Birmingham Public Library
2100 Park Place
Birmingham, Alabama 35203
http://www.bplonline.org
Electronic Journals
Search for Electronic Journals
Search for Journal Title:    
Browseable List of Electronic Journals
0  1  2  3  4  6  7  8  9  :  @  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  Ε  А  М 
Journal Title
  Source ISSN Full-Text Coverage Dates Access Requirements
Journal of Craniovertebral Junction and Spine
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0974-8237 Jan 2010 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Criminal Law
  Academic Search Premier 0022-0183 Oct 2003 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Criminal Law & Criminology
  MasterFILE Premier 0091-4169 Mar 1993 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier 0091-4169 Mar 1993 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Criminal Law and Criminology
  General OneFile 0091-4169 Sep 1993 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  InfoTrac Student Edition 0091-4169 Sep 1993 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Criminology
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2090-7753 Jan 2013 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Critical Globalisation Studies (JCGS)
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2040-8498 Jan 2009 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Critical Illness
  Health and Wellness Resource Center and Alternative Health Module 1040-0257 Apr 1999 - Jun 2003 Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
Journal of Critical Illness, The
  General Reference Center Gold 1040-0257 Apr 1999 - Jun 2003 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 1040-0257 Apr 1999 - Jun 2003 Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Cross-Cultural Gerontology
  Academic Search Premier 0169-3816 Mar 1997 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Cross-Cultural Psychology
  General OneFile 0022-0221 Jan 1997 - Nov 1998 Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Crystallization Process and Technology
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2161-7678 Jan 2011 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Crystallography
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2356-7317 Jan 2013 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Cultural Diversity
  General OneFile 1071-5568 Mar 2002 - Sep 2004 Requires a JCLC card.
  Health and Wellness Resource Center and Alternative Health Module 1071-5568 Mar 2002 - Sep 2004 Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
  Academic Search Premier 1071-5568 Mar 2003 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Cultural Geography
  General OneFile 0887-3631 Mar 1998 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Science In Context 0887-3631 Mar 1998 - Present Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
Journal of Culture Collections
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1310-8360 Jan 1995 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Cuneiform Studies
  Academic Search Premier 0022-0256 Mar 2001 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Current Chinese Affairs
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1868-1026 Jan 2009 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Current Engineering Research
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2250-2637 Jan 2011 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Current Issues & Research in Advertising (CTC Press)
  Business Source Premier 1064-1734 Mar 1992 - Sep 2010 Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Current Pharmaceutical Research
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0976-3171 Jan 2010 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Current Research in Science
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2322-5009 Jan 2013 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Current Southeast Asian Affairs
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1868-1034 Jan 2009 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Current Surgery
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1927-1298 Jan 2011 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Curriculum & Supervision
  MasterFILE Premier 0882-1232 Sep 2000 - Jun 2005 Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier 0882-1232 Sep 2000 - Jun 2005 Requires a JCLC card.
  Professional Development Collection 0882-1232 Sep 2000 - Jun 2005 Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Curriculum and Instruction
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1937-3929 Jan 2007 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Curriculum Studies
  Academic Search Premier 0022-0272 Jan 1997 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Professional Development Collection 0022-0272 Jan 1997 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Curriculum Theorizing
  General OneFile 1057-896X Mar 2005 - Dec 2006 Requires a JCLC card.
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1942-2563 Jan 2008 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Cutaneous and Aesthetic Surgery
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0974-2077 Jan 2008 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Cutaneous Laser Therapy
  Academic Search Premier 1462-883X Jan 1999 - Jun 2001 Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Cutaneous Pathology
  Academic Search Premier 0303-6987 Jan 1999 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Cyprus Studies
  General OneFile 1303-2925 Jan 2005 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  InfoTrac Student Edition 1303-2925 Jan 2005 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Cytology
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0970-9371 Jan 2007 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Danubian Studies and Research
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2284-5224 Jan 2011 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Data Science
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1680-743X Jan 2003 - Present Publicly Available.
  Academic Search Premier 1680-743X Apr 2012 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Database Management
  General OneFile 1063-8016 Jan 1999 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 1063-8016 Jan 1999 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials 1063-8016 Jan 1999 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP 1063-8016 Jan 2007 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30  More 
Page Last Modified: 10/24/2014 10:07 AM