Birmingham Public Library
2100 Park Place
Birmingham, Alabama 35203
http://www.bplonline.org
About
|
Locations and Hours
|
News
|
Calendar
|
Contact
|
Support the Library
|
My Account
Catalog
Resources
Services
Programs
Databases
Digital Library
Press
Catalog
Subject Guides
Websites
Birmingham Public Library
-
Virtual Library
-
Databases
-
Electronic Journals
Electronic Journals
Search for Electronic Journals
Search for Journal Title:
Starts With
Contains
Is Exactly
Browseable List of Electronic Journals
1
2
3
4
6
7
8
9
@
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
Journal Title
Source
ISSN
Full-Text Coverage Dates
Access Requirements
Java Developer's Journal
General OneFile
1087-6944
Oct 2001 - Jul 2005
Requires a JCLC card.
Jazykovedný Časopis
Directory of Open Access Journals
0021-5597
Jan 2009 - Present
Publicly Available.
JAZZed
General Reference Center Gold
Jul 2010 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
General OneFile
Jul 2010 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
JBS S.A. SWOT Analysis
Business Source Premier
Mar 2012 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
JCDecaux SA SWOTS Analysis
Business Source Premier
Jul 2011 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
JCK
Business Source Premier
1534-2719
Mar 2000 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
JCK's High-Volume Jeweler
General Reference Center Gold
1533-3035
Sep 2000 - Nov 2002
Requires a JCLC card.
Business Insights: Essentials
1533-3035
Sep 2000 - Nov 2002
Requires a JCLC card.
General OneFile
1533-3035
Sep 2000 - Nov 2002
Requires a JCLC card.
Business Index ASAP
1533-3035
Sep 2000 - Nov 2002
Requires a JCLC card.
JCN Newswires
General OneFile
Jul 2005 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
JCNN News Summaries
General OneFile
Jul 2005 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
JCOM : Journal of Science Communication
Directory of Open Access Journals
1824-2049
Jan 2002 - Present
Publicly Available.
JCT CoatingsTech
General Reference Center Gold
1547-0083
Jan 2004 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Business Insights: Essentials
1547-0083
Jan 2004 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
General OneFile
1547-0083
Jan 2004 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
JCT Research
General Reference Center Gold
1547-0091
Jan 2004 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Business Insights: Essentials
1547-0091
Jan 2004 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
General OneFile
1547-0091
Jan 2004 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
JDA Software Group, Inc. SWOT Analysis
Business Source Premier
Jun 2008 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
JDS Uniphase Corporation SWOT Analysis
Business Source Premier
Jan 2008 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Je-LKS : Journal of e-Learning and Knowledge Society
Directory of Open Access Journals
1826-6223
Jan 2007 - Present
Publicly Available.
JEI Report
Business Insights: Essentials
0744-6489
Jul 1997 - Sep 2000
Requires a JCLC card.
General OneFile
0744-6489
Jul 1997 - Sep 2000
Requires a JCLC card.
JELD-WEN, Inc. SWOT Analysis
Business Source Premier
Aug 2007 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
JEP : eJournal of Education Policy
Directory of Open Access Journals
2158-9232
Jan 2000 - Present
Publicly Available.
Jersey Economic Competitiveness
Business Source Premier
Feb 2005 - Feb 2006
Requires a JCLC card.
Jet
General Reference Center Gold
0021-5996
Dec 1992 - Dec 2008
Requires a JCLC card.
InfoTrac Student Edition
0021-5996
Dec 1992 - Dec 2008
Requires a JCLC card.
Biography In Context
0021-5996
Dec 1992 - Dec 2008
Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
General OneFile
0021-5996
Dec 1992 - Dec 2008
Requires a JCLC card.
Middle Search Plus
0021-5996
Jan 1996 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
MasterFILE Premier
0021-5996
Jan 1996 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
MAS Ultra - School Edition
0021-5996
Jan 1996 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Jet Airways (India) Ltd. SWOT Analysis
Business Source Premier
Mar 2011 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
JetBlue Airways Corporation SWOT Analysis
Business Source Premier
Nov 2011 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
JETP Letters
Academic Search Premier
0021-3640
Jan 1996 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Jeunesse: Young People, Texts, Cultures
General OneFile
1920-2601
Jan 2009 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Literature Resource Center
1920-2601
Jan 2009 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Jewelers Circular Keystone
General Reference Center Gold
1070-0242
Feb 1983 - May 2010
Requires a JCLC card.
Business Insights: Essentials
1070-0242
Feb 1983 - May 2010
Requires a JCLC card.
General OneFile
1070-0242
Feb 1983 - May 2010
Requires a JCLC card.
Business Index ASAP
1070-0242
Jan 2000 - May 2010
Requires a JCLC card.
Jewish Advocate
Ethnic NewsWatch
1077-2995
Aug 1991 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Jewish Advocate (Boston, MA)
General OneFile
1077-2995
Aug 1991 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Jewish Bible Quarterly
Academic Search Premier
0792-3910
Jan 2004 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
General Reference Center Gold
0792-3910
Jan 2007 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
General OneFile
0792-3910
Jan 2007 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Jewish Chronicle
Ethnic NewsWatch
Jan 2001 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Pages:
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
More
Page Last Modified: 3/21/2013 11:04 AM