Electronic Journals
Search for Electronic Journals
Search for Journal Title:    
Browseable List of Electronic Journals
1  2  3  4  6  7  8  9  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
Journal Title
  Source ISSN Full-Text Coverage Dates Exceptions Embargo Access Requirements
India Telecom
  Business Index ASAP 1083-4672 Sep 2000 - Jan 2012 Requires a JCLC card.
India Telecom News
  Business Collection Jan 2015 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
India Transport Portal
  Business Index ASAP May 2011 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile May 2011 - Apr 2016 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials May 2011 - Apr 2016 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Collection May 2011 - Apr 2016 Requires a JCLC card.
India Weekly Telecom Newsletter
  Business Index ASAP May 2008 - Apr 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials May 2008 - Apr 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold May 2008 - Apr 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile May 2008 - Apr 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Collection May 2008 - Apr 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
India Worldwide
  Ethnic NewsWatch 0895-4283 Sep 1994 - Dec 1996 Requires a JCLC card.
Indian Country Today
  Ethnic NewsWatch 1066-5501 Jan 1993 - Jan 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
Indian Country Today (1983-1988)
  Ethnic NewsWatch 1066-5501 Apr 1983 - Dec 1988 Requires a JCLC card.
Indian Country Today (Oneida, NY)
  Business Index ASAP Aug 2004 - Jan 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Collection Aug 2004 - Jan 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials Aug 2004 - Jan 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
  InfoTrac Student Edition Aug 2004 - Jan 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold Aug 2004 - Jan 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile Aug 2004 - Jan 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
Indian Country Today (Rapid City, SD)
  Newspaper Source Aug 1997 - Jan 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
Indian Drugs
  Academic Search Premier 0019-462X Nov 2016 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Indian Gaming
  Opposing Viewpoints In Context Jan 2006 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Indian Hotels Company Limited SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Dec 2016 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Indian Journal of Allergy Asthma & Immunology
  Academic Search Premier Jan 2015 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Indian Journal of Anaesthesia
  General OneFile 0019-5049 Jan 2006 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Indian Journal of Applied Linguistics
  Literature Resource Center 0379-0037 Jan 2007 - Jul 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
Indian Journal of Cancer
  General OneFile 0019-509X Jul 2002 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier 0019-509X Apr 2003 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Indian Journal of Corporate Governance
  Business Source Premier 0974-6862 Jan 2011 - Jul 2014 Requires a JCLC card.
Indian Journal of Critical Care Medicine
  General OneFile 0972-5229 Jan 2003 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier 0972-5229 Apr 2003 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Indian Journal of Dermatology
  General OneFile 0019-5154 Oct 2005 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Indian Journal of Dermatology, Venereology & Leprology
  Academic Search Premier 0378-6323 Jul 2003 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Indian Journal of Dermatology, Venereology and Leprology
  General OneFile 0378-6323 May 2003 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Indian Journal of Economics and Business
  Business Index ASAP 0972-5784 Jun 2005 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Collection 0972-5784 Jun 2005 - Aug 2015 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials 0972-5784 Jun 2005 - Aug 2015 Requires a JCLC card.
Indian Journal of Gerontology
  Academic Search Premier 0971-4189 Sep 2011 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Indian Journal of Health & Wellbeing
  Academic Search Premier 2229-5356 Jan 2014 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Indian Journal of Human Genetics
  Academic Search Premier 0971-6866 Jan 2003 - Apr 2014 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 0971-6866 Jan 2003 - Apr 2014 Requires a JCLC card.
Indian Journal of Industrial Relations
  Business Index ASAP 0019-5286 Jul 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials 0019-5286 Jul 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Collection 0019-5286 Jul 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Source Premier 0019-5286 Oct 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Indian Journal of Medical Microbiology
  General OneFile 0255-0857 Jan 2005 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier 0255-0857 Jan 2005 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Indian Journal of Medical Research
  Academic Search Premier 0971-5916 Feb 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Indian Journal of Medical Sciences
  General OneFile 0019-5359 Jul 2003 - Jul 2013 Requires a JCLC card.
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30  More 
Page Last Modified: 1/31/2018 11:00 PM