Electronic Journals
Search for Electronic Journals
Search for Journal Title:    
Browseable List of Electronic Journals
1  2  3  4  6  7  8  9  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
Journal Title
  Source ISSN Full-Text Coverage Dates Exceptions Embargo Access Requirements
Journal of Liquid Chromatography & Related Technologies
  Academic Search Premier 1082-6076 Jan 1999 - Present 18 months Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Literary & Cultural Disability Studies
  Literature Resource Center 1757-6458 May 2007 - Present 183 days Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Literary Studies
  General OneFile 0256-4718 Jun 2002 - Dec 2014 Requires a JCLC card.
  Literature Resource Center 0256-4718 Jun 2002 - Dec 2014 Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Loss & Trauma
  Academic Search Premier 1532-5024 Jan 2001 - Present 18 months Requires a JCLC card.
  Professional Development Collection 1532-5024 Jan 2001 - Present 18 months Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Machine Learning Research
  Academic Search Premier 1532-4435 Jan 2001 - Jul 2005 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Source Premier 1532-4435 Jan 2001 - Jul 2005 Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Macromolecular Science: Physics
  Academic Search Premier 0022-2348 Jan 2000 - Present 18 months Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Macromolecular Science: Polymer Reviews
  Academic Search Premier 1532-1797 Feb 2001 - Oct 2005 Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Macromolecular Science: Pure & Applied Chemistry
  Academic Search Premier 1060-1325 Jan 1999 - Present 18 months Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Macromolecular Science: Reviews in Macromolecular Chemistry & Physics
  Academic Search Premier 0736-6574 Feb 2000 - Nov 2000 Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Management
  General OneFile 0149-2063 Dec 1991 - Jan 2002 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP 0149-2063 Dec 1991 - Jan 2002 Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 0149-2063 Dec 1991 - Jan 2002 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials 0149-2063 Dec 1991 - Jan 2002 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Collection 0149-2063 Dec 1991 - Jan 2002 Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Management & Public Policy
  Business Source Premier 0976-013X Jul 2009 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Management Accounting Research
  Business Source Premier 1049-2127 Sep 1989 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Collection 1049-2127 Jan 2000 - Jan 2004 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 1049-2127 Jan 2000 - Jan 2004 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials 1049-2127 Jan 2000 - Jan 2004 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP 1049-2127 Jan 2000 - Jan 2004 Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Management Development
  Business Insights: Essentials 0262-1711 Feb 1995 - Sep 1997 Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 0262-1711 Feb 1995 - Sep 1997 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 0262-1711 Feb 1995 - Sep 1997 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP 0262-1711 Feb 1995 - Sep 1997 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Collection 0262-1711 Feb 1995 - Sep 1997 Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Management in Engineering
  Academic Search Premier 0742-597X Jan 1995 - Mar 2014 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Source Premier 0742-597X Jan 1995 - Mar 2014 Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Management Information and Decision Sciences
  General OneFile 1524-7252 Jan 2015 - Present 2017 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials 1524-7252 Jan 2015 - Present 2017 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Collection 1524-7252 Jan 2015 - Present 2017 Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Management Information Systems
  Business Source Premier 0742-1222 Jun 1984 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Management Research (09725814)
  Business Source Premier 0972-5814 Sep 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Managerial Issues
  Business Insights: Essentials 1045-3695 Mar 1994 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 1045-3695 Mar 1994 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Collection 1045-3695 Mar 1994 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP 1045-3695 Mar 1994 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 1045-3695 Mar 1994 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Source Premier 1045-3695 Mar 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Managerial Psychology
  Business Insights: Essentials 0268-3946 Feb 1995 - Jul 1997 Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 0268-3946 Feb 1995 - Jul 1997 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 0268-3946 Feb 1995 - Jul 1997 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP 0268-3946 Feb 1995 - Jul 1997 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Collection 0268-3946 Feb 1995 - Jul 1997 Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Manual & Manipulative Therapy (Journal of Manual & Manipulative Therapy)
  Academic Search Premier 1066-9817 Mar 2001 - Dec 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
  Health Source : Nursing/Academic Edition 1066-9817 Mar 2001 - Dec 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Manufacturing Technology Research
  Academic Search Premier 1943-8095 Jul 2015 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Maps
  Academic Search Premier 1744-5647 Dec 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Pages: Previous 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 
Page Last Modified: 1/31/2018 11:00 PM