Electronic Journals
Search for Electronic Journals
Search for Journal Title:    
Browseable List of Electronic Journals
1  2  3  4  6  7  8  9  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
Journal Title
  Source ISSN Full-Text Coverage Dates Exceptions Embargo Access Requirements
Indiana Business Magazine
  Business Collection 1060-4154 Oct 1988 - Feb 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
  MasterFILE Premier 1060-4154 Dec 1993 - Feb 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
  Regional Business News 1060-4154 Dec 1993 - Feb 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
Indiana Business Review
  Business Index ASAP 0019-6541 Mar 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 0019-6541 Mar 2000 - Present 2017 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials 0019-6541 Mar 2000 - Present 2017 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Collection 0019-6541 Mar 2000 - Present 2017 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Source Premier 0019-6541 Oct 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Indiana Journal of Global Legal Studies
  Business Index ASAP 1080-0727 Jan 2003 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials 1080-0727 Jan 2003 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Collection 1080-0727 Jan 2003 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier 1080-0727 Jan 2003 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 1080-0727 Jan 2003 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Indiana Magazine of History
  History Reference Center 0019-6673 Mar 2000 - Present 12 months Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier 0019-6673 Mar 2000 - Present 12 months Requires a JCLC card.
Indiana Slavic Studies
  InfoTrac Student Edition 0073-6929 Jan 2005 - Jan 2006 Requires a JCLC card.
Indianapolis Business Journal
  Business Index ASAP 0274-4929 Jan 1989 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Collection 0274-4929 Jan 1989 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials 0274-4929 Jan 1989 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 0274-4929 Jan 1989 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 0274-4929 Jan 1989 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Regional Business News 0274-4929 Jun 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Indianapolis Monthly
  MasterFILE Premier 0899-0328 Jan 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Indianapolis Star (Indianapolis, IN)
  General Reference Center Gold 1930-2533 Mar 2000 - Jul 2008 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 1930-2533 Mar 2000 - Jul 2008 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials 1930-2533 Mar 2000 - Jul 2008 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP 1930-2533 Apr 2000 - Sep 2001 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 1930-2533 Apr 2000 - Sep 2001 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Collection 1930-2533 Apr 2000 - Sep 2001 Requires a JCLC card.
Indira Gandhi
  MasterFILE Premier Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  MAS Ultra - School Edition Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Primary Search Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  History Reference Center Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Middle Search Plus Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Inditex SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Apr 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Individual Differences Research
  Academic Search Premier 1541-745X Apr 2003 - Dec 2014 Requires a JCLC card.
Individual Psychology: The Journal of Adlerian Theory, Research & Practice
  Academic Search Premier 0277-7010 Mar 1982 - Dec 1997 Requires a JCLC card.
Indonesia & the Malay World
  Academic Search Premier 1363-9811 Mar 1999 - Present 18 months Requires a JCLC card.
Indonesia - HIV/AIDS and STDs Prevention and Management Project
  InfoTrac Student Edition Jun 2005 - Jun 2005 Requires a JCLC card.
Indonesia Country Monitor
  Business Source Premier Nov 1998 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Indonesia Country Profile
  Business Source Premier Mar 2004 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Indonesia Country Review
  Business Source Premier Jul 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Indonesia Government News
  General Reference Center Gold Sep 2009 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Indonesian Commercial Newsletter
  Business Index ASAP 0853-2036 Jul 1997 - Jun 2014 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials 0853-2036 Jul 1997 - Jun 2014 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Collection 0853-2036 Jul 1997 - Jun 2014 Requires a JCLC card.
Indonesian Investment Highlights
  Business Index ASAP Feb 1997 - Jul 2005 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials Feb 1997 - Jul 2005 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Collection Feb 1997 - Jul 2005 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile Feb 1997 - Jul 2005 Requires a JCLC card.
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30  More 
Page Last Modified: 1/31/2018 11:00 PM