Birmingham Public Library
2100 Park Place
Birmingham, Alabama 35203
http://www.bplonline.org
Electronic Journals
Search for Electronic Journals
Search for Journal Title:    
Browseable List of Electronic Journals
1  2  3  4  6  7  8  9  @  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  Ε  А  М 
Journal Title
  Source ISSN Full-Text Coverage Dates Access Requirements
Journal of Clinical and Analytical Medicine
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1309-0720 Jan 2010 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Clinical and Diagnostic Research
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0973-709X Jan 2007 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Clinical and Experimental Dentistry
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1989-5488 Jan 2010 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Clinical and Experimental Hematopathology
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1346-4280 Jan 2005 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Clinical and Experimental Investigations
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1309-8578 Jan 2010 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Clinical and Experimental Medical Research
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2309-2394 Jan 2013 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Clinical and Experimental Research
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2320-348X Jan 2013 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Clinical and Scientific Research
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2277-5706 Jan 2012 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Clinical Bioinformatics
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2043-9113 Jan 2011 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Clinical Child & Adolescent Psychology
  Academic Search Premier 1537-4416 Feb 2002 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Clinical Child Psychology
  Academic Search Premier 0047-228X Mar 1975 - Nov 2001 Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Clinical Gynecology and Obstetrics
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1927-1271 Jan 2012 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Clinical Hepatology
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1001-5256 Jan 1985 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Clinical Hepatology / Linchuang Gandanbing Zazhi
  Academic Search Premier 1001-5256 Apr 2013 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Clinical Imaging Science
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2156-7514 Jan 2010 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Clinical Investigation
  Science In Context 0021-9738 Apr 2006 - Present Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
  General OneFile 0021-9738 Apr 2006 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Health and Wellness Resource Center and Alternative Health Module 0021-9738 Apr 2006 - Present Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
Journal of Clinical Medicine
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2077-0383 Jan 2012 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Clinical Medicine Research
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1918-3003 Jan 2009 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Clinical Nursing
  Academic Search Premier 0962-1067 Jan 1998 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Clinical Pathology
  General OneFile 0021-9746 Jan 2001 - Mar 2004 Requires a JCLC card.
  Health and Wellness Resource Center and Alternative Health Module 0021-9746 Jan 2001 - Mar 2004 Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
Journal of Clinical Pharmacology
  Health and Wellness Resource Center and Alternative Health Module 0091-2700 Jan 2005 - Sep 2008 Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
Journal of Clinical Pharmacy & Therapeutics
  Academic Search Premier 0269-4727 Feb 1998 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Clinical Psychology
  Academic Search Premier 0021-9762 Jan 1945 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Professional Development Collection 0021-9762 Jan 1989 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2008-501X Jan 2009 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Cloud Computing : Advances, Systems and Applications
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2192-113X Jan 2012 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Coastal Development
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1410-5217 Jan 2008 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Coastal Research
  Science In Context 0749-0208 Jan 2004 - Present Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
  General OneFile 0749-0208 Jan 2004 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier 0749-0208 Jan 2004 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Coatings
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2356-7236 Jan 2013 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Coatings Technology
  Business Insights: Essentials 0361-8773 Jan 1990 - Nov 2003 Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Coatings Technology and Research
  Business Index ASAP 1945-9645 Mar 2007 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 1945-9645 Mar 2007 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 1945-9645 Mar 2007 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials 1945-9645 Mar 2007 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Coatings Technology, The
  General Reference Center Gold 0361-8773 Jan 1990 - Nov 2003 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 0361-8773 Jan 1990 - Nov 2003 Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Cognition & Culture
  Academic Search Premier 1567-7095 Feb 2001 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Cognition & Development
  Academic Search Premier 1524-8372 Jan 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Cognitive & Behavioral Psychotherapies
  Academic Search Premier 1584-7101 Mar 2005 - Nov 2013 Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Cognitive and Behavioral Sciences
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2251-7642 Jan 2011 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Cognitive Neuroscience
  General OneFile 0898-929X Sep 1994 - May 2001 Requires a JCLC card.
  Health and Wellness Resource Center and Alternative Health Module 0898-929X Sep 1994 - May 2001 Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
  Academic Search Premier 0898-929X Jul 1996 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Cognitive Psychology
  Academic Search Premier 2044-5911 Feb 2011 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Cognitive Psychotherapy
  Academic Search Premier 0889-8391 Mar 2005 - Mar 2012 Requires a JCLC card.
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30  More 
Page Last Modified: 5/19/2015 9:48 AM