Birmingham Public Library
2100 Park Place
Birmingham, Alabama 35203
http://www.bplonline.org
Electronic Journals
Search for Electronic Journals
Search for Journal Title:    
Browseable List of Electronic Journals
0  1  2  3  4  6  7  8  9  :  @  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  Ε  А  М   
Journal Title
  Source ISSN Full-Text Coverage Dates Access Requirements
Journal of Buddhist Ethics
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1076-9005 Jan 1994 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Business
  Business Source Premier 0021-9398 Jan 1965 - Nov 2006 Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Business & Economic Statistics
  Business Insights: Essentials 0735-0015 Jan 2000 - Jan 2005 Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 0735-0015 Jan 2000 - Jan 2005 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 0735-0015 Jan 2000 - Jan 2005 Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Business & Economic Studies
  Business Source Premier 1063-343X Mar 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Business & Industrial Marketing
  Business Insights: Essentials 0885-8624 Jan 1995 - Sep 1997 Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 0885-8624 Jan 1995 - Sep 1997 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 0885-8624 Jan 1995 - Sep 1997 Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Business & Management
  Business Source Premier 1535-668X Jul 2002 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Business (10756124)
  Regional Business News 1075-6124 May 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Business Administration
  Business Insights: Essentials 0021-941X Jan 1991 - Jan 1994 Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 0021-941X Jan 1991 - Jan 1994 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 0021-941X Jan 1991 - Jan 1994 Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Business Administration and Policy Analysis
  Business Insights: Essentials 1701-9680 Jan 1996 - Jan 2002 Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 1701-9680 Jan 1996 - Jan 2002 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 1701-9680 Jan 1996 - Jan 2002 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP 1701-9680 Jan 2002 - Jan 2002 Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Business and Economic Management
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2315-7755 Jan 2013 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Business and Finance
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2308-7714 Jan 2013 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Business and Media Psychology
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2191-5814 Jan 2010 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Business Anthropology
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2245-4217 Jan 2012 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Business Chemistry
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1613-9615 Jan 2004 - Present Publicly Available.
  Business Source Premier 1613-9615 Sep 2004 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Business Communication
  Business Source Premier 0021-9436 Sep 1963 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials 0021-9436 Jan 1994 - Jul 2005 Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 0021-9436 Jan 1994 - Jul 2005 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 0021-9436 Jan 1994 - Jul 2005 Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Business Diversity, The
  Ethnic NewsWatch 2158-3889 Sep 2011 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Business Economics and Management
  Business Insights: Essentials 1611-1699 Mar 2009 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP 1611-1699 Mar 2009 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Business Excellence
  Business Source Premier 0976-7711 Dec 2011 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Business Finance & Accounting
  Business Source Premier 0306-686X Mar 1974 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Business Forecasting
  Business Source Premier 1930-126X Dec 2004 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Business Forecasting Methods & Systems
  Business Source Premier 0278-6087 Mar 1994 - Sep 2004 Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Business Logistics
  Business Source Premier 0735-3766 Mar 1978 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Business Market Management
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1864-0753 Jan 2012 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Business Strategies
  Business Insights: Essentials 0887-2058 Mar 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 0887-2058 Mar 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  InfoTrac Student Edition 0887-2058 Mar 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 0887-2058 Mar 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Source Premier 0887-2058 Mar 2004 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP 0887-2058 Mar 2006 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Business Strategy
  Business Insights: Essentials 0275-6668 Jan 1993 - Jul 2006 Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 0275-6668 Jan 1993 - Jul 2006 Requires a JCLC card.
  InfoTrac Student Edition 0275-6668 Jan 1993 - Jul 2006 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 0275-6668 Jan 1993 - Jul 2006 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP 0275-6668 Jan 2000 - Jul 2006 Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Business Studies Quarterly
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2152-1034 Jan 2009 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Business Systems, Governance and Ethics
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1833-4318 Jan 2006 - Present Publicly Available.
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30  More 
Page Last Modified: 3/19/2014 4:09 PM