Birmingham Public Library
2100 Park Place
Birmingham, Alabama 35203
http://www.bplonline.org
Electronic Journals
Search for Electronic Journals
Search for Journal Title:    
Browseable List of Electronic Journals
0  1  2  3  4  6  7  8  9  :  @  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  Ε  А  М   
Journal Title
  Source ISSN Full-Text Coverage Dates Access Requirements
Journal of Business Strategies
  Business Source Premier 0887-2058 Mar 2004 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP 0887-2058 Mar 2007 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Business Strategy
  Business Insights: Essentials 0275-6668 Jan 1993 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  InfoTrac Student Edition 0275-6668 Jan 1993 - Jul 2006 Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 0275-6668 Jan 1993 - Jul 2006 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 0275-6668 Jan 1993 - Jul 2006 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP 0275-6668 Jan 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Business Studies Quarterly
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2152-1034 Jan 2009 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Business Systems, Governance and Ethics
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1833-4318 Jan 2006 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Canadian Studies
  Academic Search Premier 0021-9495 Mar 2001 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Cancer
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1837-9664 Jan 2010 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Cancer Epidemiology
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1687-8558 Jan 2008 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Cancer Molecules
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1816-0735 Jan 2005 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Cancer Research and Therapeutics
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0973-1482 Jan 2005 - Present Publicly Available.
  General OneFile 0973-1482 Jan 2005 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Health and Wellness Resource Center and Alternative Health Module 0973-1482 Jan 2005 - Present Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
Journal of Cancer Therapeutics & Research
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2049-7962 Jan 2012 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Cancer Therapy
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2151-1934 Jan 2010 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Carbohydrate Chemistry
  Academic Search Premier 0732-8303 Jan 2001 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Carcinogenesis
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0974-6773 Jan 2002 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Cardiac Surgery
  Academic Search Premier 0886-0440 Jan 2003 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Cardio-Thoracic Medicine
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2322-5750 Jan 2013 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Cardiothoracic Surgery
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1749-8090 Jan 2006 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Cardiovascular and Thoracic Research
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2008-5117 Jan 2009 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Cardiovascular Disease Research
  Health and Wellness Resource Center and Alternative Health Module 0975-3583 Jan 2010 - Present Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
Journal of Cardiovascular Electrophysiology
  Academic Search Premier 1045-3873 Jan 2003 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Cardiovascular Magnetic Resonance
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1097-6647 Jan 2008 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Cardiovascular Magnetic Resonance (BioMed Central)
  Academic Search Premier 1532-429X Jan 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Cardiovascular Magnetic Resonance (Taylor & Francis Ltd)
  Academic Search Premier 1097-6647 Jan 2001 - Nov 2007 Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Cardiovascular Management
  Academic Search Premier 1053-5330 Jan 2004 - Oct 2005 Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Caribbean Archaeology
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1524-4776 Jan 2001 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Caribbean Literatures
  InfoTrac Student Edition 1086-010X Jun 2007 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Literature Resource Center 1086-010X Jun 2007 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Caring Sciences
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2251-9920 Jan 2012 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Case Reports
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2231-6809 Jan 2011 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Case Research
  Business Source Premier 0976-108X Jun 2010 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Case Research in Business and Economics
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1941-3378 Jan 2008 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Case Studies in Accreditation and Assessment
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2327-7270 Jan 2008 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Case Studies in Homeopathy
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2321-6255 Jan 2013 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Catalysts
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2314-5102 Jan 2013 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Cave and Karst Studies
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1090-6924 Jan 1996 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Cell & Molecular Biology
  Academic Search Premier 1303-3646 Jan 2002 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Cell and Molecular Biology
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1303-3646 Jan 2002 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Cell Death
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1179-0660 Jan 2009 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Cellular and Molecular Medicine
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1582-4934 Jan 2012 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Central European Agriculture
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1332-9049 Jan 2000 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Central Nervous System Disease
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1179-5735 Jan 2009 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of CENTRUM Cathedra
  Business Insights: Essentials 1851-6599 Mar 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Informe! (Revistas en Español) 1851-6599 Mar 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP 1851-6599 Mar 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30  More 
Page Last Modified: 5/30/2014 2:28 PM