Birmingham Public Library
2100 Park Place
Birmingham, Alabama 35203
http://www.bplonline.org
Electronic Journals
Search for Electronic Journals
Search for Journal Title:    
Browseable List of Electronic Journals
0  1  2  3  4  6  7  8  9  :  @  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  Ε  А  М 
Journal Title
  Source ISSN Full-Text Coverage Dates Access Requirements
Journal of Diagnostic Medical Sonography
  Health and Wellness Resource Center and Alternative Health Module 8756-4793 Jan 2005 - Sep 2008 Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
Journal of Dialog in Endocrinology / Endokrinolide Diyalog Dergisi
  Academic Search Premier 1306-2514 Sep 2011 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Didactics
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2067-4627 Jan 2009 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Digestive Diseases
  Academic Search Premier 1751-2972 Mar 2007 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Digital Information
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1368-7506 Jan 1997 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Digital Learning in Teacher Education
  Science In Context 2153-2974 Mar 2010 - Present Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
  General OneFile 2153-2974 Mar 2010 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Disability Policy Studies
  Professional Development Collection 1044-2073 Dec 2001 - Feb 2008 Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier 1044-2073 Dec 2001 - Feb 2008 Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Discrete Mathematics
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2090-9837 Jan 2013 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Dispersion Science & Technology
  Academic Search Premier 0193-2691 Jan 2001 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Distance Education
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0830-0445 Jan 2004 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Diversity Management
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1558-0121 Jan 2006 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Drug Delivery
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2090-3014 Jan 2011 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Drug Delivery and Therapeutics
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2250-1177 Jan 2011 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Drug Targeting
  Academic Search Premier 1061-186X Jan 2002 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Drugs in Dermatology
  General OneFile 1545-9616 Dec 2002 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Health and Wellness Resource Center and Alternative Health Module 1545-9616 Dec 2002 - Present Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
Journal of Dutch Literature
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2211-0879 Jan 2010 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of E-Governance
  Business Source Premier 1878-7673 Jan 2010 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of e-Media Studies
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1938-6060 Jan 2008 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Early Modern History
  History Reference Center 1385-3783 Feb 1999 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier 1385-3783 Feb 1999 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Early Modern Studies
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2279-7149 Jan 2012 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Earth System Science
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0253-4126 Jan 1978 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of East Asia & International Law
  Academic Search Premier 1976-9229 Mar 2009 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of East Asian Archaeology
  Academic Search Premier 1387-6813 Jan 2000 - Jan 2003 Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of East Asian Studies
  InfoTrac Student Edition 1598-2408 Sep 2003 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 1598-2408 Sep 2003 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Opposing Viewpoints In Context 1598-2408 Sep 2003 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier 1598-2408 Jan 2004 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Eastern Caribbean Studies
  History Reference Center 1028-8813 Mar 2006 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier 1028-8813 Mar 2006 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Eastern European and Central Asian Research
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2328-8272 Jan 2014 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Ecocriticism, The
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1916-1549 Jan 2009 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Ecological Anthropology
  Academic Search Premier 1528-6509 Jan 2010 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Ecology
  Academic Search Premier 0022-0477 Mar 1977 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Ecology and Environment
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2287-8327 Jan 2013 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Economic & Social Measurement
  Business Source Premier 0747-9662 Apr 1985 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Economic & Social Research
  Business Source Premier 1302-1060 Jul 1999 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier 1302-1060 Jul 1999 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Economic Abstracts
  Business Source Premier 0364-281X Jan 1963 - Dec 1968 Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Economic Affairs
  Business Source Premier 0260-8359 Oct 1980 - Jul 1983 Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Economic and Social Policy
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1325-2224 Jan 2000 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Economic Education
  Business Source Premier 0022-0485 Sep 1969 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Economic Issues
  Business Insights: Essentials 0021-3624 Sep 1991 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  InfoTrac Student Edition 0021-3624 Mar 1994 - Dec 2008 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 0021-3624 Mar 1994 - Dec 2008 Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 0021-3624 Mar 1994 - Dec 2008 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP 0021-3624 Mar 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30  More 
Page Last Modified: 10/24/2014 10:07 AM