Birmingham Public Library
2100 Park Place
Birmingham, Alabama 35203
http://www.bplonline.org
About
|
Locations and Hours
|
News
|
Calendar
|
Contact
|
Support the Library
|
My Account
Catalog
Resources
Services
Programs
Databases
Digital Library
Press
Catalog
Subject Guides
Websites
Birmingham Public Library
-
Virtual Library
-
Databases
-
Electronic Journals
Electronic Journals
Search for Electronic Journals
Search for Journal Title:
Starts With
Contains
Is Exactly
Browseable List of Electronic Journals
1
2
3
4
6
7
8
9
@
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
Journal Title
Source
ISSN
Full-Text Coverage Dates
Access Requirements
Journal of Biophysics
Directory of Open Access Journals
1687-8000
Jan 2008 - Present
Publicly Available.
Journal of Biosciences
Directory of Open Access Journals
0250-5991
Jan 1998 - Present
Publicly Available.
Academic Search Premier
0250-5991
Jun 2006 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Biotech Research
Directory of Open Access Journals
1944-3285
Jan 2009 - Present
Publicly Available.
Journal of Black Sea Studies
Academic Search Premier
1304-6918
Mar 2009 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Black Studies
General OneFile
0021-9347
Jan 1997 - Nov 1998
Requires a JCLC card.
General Reference Center Gold
0021-9347
Jan 1997 - Nov 1998
Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Blacks in Higher Education (Online)
Ethnic NewsWatch
Jan 2012 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Blacks in Higher Education, The
Ethnic NewsWatch
1077-3711
Sep 1993 - Apr 2010
Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Blindness Innovation and Research
Directory of Open Access Journals
2155-2894
Jan 2011 - Present
Publicly Available.
Journal of Blood Medicine
Directory of Open Access Journals
1179-2736
Jan 2010 - Present
Publicly Available.
Journal of Blood Transfusion
Directory of Open Access Journals
2090-9187
Jan 2011 - Present
Publicly Available.
Journal of Borderlands Studies
Academic Search Premier
0886-5655
Mar 2009 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Botany
Directory of Open Access Journals
2090-0120
Jan 2009 - Present
Publicly Available.
Journal of Brachial Plexus and Peripheral Nerve Injury
Directory of Open Access Journals
1749-7221
Jan 2006 - Present
Publicly Available.
Journal of Brand Management
Business Source Premier
1350-231X
Feb 2001 - Aug 2011
Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Broadcasting & Electronic Media
Academic Search Premier
0883-8151
Jun 1985 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
General OneFile
0883-8151
Sep 1997 - Sep 2009
Requires a JCLC card.
General Reference Center Gold
0883-8151
Sep 1997 - Sep 2009
Requires a JCLC card.
Biography In Context
0883-8151
Sep 1997 - Sep 2009
Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
Literature Resource Center
0883-8151
Sep 1997 - Sep 2009
Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Bryology
Academic Search Premier
0373-6687
Mar 2003 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Buddhist Ethics
Directory of Open Access Journals
1076-9005
Jan 1994 - Present
Publicly Available.
Journal of Business
Business Source Premier
0021-9398
Jan 1965 - Nov 2006
Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Business & Economic Statistics
General OneFile
0735-0015
Jan 2000 - Jan 2005
Requires a JCLC card.
Business Insights: Essentials
0735-0015
Jan 2000 - Jan 2005
Requires a JCLC card.
General Reference Center Gold
0735-0015
Jan 2000 - Jan 2005
Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Business & Economic Studies
Business Source Premier
1063-343X
Mar 2000 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Business & Industrial Marketing
General OneFile
0885-8624
Jan 1995 - Sep 1997
Requires a JCLC card.
Business Insights: Essentials
0885-8624
Jan 1995 - Sep 1997
Requires a JCLC card.
General Reference Center Gold
0885-8624
Jan 1995 - Sep 1997
Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Business & Management
Business Source Premier
1535-668X
Jul 2002 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Business (10756124)
Regional Business News
1075-6124
May 2008 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Business Administration
General OneFile
0021-941X
Jan 1991 - Jan 1994
Requires a JCLC card.
Business Insights: Essentials
0021-941X
Jan 1991 - Jan 1994
Requires a JCLC card.
General Reference Center Gold
0021-941X
Jan 1991 - Jan 1994
Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Business Administration and Policy Analysis
General OneFile
1701-9680
Jan 1996 - Jan 2002
Requires a JCLC card.
Business Insights: Essentials
1701-9680
Jan 1996 - Jan 2002
Requires a JCLC card.
General Reference Center Gold
1701-9680
Jan 1996 - Jan 2002
Requires a JCLC card.
Business Index ASAP
1701-9680
Jan 2002 - Jan 2002
Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Business and Media Psychology
Directory of Open Access Journals
2191-5814
Jan 2010 - Present
Publicly Available.
Journal of Business Chemistry
Directory of Open Access Journals
1613-9615
Jan 2004 - Present
Publicly Available.
Business Source Premier
1613-9615
Sep 2004 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Business Communication
Business Source Premier
0021-9436
Sep 1963 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
General OneFile
0021-9436
Jan 1994 - Jul 2005
Requires a JCLC card.
Business Insights: Essentials
0021-9436
Jan 1994 - Jul 2005
Requires a JCLC card.
General Reference Center Gold
0021-9436
Jan 1994 - Jul 2005
Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Business Diversity, The
Ethnic NewsWatch
2158-3889
Sep 2011 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Business Economics and Management
Business Insights: Essentials
1611-1699
Mar 2009 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Business Index ASAP
1611-1699
Mar 2009 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Pages:
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
More
Page Last Modified: 3/21/2013 11:04 AM