Birmingham Public Library
2100 Park Place
Birmingham, Alabama 35203
http://www.bplonline.org
Electronic Journals
Search for Electronic Journals
Search for Journal Title:    
Browseable List of Electronic Journals
0  1  2  3  4  6  7  8  9  :  @  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  Ε  А  М   
Journal Title
  Source ISSN Full-Text Coverage Dates Access Requirements
Journal of Advanced Manufacturing Systems
  Business Source Premier 0219-6867 Jun 2002 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Advanced Nursing
  Academic Search Premier 0309-2402 Jan 1989 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Advanced Pharmaceutical Technology & Research
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2231-4040 Jan 2010 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Advanced Research
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2090-1232 Jan 2010 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Advanced Research in Differential Equations
  Academic Search Premier 1943-0248 Mar 2009 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Advanced Research in Mechanical Engineering
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1737-9318 Jan 2010 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Advanced Research in Pure Mathematics
  Academic Search Premier 1943-2380 Mar 2009 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Advanced Studies in Topology
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2090-388X Jan 2010 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Advances in Computer Networks
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1793-8244 Jan 2013 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Advances in Drug Research
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2230-861X Jan 2010 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Advances in Information Technology
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1798-2340 Jan 2010 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Advances in Modeling Earth Systems
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1942-2466 Jan 2009 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Advertising
  Business Source Premier 0091-3367 Mar 1972 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials 0091-3367 Jan 1989 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 0091-3367 Jan 1989 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 0091-3367 Jan 1989 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP 0091-3367 Mar 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Advertising Research
  Business Source Premier 0021-8499 Mar 1965 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials 0021-8499 Jan 1993 - Jun 2006 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 0021-8499 Jan 1993 - Jun 2006 Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 0021-8499 Jan 1993 - Jun 2006 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP 0021-8499 Jan 2000 - Jun 2006 Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Aerospace Engineering
  Academic Search Premier 0893-1321 Jan 1995 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Military & Government Collection 0893-1321 Jan 1995 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Aerospace Science and Technology
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1735-2134 Jan 2004 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Aerospace Technology and Management
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1984-9648 Jan 2009 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Aesthetics & Art Criticism
  Academic Search Premier 0021-8529 Sep 1974 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Aesthetics & Culture
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2000-4214 Jan 2009 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Affordable Housing & Community Development Law
  General OneFile 1084-2268 Sep 2009 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of African American History
  History Reference Center 1548-1867 Jan 2002 - May 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier 1548-1867 Jan 2002 - Mar 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 1548-1867 Jan 2002 - Jun 2010 Requires a JCLC card.
  Literature Resource Center 1548-1867 Jan 2002 - Jun 2010 Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of African American Males in Education
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2153-9065 Jan 2010 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of African American Men
  Academic Search Premier 1081-1753 Jan 1999 - Mar 2002 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 1081-1753 Mar 1999 - Dec 2000 Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of African American Studies
  Academic Search Premier 1559-1646 Jun 2003 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of African Children's and Youth Literature
  Literature Resource Center Jan 2004 - Jan 2010 Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of African Cultural Studies
  Academic Search Premier 1369-6815 Jun 1998 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of African Policy Studies
  Academic Search Premier 1058-5613 Apr 2009 - Apr 2010 Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Aging Research
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2090-2204 Jan 2010 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Aging Studies
  Academic Search Premier 0890-4065 Jun 1996 - Dec 2001 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 0890-4065 Mar 1998 - Dec 2001 Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 0890-4065 Mar 1998 - Dec 2001 Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Agrarian Change
  Academic Search Premier 1471-0358 Jan 2003 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Source Premier 1471-0358 Jan 2003 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Agribusiness and Rural Development
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1899-5241 Jan 2008 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Agricultural Economics Research
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2008-6407 Jan 2009 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Agricultural Engineering
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1974-7071 Jan 2007 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Agricultural Extension
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1119-944X Jan 2008 - Present Publicly Available.
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30  More 
Page Last Modified: 3/19/2014 4:09 PM