Electronic Journals
Search for Electronic Journals
Search for Journal Title:    
Browseable List of Electronic Journals
1  2  3  4  6  7  8  9  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
Journal Title
  Source ISSN Full-Text Coverage Dates Exceptions Embargo Access Requirements
Is the United States Ready for a Minority President?
  Opposing Viewpoints In Context Jan 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Is the World Heading Toward an Energy Crisis?
  Opposing Viewpoints In Context Jan 2005 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Is There a New Cold War?
  Opposing Viewpoints In Context Jan 2010 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Is There Life After Death?
  Opposing Viewpoints In Context Jan 2005 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Is this the Job for You?
  General Reference Center Gold Mar 2009 - Mar 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile Mar 2009 - Mar 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
Is Torture Ever Justified?
  Opposing Viewpoints In Context Jan 2005 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
ISAA Review: journal of the Independent Scholars Association of Australia
  Literature Resource Center 1444-0881 Dec 2006 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Isaac Asimov (9781429813440)
  Primary Search Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  MAS Ultra - School Edition Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  MasterFILE Premier Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Middle Search Plus Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  History Reference Center Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Isabela Project: Closing the Latino Capital Parity and Procurement Gap, The
  Business Insights: Essentials Jun 2004 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile Jun 2004 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
ISDN News
  Business Insights: Essentials 0899-9554 Mar 1998 - Nov 1998 Requires a JCLC card.
Iseries News
  General OneFile 1536-755X Dec 2005 - Mar 2010 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP 1536-755X Dec 2005 - Mar 2010 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Collection 1536-755X Dec 2005 - Mar 2010 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials 1536-755X Dec 2005 - Mar 2010 Requires a JCLC card.
Isetan Company Limited SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Jan 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Ishikawajima-Harima Heavy Industries Co., Ltd. SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Jan 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Isis Pharmaceuticals, Inc. SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Jul 2007 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Islam
  Opposing Viewpoints In Context Jan 2005 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Opposing Viewpoints In Context Jan 2009 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Islam & Science
  General OneFile 1703-7603 Jun 2003 - Dec 2012 Requires a JCLC card.
Islam & Science (17037603)
  Academic Search Premier 1703-7603 Jun 2007 - Dec 2012 Requires a JCLC card.
Islam in America
  Opposing Viewpoints In Context Jan 2006 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Islamic Banking & Finance
  Business Index ASAP 1752-2749 Dec 2008 - Feb 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials 1752-2749 Dec 2008 - Feb 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Collection 1752-2749 Dec 2008 - Feb 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
Islamic banking & Insurance News
  Business Index ASAP Nov 2010 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials Nov 2010 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Collection Nov 2010 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Islamic Business & Finance
  Business Insights: Essentials Jun 2009 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP Jun 2009 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Collection Jun 2009 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Islamic Finance Monitor Worldwide
  Business Insights: Essentials Mar 2014 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP Mar 2014 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile Mar 2014 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Collection Mar 2014 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Islamic Fundamentalism
  Opposing Viewpoints In Context Jan 2003 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Opposing Viewpoints In Context Jan 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Islamic Globe (Dubai, United Arab Emirates), The
  Business Collection Jan 2011 - Present 2013 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP Jan 2011 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials Jan 2014 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Islamic Horizons
  Ethnic NewsWatch 8756-2367 Jan 2006 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Islamic Law & Society
  Academic Search Premier 0928-9380 Jun 1999 - Present 36 months Requires a JCLC card.
Islamic Literature Review
  Academic Search Premier 2349-1795 Jan 2014 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Islamic Militancy
  Opposing Viewpoints In Context Jan 2009 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Pages: Previous 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 
Page Last Modified: 1/31/2018 11:00 PM