Birmingham Public Library
2100 Park Place
Birmingham, Alabama 35203
http://www.bplonline.org
Electronic Journals
Search for Electronic Journals
Search for Journal Title:    
Browseable List of Electronic Journals
0  1  2  3  4  6  7  8  9  :  @  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  Ε  А  М 
Journal Title
  Source ISSN Full-Text Coverage Dates Access Requirements
Japanese Biotechnology & Medical Technology
  Business Source Premier Feb 2001 - Mar 2002 Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold Apr 2001 - Dec 2001 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile Apr 2001 - Dec 2001 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials Apr 2001 - Mar 2002 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP Apr 2001 - Mar 2002 Requires a JCLC card.
Japanese Clinical Medicine
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1179-6707 Jan 2010 - Present Publicly Available.
Japanese Economic Review
  Business Source Premier 1352-4739 Mar 1998 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Japanese Economy
  Business Source Premier 1097-203X Mar 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Japanese Heart Journal
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0021-4868 Jan 1999 - Jan 2004 Publicly Available.
Japanese High Energy Efficiency & Clean Energy Technologies
  Business Source Premier Apr 2001 - Dec 2001 Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold Dec 2001 - Dec 2001 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile Dec 2001 - Dec 2001 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials Dec 2001 - Dec 2001 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP Dec 2001 - Dec 2001 Requires a JCLC card.
Japanese Journal of Biometeorology
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0389-1313 Jan 2000 - Present Publicly Available.
Japanese Journal of Complementary and Alternative Medicine
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1348-7922 Jan 2004 - Present Publicly Available.
Japanese Journal of Crop Science
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0011-1848 Jan 2003 - Present Publicly Available.
Japanese Journal of Infectious Diseases
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1344-6304 Jan 2002 - Present Publicly Available.
Japanese Journal of Medical Mycology
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0916-4804 Jan 2003 - Present Publicly Available.
Japanese Journal of Personality, The
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1348-8406 Jan 2003 - Present Publicly Available.
Japanese Journal of Religious Studies
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0304-1042 Jan 1974 - Present Publicly Available.
Japanese Journal of Southeast Asian Studies
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0563-8682 Jan 1963 - Present Publicly Available.
Japanese Nanotechnologies
  General Reference Center Gold Dec 2001 - Dec 2001 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile Dec 2001 - Dec 2001 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials Dec 2001 - Dec 2001 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP Dec 2001 - Dec 2001 Requires a JCLC card.
Japanese New Materials
  General Reference Center Gold Apr 2001 - Dec 2001 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile Apr 2001 - Dec 2001 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials Apr 2001 - Dec 2001 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP Apr 2001 - Dec 2001 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Source Premier Jun 2001 - Mar 2002 Requires a JCLC card.
Japanese Psychological Research
  Academic Search Premier 0021-5368 Mar 1998 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Jarden Corporation SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Aug 2009 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Jardine Matheson Holdings, Ltd. SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Oct 2007 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Java Developer's Journal
  General OneFile 1087-6944 Oct 2001 - Jul 2005 Requires a JCLC card.
Jazykovedný Časopis
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0021-5597 Jan 2009 - Present Publicly Available.
JAZZed
  General Reference Center Gold Jul 2010 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile Jul 2010 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
JBS S.A. SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Mar 2012 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
JCDecaux SA SWOTS Analysis
  Business Source Premier Jul 2011 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
JCK
  Business Source Premier 1534-2719 Mar 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
JCK's High-Volume Jeweler
  General Reference Center Gold 1533-3035 Sep 2000 - Nov 2002 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 1533-3035 Sep 2000 - Nov 2002 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials 1533-3035 Sep 2000 - Nov 2002 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP 1533-3035 Sep 2000 - Nov 2002 Requires a JCLC card.
JCN Newswires
  General OneFile Jul 2005 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
JCNN News Summaries
  General OneFile Jul 2005 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
JCOM : Journal of Science Communication
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1824-2049 Jan 2002 - Present Publicly Available.
JCT CoatingsTech
  General Reference Center Gold 1547-0083 Jan 2004 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 1547-0083 Jan 2004 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30  More 
Page Last Modified: 10/24/2014 10:07 AM