Birmingham Public Library
2100 Park Place
Birmingham, Alabama 35203
http://www.bplonline.org
Electronic Journals
Search for Electronic Journals
Search for Journal Title:    
Browseable List of Electronic Journals
0  1  2  3  4  6  7  8  9  :  @  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  Ε  А  М   
Journal Title
  Source ISSN Full-Text Coverage Dates Access Requirements
J@pan Inc.
  Academic Search Premier 1345-4846 Nov 1999 - Jul 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
  MasterFILE Premier 1345-4846 Nov 1999 - Jul 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
J@rgonia
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1459-305X Jan 2003 - Present Publicly Available.
Jabil Circuit, Inc. SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Aug 2007 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Jack & Jill
  General OneFile 0021-3829 Jan 1994 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  InfoTrac Student Edition 0021-3829 Jan 1994 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Vocational and Career Collection 0021-3829 Jan 1994 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 0021-3829 Jan 1994 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Primary Search 0021-3829 Jan 1994 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  MasterFILE Premier 0021-3829 Jan 1994 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  MAS Ultra - School Edition 0021-3829 Jan 1994 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Middle Search Plus 0021-3829 Jan 1994 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Jack Henry & Associates, Inc. SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Mar 2010 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Jack in the Box Inc. SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Mar 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Jacket2
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2167-2326 Jan 2011 - Present Publicly Available.
Jackson Advocate
  Ethnic NewsWatch 0047-1704 Dec 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Jackson County Floridan (Marianna, Fl)
  General OneFile Dec 2006 - Oct 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
  InfoTrac Student Edition Dec 2006 - Oct 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold Dec 2006 - Oct 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
  Opposing Viewpoints In Context Dec 2006 - Oct 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
  Newspaper Source Apr 2007 - Sep 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
Jacksonville Business Journal
  General OneFile 0885-453X Apr 1990 - Jan 1993 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials 0885-453X Apr 1990 - Jan 1993 Requires a JCLC card.
Jacksonville Daily Progress (Jacksonville, TX)
  InfoTrac Student Edition Aug 2007 - Dec 2007 Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold Aug 2007 - Dec 2007 Requires a JCLC card.
Jacksonville Daily Progress (TX)
  Newspaper Source Sep 2007 - Dec 2007 Requires a JCLC card.
Jacksonville Free Press, The
  Ethnic NewsWatch Aug 1996 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Jacksonville Journal-Courier (IL)
  Newspaper Source Oct 2007 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Jacksonville Journal-Courier (Jacksonville, IL)
  General OneFile Sep 2006 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  InfoTrac Student Edition Sep 2006 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold Sep 2006 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Opposing Viewpoints In Context Sep 2006 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Jacobs Engineering Group SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Feb 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
JagNotes
  General OneFile Oct 2009 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Jahrbuch für Computerphilologie
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1617-3465 Jan 1999 - Present Publicly Available.
JAKKS Pacific, Inc. SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Jun 2009 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Jamaica - Second HIV/AIDS Project
  InfoTrac Student Edition Apr 2008 - Apr 2008 Requires a JCLC card.
Jamaica Adventure Guide
  General OneFile Jan 2005 - Jan 2005 Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold Jan 2005 - Jan 2005 Requires a JCLC card.
Jamaica Country Review
  Business Source Premier Jul 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Jamaica: A Taste of the Island
  General OneFile Jan 1999 - Jan 1999 Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold Jan 1999 - Jan 1999 Requires a JCLC card.
Jàmbá : Journal of Disaster Risk Studies
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1996-1421 Jan 2006 - Present Publicly Available.
James Cook University Law Review
  Academic Search Premier 1321-1072 Dec 2002 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
James Dickey Review
  Literature Resource Center 2166-4382 Sep 2011 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
James Joyce Online Notes
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2049-9396 Jan 2011 - Present Publicly Available.
Jamestown Sun (Jamestown, ND)
  Business Insights: Essentials Jul 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP Aug 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Jamestown Sun (Jamestown, ND), The
  General OneFile Aug 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Jamestown Sun, The (ND)
  Newspaper Source Jul 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30  More 
Page Last Modified: 5/30/2014 2:28 PM