Electronic Journals
Search for Electronic Journals
Search for Journal Title:    
Browseable List of Electronic Journals
1  2  3  4  6  7  8  9  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
Journal Title
  Source ISSN Full-Text Coverage Dates Exceptions Embargo Access Requirements
Journal of Economics & Management Strategy
  Business Source Premier 1058-6407 Mar 1997 - Present 12 months Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Economics and Economic Education Research
  General OneFile 1533-3604 Jan 2000 - Sep 2016 2001 Requires a JCLC card.
  InfoTrac OneFile 1533-3604 Jan 2000 - Sep 2016 2001 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Collection 1533-3604 Jan 2000 - Sep 2016 2001 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business and Company Resource Center 1533-3604 Jan 2000 - Sep 2016 2001 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials 1533-3604 Jan 2000 - Sep 2016 2001 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP 1533-3604 Jan 2000 - Present 2001 Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Economics, Finance and Administrative Science
  Informe! (Revistas en Español) 2077-1886 Dec 2009 - Present 2015-2017 Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Ecumenical Studies
  Academic Search Premier 0022-0558 Jun 1996 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Education
  MasterFILE Premier 0022-0574 Jan 1995 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Professional Development Collection 0022-0574 Jan 1995 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier 0022-0574 Jan 1995 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Education & Christian Belief
  Academic Search Premier 1366-5456 Apr 2002 - Oct 2014 Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Education & Ethics in Nursing
  Academic Search Premier 2322-5300 Mar 2014 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Education Finance
  General OneFile 0098-9495 Jun 2009 - Present 2017 365 days Requires a JCLC card.
  InfoTrac OneFile 0098-9495 Jun 2009 - Present 2017 365 days Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Education for Business
  Academic Search Premier 0883-2323 Sep 1990 - Present 18 months Requires a JCLC card.
  MasterFILE Premier 0883-2323 Sep 1990 - Present 18 months Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Source Premier 0883-2323 Sep 1990 - Present 18 months Requires a JCLC card.
  Professional Development Collection 0883-2323 Sep 1990 - Present 18 months Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Educational & Psychological Consultation
  Academic Search Premier 1047-4412 Mar 1990 - Present 18 months Requires a JCLC card.
  Professional Development Collection 1047-4412 Mar 1990 - Present 18 months Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Educational Computing Research
  Professional Development Collection 0735-6331 Jun 2003 - Jun 2016 6 months Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Educational Media, Memory, and Society
  InfoTrac Student Edition 2041-6938 Mar 2009 - Present 2017 365 days Requires a JCLC card.
  Student Edition 2041-6938 Mar 2009 - Present 2017 365 days Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Educational Multimedia and Hypermedia
  General OneFile 1055-8896 Dec 2000 - Dec 2006 Requires a JCLC card.
  InfoTrac OneFile 1055-8896 Dec 2000 - Dec 2006 Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Educational Research
  Academic Search Premier 0022-0671 Sep 1974 - Present 18 months Requires a JCLC card.
  Professional Development Collection 0022-0671 Sep 1974 - Present 18 months Requires a JCLC card.
  MasterFILE Premier 0022-0671 Jan 1984 - Present 18 months Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Educational Technology & Society
  Academic Search Premier 1436-4522 Jan 2005 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Educational Technology Systems
  Professional Development Collection 0047-2395 Mar 2003 - Jun 2016 6 months Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Egyptian Ophthalmological Society
  Academic Search Premier 2090-0686 Mar 2015 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Electrical & Electronics Engineering
  Academic Search Premier 1844-6035 Jun 2009 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Electromagnetic Waves & Applications
  Academic Search Premier 0920-5071 Jan 1999 - Present 18 months Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Electronic Defense
  Business Collection 0192-429X Jun 1989 - Sep 2005 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 0192-429X Jun 1989 - Sep 2005 Requires a JCLC card.
  InfoTrac OneFile 0192-429X Jun 1989 - Sep 2005 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP 0192-429X Jun 1989 - Sep 2005 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business and Company Resource Center 0192-429X Jun 1989 - Sep 2005 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials 0192-429X Jun 1989 - Sep 2005 Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 0192-429X Jun 1989 - Sep 2005 Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier 0192-429X Aug 2002 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Military & Government Collection 0192-429X Aug 2002 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Electronics Manufacturing
  Business Source Premier 0960-3131 Mar 1999 - Jun 2002 Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Embryo Transfer
  Academic Search Premier 1225-4991 Dec 2014 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Emerging Technologies in Accounting
  Business Source Premier 1554-1908 Jan 2004 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Emotional & Behavioral Disorders
  Academic Search Premier 1063-4266 Jan 1993 - Mar 2008 Requires a JCLC card.
  MasterFILE Premier 1063-4266 Jan 1993 - Mar 2008 Requires a JCLC card.
  Health Source : Nursing/Academic Edition 1063-4266 Jan 1993 - Mar 2008 Requires a JCLC card.
Pages: Previous 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60  More 
Page Last Modified: 1/31/2018 11:00 PM