Birmingham Public Library
2100 Park Place
Birmingham, Alabama 35203
http://www.bplonline.org
Electronic Journals
Search for Electronic Journals
Search for Journal Title:    
Browseable List of Electronic Journals
0  1  2  3  4  6  7  8  9  :  @  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  Ε  А  М 
Journal Title
  Source ISSN Full-Text Coverage Dates Access Requirements
Journal of African American History
  Academic Search Premier 1548-1867 Jan 2002 - Mar 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
  Literature Resource Center 1548-1867 Jan 2002 - Sep 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of African American History, The
  General OneFile 1548-1867 Jan 2002 - Sep 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of African American Males in Education
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2153-9065 Jan 2010 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of African American Men
  Academic Search Premier 1081-1753 Jan 1999 - Mar 2002 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 1081-1753 Mar 1999 - Dec 2000 Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of African American Studies
  Academic Search Premier 1559-1646 Jun 2003 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 1559-1646 Mar 2010 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of African Children's and Youth Literature
  Literature Resource Center Jan 2004 - Jan 2010 Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of African Cultural Studies
  Academic Search Premier 1369-6815 Jun 1998 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of African Policy Studies
  Academic Search Premier 1058-5613 Apr 2009 - Apr 2010 Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Aging Research
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2090-2204 Jan 2010 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Aging Studies
  Academic Search Premier 0890-4065 Jun 1996 - Dec 2001 Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 0890-4065 Mar 1998 - Dec 2001 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 0890-4065 Mar 1998 - Dec 2001 Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Agrarian Change
  Business Source Premier 1471-0358 Jan 2003 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier 1471-0358 Jan 2003 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Agribusiness and Rural Development
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1899-5241 Jan 2008 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Agricultural Economics Research
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2008-6407 Jan 2009 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Agricultural Engineering
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1974-7071 Jan 2007 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Agricultural Extension
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1119-944X Jan 2008 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Agricultural Faculty of Gaziosmanpasa University
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1300-2910 Jan 2004 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Agricultural Science
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1916-9752 Jan 2009 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Agricultural Science and Applications
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2227-6475 Jan 2012 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Agricultural Sciences
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1450-8109 Jan 2002 - Present Publicly Available.
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1300-7580 Jan 2005 - Present Publicly Available.
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1391-9318 Jan 2009 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Agriculture and Environment for International Development
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2240-2802 Jan 2011 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Agriculture and Rural Development in the Tropics and Subtropics
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1612-9830 Jan 2002 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Agriculture and Social Sciences
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1813-2235 Jan 2005 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Agrobiology
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1803-4403 Jan 2010 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Agronomy
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1812-5379 Jan 2004 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Agronomy & Crop Science
  Academic Search Premier 0931-2250 Feb 1986 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Air Transportation
  Business Source Premier 1544-6980 Mar 2002 - Jun 2007 Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier 1544-6980 Mar 2002 - Jun 2007 Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Air Transportation World Wide
  Business Source Premier 1093-8826 Mar 2001 - Oct 2001 Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Airline and Airport Management
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2014-4865 Jan 2011 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Al-Tamaddun
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1823-7517 Jan 2008 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Alcohol & Drug Education
  Health Source : Nursing/Academic Edition 0090-1482 Sep 1993 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Professional Development Collection 0090-1482 Sep 1993 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier 0090-1482 Sep 1993 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Science In Context 0090-1482 Sep 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
  InfoTrac Student Edition 0090-1482 Sep 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 0090-1482 Sep 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Opposing Viewpoints In Context 0090-1482 Sep 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Health and Wellness Resource Center and Alternative Health Module 0090-1482 Sep 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
Journal of Algebra & Its Applications
  Academic Search Premier 0219-4988 Mar 2002 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Allergy
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1687-9783 Jan 2009 - Present Publicly Available.
  Health and Wellness Resource Center and Alternative Health Module 1687-9783 Sep 2012 - Present Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
Journal of Alternative & Complementary Medicine
  Alt HealthWatch 1075-5535 Mar 1998 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30  More 
Page Last Modified: 10/24/2014 10:07 AM