Birmingham Public Library
2100 Park Place
Birmingham, Alabama 35203
http://www.bplonline.org
Electronic Journals
Search for Electronic Journals
Search for Journal Title:    
Browseable List of Electronic Journals
1  2  3  4  6  7  8  9  @  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  Ε  А  М 
Journal Title
  Source ISSN Full-Text Coverage Dates Access Requirements
Journal of Comparative Family Studies
  General Reference Center Gold 0047-2328 Mar 1993 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Comparative International Management
  General OneFile 1481-0468 Jun 1998 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 1481-0468 Jun 1998 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials 1481-0468 Jun 1998 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP 1481-0468 Jun 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Comparative Literature and Aesthetics
  Literature Resource Center 0252-8169 Jan 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Comparative Politics
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1337-7477 Jan 2008 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Comparative Research in Anthropology and Sociology
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2068-0317 Jan 2010 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Comparative Social Work
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0809-9936 Jan 2006 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Competitiveness
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1804-171X Jan 2009 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Competitiveness Studies
  Business Source Premier 2330-4103 Jan 2014 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Complex Analysis
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2314-4963 Jan 2013 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Complex Systems
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2356-7244 Jan 2013 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Composites
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2356-7252 Jan 2013 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Composites for Construction
  Business Source Premier 1090-0268 Feb 1997 - Mar 2014 Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Comprehensive Pediatrics
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2251-8150 Jan 2007 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Computational & Graphical Statistics
  General OneFile 1061-8600 Mar 2000 - Dec 2004 Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 1061-8600 Mar 2000 - Dec 2004 Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Computational Acoustics
  Academic Search Premier 0218-396X Mar 1999 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Computational and Applied Research in Mechanical Engineering (JCARME)
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2228-7922 Jan 2011 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Computational Biology
  Science In Context 1066-5277 Nov 2007 - Nov 2011 Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
Journal of Computational Engineering
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2356-7260 Jan 2013 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Computational Environmental Sciences
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2356-7279 Jan 2014 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Computational Geometry
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1920-180X Jan 2010 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Computational Mathematics
  Military & Government Collection 0254-9409 Mar 1999 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier 0254-9409 Mar 1999 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Computational Medicine
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2314-5080 Jan 2013 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Computational Methods in Physics
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2356-7287 Jan 2013 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Computations & Modelling
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1792-7625 Jan 2011 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Computer and Education Research
  Directory of Open Access Journals Jan 2013 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Computer Assisted Learning
  Professional Development Collection 0266-4909 Mar 1998 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier 0266-4909 Mar 1998 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Computer Chemistry, Japan
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1347-1767 Jan 2002 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Computer Information Systems
  Business Source Premier 0887-4417 Sep 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Computer Networks and Communications
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2090-7141 Jan 2011 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Computer Science
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1549-3636 Jan 2005 - Present Publicly Available.
  Directory of Open Access Journals Jan 2013 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Computer Science & Technology
  Informe! (Revistas en Español) 1666-6046 Mar 1999 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Computer Science and Control Systems
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1844-6043 Jan 2008 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Computer Science and Technology
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1666-6046 Jan 1999 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Computer Security
  Business Source Premier 0926-227X Mar 1996 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier 0926-227X Mar 1996 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Computer-Aided Molecular Design
  Academic Search Premier 0920-654X May 2003 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Computers
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1796-203X Jan 2006 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Computers in Mathematics and Science Teaching
  Science In Context 0731-9258 Dec 2000 - Sep 2006 Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
  General OneFile 0731-9258 Dec 2000 - Dec 2006 Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Computing
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2151-9617 Jan 2009 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Computing in Civil Engineering
  Academic Search Premier 0887-3801 Jan 1995 - Mar 2014 Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Computing in Teacher Education
  Science In Context 1040-2454 Mar 2008 - Dec 2009 Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
  General OneFile 1040-2454 Mar 2008 - Dec 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30  More 
Page Last Modified: 5/19/2015 9:48 AM