Birmingham Public Library
2100 Park Place
Birmingham, Alabama 35203
http://www.bplonline.org
Electronic Journals
Search for Electronic Journals
Search for Journal Title:    
Browseable List of Electronic Journals
0  1  2  3  4  6  7  8  9  :  @  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  Ε  А  М   
Journal Title
  Source ISSN Full-Text Coverage Dates Access Requirements
Journal of Economics
  Business Source Premier 0931-8658 Mar 1986 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Economics & Engineering
  Academic Search Premier 2078-0346 Feb 2010 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Economics & Finance
  Business Source Premier 1055-0925 Mar 1991 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Economics & Management Strategy
  Business Source Premier 1058-6407 Mar 1997 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Economics and Behavioral Studies
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2220-6140 Jan 2010 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Economics and Business Research
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2068-3537 Jan 2009 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Economics and Economic Education Research
  Business Index ASAP 1533-3604 Jan 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 1533-3604 Jan 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials 1533-3604 Jan 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Economics, Business and Management
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2301-3567 Jan 2013 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Economics, Finance and Administrative Science
  Informe! (Revistas en Español) 2077-1886 Dec 2009 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2077-1886 Jan 2010 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Ecosystems
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2314-6001 Jan 2013 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Ecumenical Studies
  Academic Search Premier 0022-0558 Jun 1996 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 0022-0558 Jan 1997 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Education
  MasterFILE Premier 0022-0574 Jan 1995 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Professional Development Collection 0022-0574 Jan 1995 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier 0022-0574 Jan 1995 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Education & Christian Belief
  Academic Search Premier 1366-5456 Apr 2002 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Education and Learning
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2089-9823 Jan 2012 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Education and Training Studies
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2324-805X Jan 2013 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Education and Vocational Research
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2221-2590 Jan 2011 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Education Faculty
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1302-9312 Jan 2002 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Education Finance
  General OneFile 0098-9495 Jun 2009 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Education for Business
  Business Source Premier 0883-2323 Sep 1990 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  MasterFILE Premier 0883-2323 Sep 1990 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Professional Development Collection 0883-2323 Sep 1990 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier 0883-2323 Sep 1990 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 0883-2323 Jan 2000 - Jul 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP 0883-2323 Jan 2007 - Jul 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Education Policy, Planning and Administration
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2152-2804 Jan 2011 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Educational & Psychological Consultation
  Academic Search Premier 1047-4412 Mar 1990 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Professional Development Collection 1047-4412 Mar 1990 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Educational and Developmental Psychology
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1927-0526 Jan 2011 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Educational and Psychological Sciences
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1726-3670 Jan 2000 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Educational Computing Research
  Professional Development Collection 0735-6331 Jun 2003 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Educational Enquiry
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1444-5530 Jan 2000 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Educational Evaluation for Health Professions
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1975-5937 Jan 2006 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Educational Media & Library Sciences
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1013-090X Jan 2003 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Educational Multimedia and Hypermedia
  General OneFile 1055-8896 Dec 2000 - Dec 2006 Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Educational Research
  Academic Search Premier 0022-0671 Sep 1974 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Professional Development Collection 0022-0671 Sep 1974 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  MasterFILE Premier 0022-0671 Jan 1984 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1027-9776 Jan 2006 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Educational Sciences & Psychology
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2247-6377 Jan 2011 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Educational Technology & Society
  Academic Search Premier 1436-4522 Jan 2005 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Educational Technology Systems
  Professional Development Collection 0047-2395 Mar 2003 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Educational, Health and Community Psychology
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2088-3129 Jan 2012 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Educators Online
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1547-500X Jan 2004 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Electrical & Electronics Engineering
  Academic Search Premier 1844-6035 Jun 2009 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30  More 
Page Last Modified: 5/30/2014 2:28 PM