Electronic Journals
Search for Electronic Journals
Search for Journal Title:    
Browseable List of Electronic Journals
1  2  3  4  6  7  8  9  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
Journal Title
  Source ISSN Full-Text Coverage Dates Exceptions Embargo Access Requirements
In-Store
  MasterFILE Premier 1746-8825 Apr 2003 - Jan 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Collection Jun 2003 - Apr 2008 Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold Jun 2003 - Apr 2008 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials Jun 2003 - Apr 2008 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile Jun 2003 - Apr 2008 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP Jun 2003 - Apr 2008 Requires a JCLC card.
In-Store Marketing
  Business Source Premier 1366-5448 Sep 2001 - Mar 2003 Requires a JCLC card.
Inaccessible Miracles? Women's Access to HIV/AIDS Medications
  Opposing Viewpoints In Context Feb 1999 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Inaugural Address (Buchanan)
  MasterFILE Premier Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  MAS Ultra - School Edition Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Primary Search Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Military & Government Collection Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  History Reference Center Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Middle Search Plus Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Inaugural Address (Carter)
  MasterFILE Premier Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  MAS Ultra - School Edition Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Primary Search Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Military & Government Collection Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  History Reference Center Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Middle Search Plus Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Inaugural Address (George Herbert Walker Bush)
  MasterFILE Premier Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  MAS Ultra - School Edition Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Primary Search Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Military & Government Collection Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  History Reference Center Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Middle Search Plus Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Inaugural Address (Kennedy)
  MasterFILE Premier Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  MAS Ultra - School Edition Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Primary Search Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Military & Government Collection Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  History Reference Center Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Middle Search Plus Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Inaugural Address (Lyndon Johnson)
  MasterFILE Premier Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  MAS Ultra - School Edition Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Primary Search Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Military & Government Collection Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  History Reference Center Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Middle Search Plus Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Inaugural Address (Pierce)
  MasterFILE Premier Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  MAS Ultra - School Edition Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Primary Search Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Military & Government Collection Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  History Reference Center Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Middle Search Plus Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30  More 
Page Last Modified: 1/31/2018 11:00 PM