Birmingham Public Library
2100 Park Place
Birmingham, Alabama 35203
http://www.bplonline.org
Electronic Journals
Search for Electronic Journals
Search for Journal Title:    
Browseable List of Electronic Journals
1  2  3  4  6  7  8  9  @  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  Ε  А  М 
Journal Title
  Source ISSN Full-Text Coverage Dates Access Requirements
Journal of Case Studies in Homeopathy
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2321-6255 Jan 2013 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Catalysts
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2314-5102 Jan 2013 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Cave and Karst Studies
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1090-6924 Jan 1996 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Cell & Molecular Biology
  Academic Search Premier 1303-3646 Jan 2002 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Cell and Molecular Biology
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1303-3646 Jan 2002 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Cell and Molecular Research
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2008-9147 Jan 2009 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Cell Death
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1179-0660 Jan 2009 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Cellular and Molecular Medicine
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1582-4934 Jan 2012 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Central European Agriculture
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1332-9049 Jan 2000 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Central Nervous System Disease
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1179-5735 Jan 2009 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of CENTRUM Cathedra
  Business Index ASAP 1851-6599 Mar 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Informe! (Revistas en Español) 1851-6599 Mar 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials 1851-6599 Mar 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Ceramics
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2090-8628 Jan 2013 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Chain-Computerisation
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1879-9523 Jan 2010 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Change Management
  Business Source Premier 1469-7017 Feb 2001 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Chaos
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2356-7228 Jan 2013 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Chemical Health Risks
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2251-6719 Jan 2011 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Chemical Physics
  Academic Search Premier 0021-9606 Jan 1985 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Cheminformatics
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1758-2946 Jan 2009 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Chemistry
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2090-9063 Jan 2012 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Chickasaw History and Culture, The
  Ethnic NewsWatch 1538-0750 Apr 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Child & Adolescent Psychiatric Nursing
  Academic Search Premier 1073-6077 Jul 1998 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Child & Family Studies
  Academic Search Premier 1062-1024 Mar 1997 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Child Language Acquisition and Development
  Directory of Open Access Journals Jan 2013 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Child Neurology
  Academic Search Premier 0883-0738 Jan 2001 - Dec 2006 Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Child Psychology & Psychiatry
  Academic Search Premier 0021-9630 Jan 2004 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Child Psychology & Psychiatry & Allied Disciplines
  Academic Search Premier 0021-9630 Jan 1998 - Nov 2003 Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Child Psychotherapy
  Academic Search Premier 0075-417X Apr 1998 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of China and International Relations
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2245-8921 Jan 2013 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Chinese Philosophy
  Academic Search Premier 0301-8121 Mar 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Chinese Political Science
  Academic Search Premier 1080-6954 Sep 1997 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Chinese Studies
  Academic Search Premier 1016-4464 Jan 2007 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Chiropractic Education
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1042-5055 Jan 1999 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Chiropractic Technique
  Alt HealthWatch 1062-9920 May 1991 - Feb 1992 Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Chongqing Normal University
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1672-6693 Jan 2004 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Church & State
  MasterFILE Premier 0021-969X Jan 1990 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier 0021-969X Jan 1990 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Church and State
  General OneFile 0021-969X Jan 1997 - Sep 2008 Requires a JCLC card.
  InfoTrac Student Edition 0021-969X Jan 1997 - Sep 2008 Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 0021-969X Jan 1997 - Sep 2008 Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Circadian Rhythms
  Directory of Open Access Journals Jan 2004 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Circuits, Systems & Computers
  Academic Search Premier 0218-1266 Feb 1999 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Civil Engineering and Urbanism
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2252-0430 Jan 2011 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Classification
  Academic Search Premier 0176-4268 Jan 1998 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Clean Energy Technologies
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1793-821X Jan 2013 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Cleft Lip Palate and Craniofacial Anomalies
  Health and Wellness Resource Center and Alternative Health Module Jul 2014 - Present Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
Journal of Climate
  Academic Search Premier 0894-8755 Jan 1998 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Climatology
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2356-6361 Jan 2013 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Clinical & Experimental Neuropsychology
  Academic Search Premier 1380-3395 Feb 1998 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30  More 
Page Last Modified: 5/19/2015 9:48 AM