Birmingham Public Library
2100 Park Place
Birmingham, Alabama 35203
http://www.bplonline.org
Electronic Journals
Search for Electronic Journals
Search for Journal Title:    
Browseable List of Electronic Journals
1  2  3  4  6  7  8  9  @  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
Journal Title
  Source ISSN Full-Text Coverage Dates Access Requirements
Journal of Family Practice
  Health and Wellness Resource Center and Alternative Health Module 0094-3509 May 1989 - Present Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
  General Reference Center Gold 0094-3509 May 1989 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier 0094-3509 Jan 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Health Source : Nursing/Academic Edition 0094-3509 Jan 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Family Studies
  Academic Search Premier 1322-9400 May 2007 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Family Therapy
  Academic Search Premier 0163-4445 Feb 1998 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Family Violence
  Academic Search Premier 0885-7482 Mar 1997 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Health Source : Nursing/Academic Edition 0885-7482 Mar 1997 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 0885-7482 Apr 2004 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Feminist Studies in Religion
  General OneFile 8755-4178 Sep 2002 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Feminist Studies in Religion (Indiana University Press)
  Academic Search Premier 8755-4178 Mar 2004 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Film and Video
  General OneFile 0742-4671 Dec 2009 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Finance
  Business Source Premier 0022-1082 Aug 1946 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Finance and Accountancy
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1948-3015 Jan 2009 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Financial & Quantitative Analysis
  Business Source Premier 0022-1090 Mar 1966 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Financial Management & Analysis
  Business Source Premier 0970-4205 Jul 1999 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP 0970-4205 Jan 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials 0970-4205 Jan 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Financial Planning
  Business Source Premier 1040-3981 Jul 1988 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Financial Research
  Business Source Premier 0270-2592 Dec 1978 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Financial Service Professionals
  Business Source Premier 1537-1816 Sep 2003 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Financial Services Marketing
  Business Source Premier 1363-0539 Apr 2001 - Jun 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Financial Statement Analysis
  Business Source Premier 1085-3464 Aug 1997 - Jan 1999 Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Financial Therapy
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1945-7774 Jan 2010 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Fish Biology
  Academic Search Premier 0022-1112 Jan 2003 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Fish Diseases
  Academic Search Premier 0140-7775 Jan 1978 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Fisheries & Aquaculture
  Academic Search Premier 0976-9927 Mar 2012 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of FisheriesSciences.com
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1307-234X Jan 2007 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Fixed Income
  General OneFile 1059-8596 Mar 1999 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials 1059-8596 Mar 1999 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP 1059-8596 Mar 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Source Premier 1059-8596 Mar 2002 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Folklore Research
  Academic Search Premier 0737-7037 Jan 1995 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 0737-7037 Jan 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Biography In Context 0737-7037 Jan 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
  Literature Resource Center 0737-7037 Jan 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Food & Drug Analysis
  Academic Search Premier 1021-9498 Jun 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Food & Nutrition Research
  Academic Search Premier 1336-8672 Mar 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Foodservice
  Business Source Premier 1748-0140 Mar 2006 - Dec 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Foot and Ankle Research
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1757-1146 Jan 2008 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Forensic Dental Sciences
  Health and Wellness Resource Center and Alternative Health Module 0974-2948 Jan 2009 - Present Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0975-1475 Jan 2009 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Forensic Economics
  General OneFile 0898-5510 Jan 1997 - Mar 2001 Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Forensic Psychiatry
  Academic Search Premier 0958-5184 May 1998 - Dec 2002 Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Forensic Psychiatry & Psychology
  Academic Search Premier 1478-9949 Apr 2003 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Formalized Reasoning
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1972-5787 Jan 2008 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Functional Biomaterials
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2079-4983 Jan 2010 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Fundamentals of Mental Health
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1028-6918 Jan 2006 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Fundamentals of Renewable Energy and Applications
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2090-4533 Jan 2011 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Gambling Issues
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1494-5185 Jan 2000 - Present Publicly Available.
Pages: Previous 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60  More 
Page Last Modified: 3/21/2013 11:04 AM