Birmingham Public Library
2100 Park Place
Birmingham, Alabama 35203
http://www.bplonline.org
Electronic Journals
Search for Electronic Journals
Search for Journal Title:    
Browseable List of Electronic Journals
0  1  2  3  4  6  7  8  9  :  @  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  Ε  А  М 
Journal Title
  Source ISSN Full-Text Coverage Dates Access Requirements
Journal of Consumer Affairs
  General Reference Center Gold 0022-0078 Jun 1989 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials 0022-0078 Jun 1989 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP 0022-0078 Jun 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Consumer Behaviour
  Business Source Premier 1472-0817 Jun 2001 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Consumer Marketing
  General OneFile 0736-3761 Jan 1995 - Jan 1998 Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 0736-3761 Jan 1995 - Jan 1998 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials 0736-3761 Jan 1995 - Jan 1998 Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Consumer Psychology (Lawrence Erlbaum Associates)
  Business Source Premier 1532-7663 Jan 1992 - Oct 2007 Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier 1532-7663 Jan 1992 - Oct 2007 Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Consumer Research
  Business Source Premier 0093-5301 Jun 1974 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Consumer Studies & Home Economics
  Business Source Premier 0309-3891 Mar 1998 - Dec 2000 Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Contemporary African Studies
  Academic Search Premier 0258-9001 Jan 1998 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Contemporary Asia
  Academic Search Premier 0047-2336 Sep 1999 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Contemporary Brachytherapy
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1689-832X Jan 2009 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Contemporary China
  Academic Search Premier 1067-0564 Jul 1996 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Contemporary Ethnography
  General OneFile 0891-2416 Jan 1997 - Oct 1998 Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Contemporary European Research
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1815-347X Jan 2005 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Contemporary Management Research
  Business Source Premier 0973-8266 Sep 2010 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Contingencies & Crisis Management
  Business Source Premier 0966-0879 Mar 1993 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier 0966-0879 Mar 1993 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Continuing Education in the Health Professions
  Academic Search Premier 0894-1912 Jan 2001 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Professional Development Collection 0894-1912 Jan 2001 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Health Source : Nursing/Academic Edition 0894-1912 Jan 2001 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Control Engineering And Technology
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2223-2036 Jan 2011 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Control Science and Engineering
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1687-5249 Jan 2007 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Controversial Medical Claims
  Academic Search Premier 1530-1060 Aug 2001 - Feb 2010 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 1530-1060 Nov 2001 - Feb 2010 Requires a JCLC card.
  Health and Wellness Resource Center and Alternative Health Module 1530-1060 Nov 2001 - Feb 2010 Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
Journal of Coordination Chemistry
  Academic Search Premier 0095-8972 Jan 2002 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Corporate Citizenship
  Business Insights: Essentials 1470-5001 Sep 2001 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Source Premier 1470-5001 Mar 2004 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP 1470-5001 Mar 2007 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Corporate Citizenship, The
  General Reference Center Gold 1470-5001 Sep 2001 - Jun 2014 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 1470-5001 Sep 2001 - Jun 2014 Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Corporation Law
  Business Source Premier 0360-795X Sep 1975 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP 0360-795X Jan 2007 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials 0360-795X Jan 2007 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Corporation Law, The
  General Reference Center Gold 0360-795X Jan 2007 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 0360-795X Jan 2007 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Correctional Education
  Academic Search Premier 0740-2708 Mar 1993 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Cosmetic & Laser Therapy
  Academic Search Premier 1476-4172 Sep 2001 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Cosmetic Dermatology
  Academic Search Premier 1473-2130 Sep 2002 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Cosmetics, Dermatological Sciences and Applications
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2161-4105 Jan 2011 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Cotton Science
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1523-6919 Jan 1997 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Counseling & Development
  Business Source Premier 0748-9633 Sep 1984 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier 0748-9633 Sep 1984 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Professional Development Collection 0748-9633 Sep 1984 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Counseling and Development
  General OneFile 0748-9633 Sep 2001 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  InfoTrac Student Edition 0748-9633 Sep 2001 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  InfoTrac Junior Edition 0748-9633 Jan 2012 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30  More 
Page Last Modified: 10/24/2014 10:07 AM