Birmingham Public Library
2100 Park Place
Birmingham, Alabama 35203
http://www.bplonline.org
Electronic Journals
Search for Electronic Journals
Search for Journal Title:    
Browseable List of Electronic Journals
0  1  2  3  4  6  7  8  9  :  @  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  Ε  А  М   
Journal Title
  Source ISSN Full-Text Coverage Dates Access Requirements
Journal of Commercial Biotechnology
  Business Source Premier 1462-8732 Jan 2001 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Commercial Lending
  Business Insights: Essentials 1062-6271 Jan 1992 - Dec 1995 Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 1062-6271 Jan 1992 - Dec 1995 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 1062-6271 Jan 1992 - Dec 1995 Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Common Market Studies
  Business Source Premier 0021-9886 Oct 1964 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Commonwealth & Comparative Politics
  General OneFile 0306-3631 Mar 1997 - Nov 1997 Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Communication Inquiry
  General OneFile 0196-8599 Mar 1997 - Oct 1998 Requires a JCLC card.
  Literature Resource Center 0196-8599 Mar 1997 - Oct 1998 Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Communications
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1796-2021 Jan 2006 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Communications and Computer Engineering
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2090-830X Jan 2011 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Community & Applied Social Psychology
  Academic Search Premier 1052-9284 Apr 1991 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Community Health Nursing
  Health Source : Nursing/Academic Edition 0737-0016 Mar 1984 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier 0737-0016 Mar 1984 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Community Health Research
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2322-5688 Jan 2012 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Community Hospital Internal Medicine Perspectives
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2000-9666 Jan 2011 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Community Informatics
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1712-4441 Jan 2004 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Community Nutrition & Health
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2278-7542 Jan 2012 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Community Positive Practices
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1582-8344 Jan 2012 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Community Psychology
  Academic Search Premier 0090-4392 Jan 1989 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Comparative Family Studies
  Academic Search Premier 0047-2328 Mar 1985 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 0047-2328 Mar 1993 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  InfoTrac Student Edition 0047-2328 Mar 1993 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 0047-2328 Mar 1993 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Comparative International Management
  Business Insights: Essentials 1481-0468 Jun 1998 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 1481-0468 Jun 1998 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 1481-0468 Jun 1998 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP 1481-0468 Jun 2006 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Comparative Literature and Aesthetics
  Literature Resource Center 0252-8169 Jan 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Comparative Politics
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1337-7477 Jan 2008 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Comparative Research in Anthropology and Sociology
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2068-0317 Jan 2010 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Comparative Social Work
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0809-9936 Jan 2006 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Competitiveness
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1804-171X Jan 2009 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Complex Analysis
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2314-4963 Jan 2013 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Composites
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2314-5978 Jan 2013 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Composites for Construction
  Business Source Premier 1090-0268 Feb 1997 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Computational & Graphical Statistics
  General Reference Center Gold 1061-8600 Mar 2000 - Dec 2004 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 1061-8600 Mar 2000 - Dec 2004 Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Computational Acoustics
  Academic Search Premier 0218-396X Mar 1999 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Computational and Applied Research in Mechanical Engineering (JCARME)
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2228-7922 Jan 2011 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Computational Biology
  Science In Context 1066-5277 Nov 2007 - Nov 2011 Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
Journal of Computational Geometry
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1920-180X Jan 2010 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Computational Mathematics
  Military & Government Collection 0254-9409 Mar 1999 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier 0254-9409 Mar 1999 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Computational Medicine
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2314-5080 Jan 2013 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Computational Methods in Physics
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2314-6834 Jan 2013 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Computations & Modelling
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1792-7625 Jan 2011 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Computer Assisted Learning
  Professional Development Collection 0266-4909 Mar 1998 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier 0266-4909 Mar 1998 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Computer Chemistry, Japan
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1347-1767 Jan 2002 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Computer Information Systems
  Business Source Premier 0887-4417 Sep 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30  More 
Page Last Modified: 3/19/2014 4:09 PM