Birmingham Public Library
2100 Park Place
Birmingham, Alabama 35203
http://www.bplonline.org
Electronic Journals
Search for Electronic Journals
Search for Journal Title:    
Browseable List of Electronic Journals
0  1  2  3  4  6  7  8  9  :  @  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  Ε  А  М 
Journal Title
  Source ISSN Full-Text Coverage Dates Access Requirements
Journal of Educational Media & Library Sciences
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1013-090X Jan 2003 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Educational Multimedia and Hypermedia
  General OneFile 1055-8896 Dec 2000 - Dec 2006 Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Educational Research
  Academic Search Premier 0022-0671 Sep 1974 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Professional Development Collection 0022-0671 Sep 1974 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  MasterFILE Premier 0022-0671 Jan 1984 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1027-9776 Jan 2006 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Educational Sciences & Psychology
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2247-6377 Jan 2011 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Educational Technology & Society
  Academic Search Premier 1436-4522 Jan 2005 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Educational Technology Systems
  Professional Development Collection 0047-2395 Mar 2003 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Educational, Health and Community Psychology
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2088-3129 Jan 2012 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Educators Online
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1547-500X Jan 2004 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Electrical & Electronics Engineering
  Academic Search Premier 1844-6035 Jun 2009 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Electrical and Computer Engineering
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2090-0147 Jan 2010 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Electrical and Electronics Engineering
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1844-6035 Jan 2012 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Electrical Bioimpedance
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1891-5469 Jan 2010 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Electrical Systems
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1112-5209 Jan 2005 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Electrochemical Science and Engineering
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1847-9286 Jan 2011 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Electromagnetic Analysis and Applications
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1942-0730 Jan 2009 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Electromagnetic Waves & Applications
  Academic Search Premier 0920-5071 Jan 1999 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Electronic Commerce Research
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1938-9027 Jan 2000 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Electronic Defense
  General OneFile 0192-429X Jun 1989 - Sep 2005 Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 0192-429X Jun 1989 - Sep 2005 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials 0192-429X Jun 1989 - Sep 2005 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP 0192-429X Jan 2000 - Sep 2005 Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier 0192-429X Aug 2002 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Military & Government Collection 0192-429X Aug 2002 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Electronic Publishing
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1080-2711 Jan 1995 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Electronic Science and Technology
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1674-862X Jan 2010 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Electronics Manufacturing
  Business Source Premier 0960-3131 Mar 1999 - Jun 2002 Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Electrophoresis
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1349-9394 Jan 2005 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Elementary Education
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1991-8100 Jan 2008 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Emergencies, Trauma and Shock
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0974-2700 Jan 2008 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Emergency Medicine, Trauma and Acute Care
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1999-7086 Jan 2012 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Emerging Knowledge on Emerging Markets
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1946-651X Jan 2009 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Emerging Technologies in Web Intelligence
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1798-0461 Jan 2009 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Emerging Trends in Computing and Information Sciences
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2079-8407 Jan 2010 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Emerging Trends in Economics and Management Sciences
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2141-7024 Jan 2010 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Emerging Trends in Educational Research and Policy Studies
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2141-6990 Jan 2010 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Emerging Trends in Engineering and Applied Sciences
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2141-7016 Jan 2010 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Emotional & Behavioral Disorders
  Academic Search Premier 1063-4266 Jan 1993 - Mar 2008 Requires a JCLC card.
  MasterFILE Premier 1063-4266 Jan 1993 - Mar 2008 Requires a JCLC card.
  Health Source : Nursing/Academic Edition 1063-4266 Jan 1993 - Mar 2008 Requires a JCLC card.
  Professional Development Collection 1063-4266 Jan 1993 - Mar 2008 Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Empirical Generalisations in Marketing Science
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1326-4443 Jan 1996 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Empirical Theology
  Academic Search Premier 0922-2936 May 2004 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Professional Development Collection 0922-2936 May 2004 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Employee Assistance
  Business Insights: Essentials 1544-0893 Apr 2003 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP 1544-0893 Jan 2007 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Employee Assistance, The
  General Reference Center Gold 1544-0893 Apr 2003 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 1544-0893 Apr 2003 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30  More 
Page Last Modified: 10/24/2014 10:07 AM