Birmingham Public Library
2100 Park Place
Birmingham, Alabama 35203
http://www.bplonline.org
Electronic Journals
Search for Electronic Journals
Search for Journal Title:    
Browseable List of Electronic Journals
0  1  2  3  4  6  7  8  9  :  @  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  Ε  А  М   
Journal Title
  Source ISSN Full-Text Coverage Dates Access Requirements
Journal of Endotoxin Research
  Academic Search Premier 0968-0519 Feb 2003 - Dec 2006 Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Energetic Materials
  Academic Search Premier 0737-0652 Jul 2003 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Energy Engineering
  Academic Search Premier 0733-9402 Apr 1995 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Engineered Fibers and Fabrics
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1558-9250 Jan 2006 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Engineering
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2314-4912 Jan 2013 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Engineering and Applied Sciences
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1819-6608 Jan 2006 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Engineering and Technology
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2180-3811 Jan 2010 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Engineering Design
  Business Source Premier 0954-4828 Jan 1994 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Military & Government Collection 0954-4828 Jan 1994 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier 0954-4828 Jan 1994 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Engineering Mechanics
  Military & Government Collection 0733-9399 Jan 1995 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier 0733-9399 Jan 1995 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Engineering Physics & Thermophysics
  Academic Search Premier 1062-0125 May 2003 - May 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Engineering Research
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2307-1877 Jan 2013 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Engineering Science and Technology
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1823-4690 Jan 2006 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Engineering Science and Technology Review
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1791-2377 Jan 2008 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Engineering Studies and Research
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2068-7559 Jan 2010 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Engineering, Project, and Production Management
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2221-6529 Jan 2011 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Engineering, The
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2051-3305 Jan 2013 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of English and Germanic Philology
  General OneFile 0363-6941 Jan 1993 - Apr 2000 Requires a JCLC card.
  Literature Resource Center 0363-6941 Jan 1993 - Apr 2000 Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Enterprising Culture
  Business Source Premier 0218-4958 Mar 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Entomological and Acarological Research
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2038-324X Jan 2010 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Entomology and Zoology Studies
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2320-7078 Jan 2013 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Entrepreneurial & Small Business Finance
  Business Source Premier 1099-2219 Jun 1996 - Oct 1996 Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Entrepreneurship Education
  General OneFile 1098-8394 Jan 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials 1098-8394 Jan 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP 1098-8394 Jan 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Entrepreneurship, Management and Innovation
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2299-7075 Jan 2009 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Environment & Development
  General OneFile 1070-4965 Mar 1997 - Dec 1998 Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 1070-4965 Mar 1997 - Dec 1998 Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Environmental and Public Health
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1687-9805 Jan 2009 - Present Publicly Available.
  Health and Wellness Resource Center and Alternative Health Module 1687-9805 Sep 2012 - Present Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
Journal of Environmental and Tourism Analyses
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2286-2838 Jan 2013 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Environmental Assessment Policy & Management
  Business Source Premier 1464-3332 Mar 1999 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Environmental Biology
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0254-8704 Jan 2006 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Environmental Education
  MasterFILE Premier 0095-8964 Jan 1994 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier 0095-8964 Jan 1994 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Professional Development Collection 0095-8964 Jan 1994 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 0095-8964 Jun 1999 - Jun 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 0095-8964 Jun 1999 - Jun 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Environmental Engineering
  Business Source Premier 0733-9372 Jan 1995 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Military & Government Collection 0733-9372 Jan 1995 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier 0733-9372 Jan 1995 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Environmental Engineering & Science
  Academic Search Premier 1496-2551 Jan 2002 - Nov 2008 Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Environmental Engineering and Landscape Management
  Business Insights: Essentials 1648-6897 Mar 2009 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP 1648-6897 Mar 2009 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Environmental Engineering and Science
  General OneFile 1496-2551 Jan 2006 - Nov 2008 Requires a JCLC card.
  Science In Context 1496-2551 Jan 2006 - Nov 2008 Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
Journal of Environmental Health
  Health and Wellness Resource Center and Alternative Health Module 0022-0892 Mar 1993 - Present Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30  More 
Page Last Modified: 3/19/2014 4:09 PM