  @  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  Ε  А  М 
Journal Title
  Source ISSN Full-Text Coverage Dates Access Requirements
Histoire@politique
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1954-3670 Jan 2007 - Present Publicly Available.
Histopathology
  Academic Search Premier 0309-0167 Jan 1998 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
HISTOReLo : Revista de Historia Regional y Local
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2145-132X Jan 2009 - Present Publicly Available.
História
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0101-9074 Jan 2003 - Present Publicly Available.
História & Ensino
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1414-3488 Jan 1995 - Present Publicly Available.
Historia (Santiago)
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0073-2435 Jan 2000 - Present Publicly Available.
Historia (Three Rivers)
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0018-229X Jan 2010 - Present Publicly Available.
Historia 2.0 : Conocimiento Histórico en Clave Digital
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2027-9035 Jan 2010 - Present Publicly Available.
Historia Actual Online
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1696-2060 Jan 2003 - Present Publicly Available.
Historia Ambiental Latinoamericana y Caribeña
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2237-2717 Jan 2011 - Present Publicly Available.
Historia Caribe
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0122-8803 Jan 1995 - Present Publicly Available.
  Informe! (Revistas en Español) 0122-8803 Jan 2012 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Historia Constitucional
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1576-4729 Jan 2000 - Present Publicly Available.
Historia Crítica
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0121-1617 Jan 1989 - Present Publicly Available.
Historia Critica
  Academic Search Premier 0121-1617 Jan 1989 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
História da Ciência e Ensino : Construindo Interfaces
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2178-2911 Jan 2010 - Present Publicly Available.
História da Educação
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1414-3518 Jan 2005 - Present Publicly Available.
História da Historiografia
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1983-9928 Jan 2008 - Present Publicly Available.
Historia da Historiografia
  Informe! (Revistas en Español) Aug 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Historia de la Educación
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0212-0267 Jan 2002 - Present Publicly Available.
Historia de la Educacion
  Informe! (Revistas en Español) 0212-0267 Jan 2006 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
História e Cultura
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2238-6270 Jan 2012 - Present Publicly Available.
Historia Indígena
  Informe! (Revistas en Español) 0717-1587 Jan 2004 - Jan 2007 Requires a JCLC card.
História Oral
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1516-7658 Jan 1998 - Present Publicly Available.
Historia y Comunicación Social
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1137-0734 Jan 1996 - Present Publicly Available.
Historia y espacio
  Informe! (Revistas en Español) 0120-4661 Jan 2002 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
História, Ciências, Saúde-Manguinhos
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0104-5970 Jan 1994 - Present Publicly Available.
Historian
  Academic Search Premier 0018-2370 Feb 1990 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  History Reference Center 0018-2370 Feb 1990 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Historian, The
  General OneFile 0018-2370 Sep 1992 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Biography In Context 0018-2370 Sep 1992 - Present Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
  InfoTrac Student Edition 0018-2370 Sep 1992 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 0018-2370 Sep 1992 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Histórica
  Informe! (Revistas en Español) 0252-8894 Jul 2002 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Historical Biology
  Academic Search Premier 0891-2963 Jan 2001 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Historical Encounters: A Journal of Historical Consciousness, Historical Cultures, and History Education
  Directory of Open Access Journals Jan 2014 - Present Publicly Available.
Historical Kan Periodical
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2090-0449 Jan 2008 - Present Publicly Available.
Historical Maps
  History Reference Center Jan 2005 - Dec 2005 Requires a JCLC card.
Historical Materialism
  Academic Search Premier 1465-4466 Jun 1999 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Historical Methods
  MAS Ultra - School Edition 0161-5440 Jan 1990 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Professional Development Collection 0161-5440 Jan 1990 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  MasterFILE Premier 0161-5440 Jan 1990 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier 0161-5440 Jan 1990 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  History Reference Center 0161-5440 Jan 1990 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Historical Reflections
  InfoTrac Student Edition 0315-7997 Mar 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Historical Research
  Academic Search Premier 0950-3471 Feb 1998 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  History Reference Center 0950-3471 Feb 1998 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Historical Review
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1790-3572 Jan 2004 - Present Publicly Available.
Historical Studies
  General OneFile 1193-1981 Jan 1996 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Historical Studies in Education
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0843-5057 Jan 1989 - Present Publicly Available.
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30  More 
Page Last Modified: 10/24/2014 10:07 AM