Electronic Journals
Search for Electronic Journals
Search for Journal Title:    
Browseable List of Electronic Journals
1  2  3  4  6  7  8  9  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
Journal Title
  Source ISSN Full-Text Coverage Dates Exceptions Embargo Access Requirements
Journal of Targeting, Measurement & Analysis for Marketing
  Business Source Premier 0967-3237 Feb 2001 - Jun 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Tax Practice and Procedure
  Business Index ASAP 1529-9279 Feb 2007 - Present 2010 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Collection 1529-9279 Feb 2007 - Present 2010 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials 1529-9279 Feb 2007 - Present 2010 Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Tax Practice Management
  Business Source Premier 1541-9169 Sep 2003 - Nov 2004 Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Taxation & Regulation of Financial Institutions
  Business Source Premier 1547-3996 Mar 2012 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Taxation of Financial Products
  Business Index ASAP 1529-9287 Sep 2007 - Present 2010-2011 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Collection 1529-9287 Sep 2007 - Present 2010-2011 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials 1529-9287 Sep 2007 - Present 2010-2011 Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Taxation of Investments
  Business Source Premier 0747-9115 Mar 2012 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Teacher Education
  General OneFile 0022-4871 Jan 1997 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Technology
  InfoTrac Student Edition 1944-1878 Jul 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Technology and Teacher Education
  General OneFile 1059-7069 Dec 2000 - Dec 2006 Requires a JCLC card.
  InfoTrac Student Edition 1059-7069 Dec 2000 - Dec 2006 Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Technology Management for Growing Economies
  Business Index ASAP 0976-545X Oct 2011 - Present 2013-2014 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials 0976-545X Oct 2011 - Present 2013-2017 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Collection 0976-545X Oct 2011 - Present 2013-2017 Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Technology Studies
  Professional Development Collection 1071-6084 Jan 2002 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier 1071-6084 Jan 2002 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Terrestrial Observation
  Academic Search Premier 1946-1143 Apr 2008 - Apr 2010 Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of the Academy of Management
  Business Source Premier 1535-3990 Apr 1958 - Dec 1962 Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of the Academy of Marketing Science
  Business Source Premier 0092-0703 Mar 1994 - Present 12 months Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 0092-0703 Feb 2010 - Present 365 days Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP 0092-0703 Feb 2010 - Present 365 days Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 0092-0703 Feb 2010 - Present 365 days Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Collection 0092-0703 Feb 2010 - Present 365 days Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials 0092-0703 Feb 2010 - Present 365 days Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of the ACM
  Business Source Premier 0004-5411 Mar 2004 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of the Air & Waste Management Association
  Business Index ASAP 1096-2247 Nov 2001 - Nov 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials 1096-2247 Nov 2001 - Nov 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Collection 1096-2247 Nov 2001 - Nov 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 1096-2247 Nov 2001 - Nov 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of the Air & Waste Management Association (Air & Waste Management Association)
  Academic Search Premier 1096-2247 Jan 2004 - Dec 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of the Alabama Academy of Science
  General OneFile 0002-4112 Jan 2000 - Present 2017 Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier 0002-4112 Apr 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of the American Academy of Nurse Practitioners
  Academic Search Premier 1041-2972 Jan 2000 - Dec 2012 Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of the American Ceramic Society
  Academic Search Premier 0002-7820 Jul 2000 - Present 12 months Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of the American Dietetic Association
  InfoTrac Student Edition 0002-8223 Jan 1989 - Aug 2003 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 0002-8223 Jan 1989 - Aug 2003 Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of the American Helicopter Society
  Academic Search Premier 0002-8711 Oct 2011 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of the American Holistic Veterinary Medical Association
  Alt HealthWatch Apr 2000 - Jan 2001 Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of the American Institute of Homeopathy
  Alt HealthWatch 0002-8967 Sep 1992 - Sep 2001 Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of the American Musicological Society
  General OneFile 0003-0139 Jun 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of the American Oriental Society
  Literature Resource Center 0003-0279 Jul 1992 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier 0003-0279 Jan 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of the American Oriental Society, The
  General OneFile 0003-0279 Jul 1992 - Present 1995 Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of the American Planning Association
  MasterFILE Premier 0194-4363 Jan 1990 - Present 18 months Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Source Premier 0194-4363 Jan 1990 - Present 18 months Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier 0194-4363 Jan 1990 - Present 18 months Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of the American Real Estate & Urban Economics Association
  Business Source Premier 1067-8433 Mar 1988 - Dec 1994 Requires a JCLC card.
Pages: Previous 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 
Page Last Modified: 1/31/2018 11:00 PM