Birmingham Public Library
2100 Park Place
Birmingham, Alabama 35203
http://www.bplonline.org
Electronic Journals
Search for Electronic Journals
Search for Journal Title:    
Browseable List of Electronic Journals
0  1  2  3  4  6  7  8  9  :  @  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  Ε  А  М   
Journal Title
  Source ISSN Full-Text Coverage Dates Access Requirements
Journal of Alternative Investments
  Business Index ASAP 1520-3255 Mar 2007 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Alternative Perspectives in the Social Sciences
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1944-1088 Jan 2008 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Alzheimer's Disease
  Academic Search Premier 1387-2877 Feb 1998 - Oct 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of American & Comparative Cultures
  Academic Search Premier 1537-4726 Mar 2000 - Sep 2002 Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of American Academy of Business, Cambridge
  Business Source Premier 1540-1200 Mar 2004 - Sep 2006 Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of American and Canadian Studies
  General OneFile 0914-8035 Jan 2005 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Literature Resource Center 0914-8035 Jan 2005 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of American College Health
  Academic Search Premier 0744-8481 Jan 1994 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  MasterFILE Premier 0744-8481 Jan 1994 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Health Source : Nursing/Academic Edition 0744-8481 Jan 1994 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Professional Development Collection 0744-8481 Jan 1994 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of American Culture
  Academic Search Premier 1542-7331 Mar 2003 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of American Culture (01911813)
  Academic Search Premier 0191-1813 Jun 1993 - Dec 1999 Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of American Ethnic History
  Academic Search Premier 0278-5927 Mar 1990 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  MasterFILE Premier 0278-5927 Mar 1990 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  History Reference Center 0278-5927 Mar 1990 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 0278-5927 Jun 1994 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 0278-5927 Jun 1994 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of American Folklore
  Literature Resource Center 0021-8715 Jun 1994 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 0021-8715 Sep 2006 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of American History
  Academic Search Premier 0021-8723 Sep 2003 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Professional Development Collection 0021-8723 Sep 2003 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  History Reference Center 0021-8723 Sep 2003 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of American Physicians and Surgeons
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1543-4826 Jan 2003 - Present Publicly Available.
  Health and Wellness Resource Center and Alternative Health Module 1543-4826 Sep 2006 - Present Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
Journal of Amino Acids
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2090-0112 Jan 2010 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Anaesthesiology Clinical Pharmacology
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0970-9185 Jan 2002 - Present Publicly Available.
  Health and Wellness Resource Center and Alternative Health Module 0970-9185 Apr 2011 - Present Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
Journal of Analytic Theology, The
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2330-2380 Jan 2013 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Analytical Chemistry
  Academic Search Premier 1061-9348 Apr 2003 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 1061-9348 Jan 2010 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Analytical Methods in Chemistry
  Academic Search Premier 2090-8865 Jan 2012 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2090-8865 Jan 2012 - Present Publicly Available.
  Business Source Premier 2090-8865 Jan 2012 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Analytical Psychology
  Academic Search Premier 0021-8774 Oct 1955 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Analytical Science & Technology
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2093-3134 Jan 2010 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Analytical Sciences, Methods and Instrumentation
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2164-2745 Jan 2011 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Anatomy
  Academic Search Premier 0021-8782 Jan 2003 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Ancient Near Eastern Religions
  Academic Search Premier 1569-2116 Jan 2002 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Anesthesia
  Academic Search Premier 0913-8668 Jan 1999 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 0913-8668 Feb 2010 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Health and Wellness Resource Center and Alternative Health Module 0913-8668 Feb 2010 - Present Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
Journal of Angiogenesis Research
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2040-2384 Jan 2009 - Jan 2011 Publicly Available.
Journal of Anglican Studies
  Academic Search Premier 1740-3553 Jun 2005 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Animal and Plant Sciences
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1018-7081 Jan 2006 - Present Publicly Available.
  InfoTrac Student Edition 1081-7081 Sep 2010 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 1081-7081 Sep 2010 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Animal and Poultry Sciences
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2147-9267 Jan 2012 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Animal and Veterinary Advances
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1680-5593 Jan 2005 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Animal Behaviour and Biometeorology
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2318-1265 Jan 2013 - Present Publicly Available.
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30  More 
Page Last Modified: 5/30/2014 2:28 PM