Electronic Journals
Search for Electronic Journals
Search for Journal Title:    
Browseable List of Electronic Journals
1  2  3  4  6  7  8  9  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
Journal Title
  Source ISSN Full-Text Coverage Dates Exceptions Embargo Access Requirements
InformationWeek
  General Reference Center Gold 8750-6874 Feb 1995 - Present 2015-2017 Requires a JCLC card.
  InfoTrac Student Edition 8750-6874 Feb 1995 - Present 2015-2017 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 8750-6874 Feb 1995 - Present 2015-2017 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Collection 8750-6874 Feb 1995 - Present 2015-2017 Requires a JCLC card.
InformationWeek Tech Digest
  General OneFile Feb 2014 - Present 2015-2017 Requires a JCLC card.
Informativo Legal Agrario
  Informe! (Revistas en Español) Jun 2004 - Sep 2010 2007, 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
Informes Psicol+¦gicos
  Academic Search Premier 2145-3535 Jul 2013 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Informes Psicologicos
  Informe! (Revistas en Español) 2145-3535 Jan 2012 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
INFORMS Journal on Computing
  Academic Search Premier 1091-9856 Jan 1996 - Present 60 months Requires a JCLC card.
  Military & Government Collection 1091-9856 Jan 1996 - Present 60 months Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Source Premier 1091-9856 Jan 1996 - Present 60 months Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 1091-9856 Jan 1999 - Present 1826 days Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP 1091-9856 Jan 1999 - Present 1826 days Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials 1091-9856 Jan 1999 - Present 1826 days Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Collection 1091-9856 Jan 1999 - Present 1826 days Requires a JCLC card.
InfoStor
  Business Index ASAP 1097-2501 Apr 2002 - Jan 2010 Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 1097-2501 Apr 2002 - Jan 2010 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 1097-2501 Apr 2002 - Jan 2010 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Collection 1097-2501 Apr 2002 - Jan 2010 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials 1097-2501 Apr 2002 - Jan 2010 Requires a JCLC card.
Infosys Limited SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Mar 2016 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Infosys Technologies, Ltd. SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Jun 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Infosystems
  General Reference Center Gold 0364-5533 Dec 1984 - Mar 1988 Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 0364-5533 Dec 1984 - Dec 1987 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials 0364-5533 Dec 1984 - Mar 1988 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials 0364-5533 Dec 1984 - Dec 1987 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 0364-5533 Dec 1984 - Mar 1988 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 0364-5533 Dec 1984 - Dec 1987 Requires a JCLC card.
Infovest21 News Provider
  Regional Business News Jan 2011 - Mar 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
InfoWorld
  InfoTrac Student Edition 0199-6649 Jun 1992 - Apr 2007 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 0199-6649 Jun 1992 - Apr 2007 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials 0199-6649 Jun 1992 - Apr 2007 Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 0199-6649 Jun 1992 - Apr 2007 Requires a JCLC card.
  Vocational and Career Collection 0199-6649 Mar 1997 - Apr 2007 Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier 0199-6649 Mar 1997 - Apr 2007 Requires a JCLC card.
  MAS Ultra - School Edition 0199-6649 Mar 1997 - Apr 2007 Requires a JCLC card.
  MasterFILE Premier 0199-6649 Mar 1997 - Apr 2007 Requires a JCLC card.
  Military & Government Collection 0199-6649 Mar 1997 - Apr 2007 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Source Premier 0199-6649 Mar 1997 - Apr 2007 Requires a JCLC card.
InfoWorld.com
  Business Insights: Essentials May 2002 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP May 2002 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold May 2002 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile May 2002 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Collection May 2002 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Infrastructure Finance
  General OneFile 1063-0260 Jun 1997 - Oct 1997 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials 1063-0260 Jun 1997 - Oct 1997 Requires a JCLC card.
ING Groep N.V. SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Aug 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Ingenico SA SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Dec 2014 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Ingeniería
  Informe! (Revistas en Español) 1409-2441 Jan 1999 - Present 2004 Requires a JCLC card.
Ingenieria
  Informe! (Revistas en Español) 0121-750X Jan 2012 - Present 2013-2017 Requires a JCLC card.
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30  More 
Page Last Modified: 1/31/2018 11:00 PM