Electronic Journals
Search for Electronic Journals
Search for Journal Title:    
Browseable List of Electronic Journals
1  2  3  4  6  7  8  9  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
Journal Title
  Source ISSN Full-Text Coverage Dates Exceptions Embargo Access Requirements
ICFAI Journal of Financial Economics
  Business Source Premier 0972-9154 Dec 2007 - Jun 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
ICFAI Journal of Financial Risk Management
  Business Source Premier 0972-916X Dec 2007 - Jun 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
ICFAI Journal of History & Culture
  History Reference Center 0973-8517 Jan 2008 - Jul 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
ICFAI Journal of Industrial Economics
  Business Source Premier 0972-9208 Nov 2007 - Feb 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
ICFAI Journal of Infrastructure
  Business Source Premier 0972-9194 Dec 2007 - Jun 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
ICFAI Journal of Intellectual Property Rights
  Points of View Reference Center 0972-6926 Nov 2007 - May 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
ICFAI Journal of International Business
  Business Source Premier 0973-3752 Nov 2007 - Feb 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
ICFAI Journal of International Business Law
  Business Source Premier 0972-6950 Oct 2007 - Jul 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
ICFAI Journal of Knowledge Management
  Business Source Premier 0972-9216 Nov 2007 - May 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
ICFAI Journal of Management Research
  Business Source Premier 0972-5342 Oct 2007 - Jul 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
ICFAI Journal of Managerial Economics
  Business Source Premier 0972-9305 Nov 2007 - May 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
ICFAI Journal of Marketing Management
  Business Source Premier 0972-6845 Nov 2007 - May 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
ICFAI Journal of Mergers & Acquisitions
  Business Source Premier 0972-9232 Dec 2007 - Mar 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
ICFAI Journal of Monetary Economics
  Business Source Premier 0972-9291 Nov 2007 - May 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
ICFAI Journal of Operations Management
  Business Source Premier 0972-6888 Nov 2007 - May 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
ICFAI Journal of Organizational Behavior
  Business Source Premier 0972-687X Oct 2007 - Apr 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
ICFAI Journal of Public Finance
  Business Source Premier 0972-9356 Nov 2007 - May 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
ICFAI Journal of Risk & Insurance
  Business Source Premier 0972-933X Oct 2007 - Apr 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
ICFAI Journal of Services Marketing
  Business Source Premier 0972-9224 Dec 2007 - Mar 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
ICFAI Journal of Soft Skills
  Business Source Premier 0973-8479 Mar 2008 - Jun 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
ICFAI Journal of Supply Chain Management
  Business Source Premier 0972-9267 Dec 2007 - Jun 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
ICICI Bank Limited SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Apr 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
ICIS Chemical Business
  Vocational and Career Collection 1937-5786 Jan 2006 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Source Premier 1937-5786 Jan 2006 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  MasterFILE Premier 1937-5786 Jan 2006 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
ICIS Chemical Business (Weekly)
  General Reference Center Gold 1937-5786 Jan 2006 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials 1937-5786 Jan 2006 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP 1937-5786 Jan 2006 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Collection 1937-5786 Jan 2006 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 1937-5786 Jan 2006 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
ICIS Chemical Business Americas
  Business Collection 1936-458X Sep 2006 - Jul 2007 Requires a JCLC card.
  Vocational and Career Collection 1936-458X Sep 2006 - Jul 2007 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials 1936-458X Sep 2006 - Jul 2007 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 1936-458X Sep 2006 - Jul 2007 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP 1936-458X Sep 2006 - Jul 2007 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Source Premier 1936-458X Sep 2006 - Jul 2007 Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 1936-458X Sep 2006 - Jul 2007 Requires a JCLC card.
  MasterFILE Premier 1936-458X Sep 2006 - Jul 2007 Requires a JCLC card.
ICN.com
  Business Insights: Essentials Mar 2013 - Present 2017 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Collection Mar 2013 - Present 2017 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP Mar 2013 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
ICON Health & Fitness, Inc. SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Aug 2007 - Nov 2008 Requires a JCLC card.
Iconofacto
  Academic Search Premier 1900-2785 Dec 2010 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Informe! (Revistas en Español) 1900-2785 Jan 2012 - Present 2017 Requires a JCLC card.
Íconos
  Informe! (Revistas en Español) 1390-1249 Sep 2006 - Present 2017 Requires a JCLC card.
ICS Cleaning Specialist
  Business Collection 1522-4708 Mar 2001 - Apr 2015 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials 1522-4708 Mar 2001 - Apr 2015 Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 1522-4708 Mar 2001 - Apr 2015 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 1522-4708 Mar 2001 - Apr 2015 Requires a JCLC card.
ICS Cleaning Specialist*
  Business Index ASAP 1522-4708 Mar 2001 - Apr 2015 Requires a JCLC card.
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30  More 
Page Last Modified: 1/31/2018 11:00 PM