Electronic Journals
Search for Electronic Journals
Search for Journal Title:    
Browseable List of Electronic Journals
1  2  3  4  6  7  8  9  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
Journal Title
  Source ISSN Full-Text Coverage Dates Exceptions Embargo Access Requirements
International Advances in Economic Research
  MasterFILE Premier 1083-0898 Feb 1995 - Present 12 months Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Source Premier 1083-0898 Feb 1995 - Present 12 months Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 1083-0898 Feb 1999 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP 1083-0898 Feb 1999 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials 1083-0898 Feb 1999 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 1083-0898 Feb 1999 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Collection 1083-0898 Feb 1999 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
International Affairs
  Military & Government Collection 0020-5850 Jan 1975 - Present 12 months Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Source Premier 0020-5850 Jan 1975 - Present 12 months Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier 0020-5850 Jan 1975 - Present 12 months Requires a JCLC card.
International Applied Mechanics
  Academic Search Premier 1063-7095 Jan 2003 - Dec 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
International Archives of Integrated Medicine
  Academic Search Premier 2394-0026 Dec 2014 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
International Bank Accountant
  Business Insights: Essentials 0959-955X Jan 1992 - Dec 1993 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 0959-955X Jan 1992 - Dec 1993 Requires a JCLC card.
International Bulletin of Mission Research
  General OneFile 2396-9393 Jul 2016 - Jul 2016 Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 2396-9393 Jul 2016 - Jul 2016 Requires a JCLC card.
International Bulletin of Missionary Research
  General Reference Center Gold 0272-6122 Jan 1993 - Oct 2015 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 0272-6122 Jan 1993 - Oct 2015 Requires a JCLC card.
International Business
  Business Insights: Essentials 1060-4073 Sep 1991 - Apr 1992 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 1060-4073 Sep 1991 - Apr 1992 Requires a JCLC card.
International Business Asia
  Business Insights: Essentials 1324-5414 Oct 1997 - May 1998 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 1324-5414 Oct 1997 - May 1998 Requires a JCLC card.
International Business Times (U.S. ed.)
  Business Insights: Essentials Nov 1999 - Present 2000-2008 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP Nov 1999 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Collection Nov 1999 - Present 2000-2008 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile Mar 2009 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
International Business Times - Hong Kong
  Business Index ASAP Jul 2011 - Jul 2012 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials Jul 2011 - Jul 2012 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Collection Jul 2011 - Jul 2012 Requires a JCLC card.
International Business Times - India
  Business Insights: Essentials Feb 2012 - Present 2013-2017 Requires a JCLC card.
International Business: Strategies for the Global Marketplace
  MasterFILE Premier 1060-4073 Jul 1996 - Mar 1997 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Source Premier 1060-4073 Jul 1996 - Mar 1997 Requires a JCLC card.
International Cement & Lime Journal
  Business Insights: Essentials 1365-9219 Jan 2001 - Jul 2002 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 1365-9219 Jan 2001 - Jul 2002 Requires a JCLC card.
International Cement Journal
  General OneFile 1365-9219 Jan 2000 - Jan 2000 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials 1365-9219 Jan 2000 - Jan 2000 Requires a JCLC card.
International Ceramics
  Business Insights: Essentials 1361-7605 Jan 2001 - Jan 2003 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 1361-7605 Jan 2001 - Jan 2003 Requires a JCLC card.
International Community Law Review
  Academic Search Premier 1871-9740 Apr 2006 - Present 36 months Requires a JCLC card.
International Congregational Journal
  Academic Search Premier 1472-2089 Feb 2001 - Present 3 months Requires a JCLC card.
International Construction
  Vocational and Career Collection 0020-6415 Jan 1997 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Military & Government Collection 0020-6415 Jan 1997 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Source Premier 0020-6415 Jan 1997 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
International Correspondents (CNN International)
  Newspaper Source Dec 2005 - Jul 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
  InfoTrac Student Edition Aug 2008 - Jul 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold Aug 2008 - Jul 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
International Council for Health Freedom Newsletter
  Alt HealthWatch 1093-1376 Mar 1997 - Sep 2004 Requires a JCLC card.
International Covenant on Economic, Social, & Cultural Rights
  MAS Ultra - School Edition Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Primary Search Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  MasterFILE Premier Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 
Page Last Modified: 1/31/2018 11:00 PM