Birmingham Public Library
2100 Park Place
Birmingham, Alabama 35203
http://www.bplonline.org
Electronic Journals
Search for Electronic Journals
Search for Journal Title:    
Browseable List of Electronic Journals
1  2  3  4  6  7  8  9  @  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  [  Ε  А  М 
Journal Title
  Source ISSN Full-Text Coverage Dates Exceptions Embargo Access Requirements
Jewish Quarterly Review, The
  Ethnic NewsWatch 0021-6682 Jul 2007 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Jewish Social Studies
  Academic Search Premier 0021-6704 Jan 1975 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Ethnic NewsWatch 0021-6704 Oct 1995 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  InfoTrac Student Edition 0021-6704 Sep 1999 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 0021-6704 Sep 1999 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 0021-6704 Sep 1999 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Jewish Travel Guide
  General Reference Center Gold Jan 2001 - Jan 2001 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile Jan 2001 - Jan 2001 Requires a JCLC card.
JF Shea Co., Inc. SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Jun 2007 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
JFE Holdings, Inc. SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Aug 2007 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
JFK: A Presidency Revealed: Jackie Kennedy: First Lady
  InfoTrac Student Edition Jan 2007 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Biography In Context Jan 2007 - Present Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
  General OneFile Jan 2007 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
JFK: A Presidency Revealed: John F. Kennedy's Secret Illness
  InfoTrac Student Edition Jan 2007 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Biography In Context Jan 2007 - Present Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
  General OneFile Jan 2007 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
JFK: A Presidency Revealed: Kennedy Responds to Berlin Wall
  InfoTrac Student Edition Jan 2007 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Biography In Context Jan 2007 - Present Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
  General OneFile Jan 2007 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
JFK: A Presidency Revealed: Space: JFK's New Frontier
  InfoTrac Student Edition Jan 2007 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Biography In Context Jan 2007 - Present Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
  General OneFile Jan 2007 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
JFQ: Joint Force Quarterly
  Academic Search Premier 1070-0692 Jan 1999 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Military & Government Collection 1070-0692 Jan 1999 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
JGE: The Journal of General Education
  Academic Search Premier 0021-3667 Jul 2003 - Apr 2012 Requires a JCLC card.
  Professional Development Collection 0021-3667 Jul 2003 - Apr 2012 Requires a JCLC card.
JIDEG : Journal of Industrial Design and Engineering Graphics
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1843-3766 Jan 2006 - Present Publicly Available.
Jindal Steel & Power Limited SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Apr 2012 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
JIPITEC : Journal of Intellectual Property, Information Technology and E-Commerce Law
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2190-3387 Jan 2010 - Present Publicly Available.
JK Science : Journal of Medical Education & Research
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0972-1177 Jan 2004 - Present Publicly Available.
JLIS.it
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2038-1026 Jan 2010 - Present Publicly Available.
JLUMHS
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1729-0341 Jan 2005 - Present Publicly Available.
JM Family Enterprises, Inc. SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Aug 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
JMEWS: Journal of Middle East Women's Studies
  General OneFile 1552-5864 Jan 2005 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
JMIR Medical Informatics
  Directory of Open Access Journals Jan 2013 - Present Publicly Available.
JMIR mHealth and uHealth
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2291-5222 Jan 2013 - Present Publicly Available.
JMIR Research Protocols
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1929-0748 Jan 2012 - Present Publicly Available.
JMIR Serious Games
  Directory of Open Access Journals Jan 2013 - Present Publicly Available.
JNZL: Journal of New Zealand Literature
  General OneFile 0112-1227 Jan 1987 - Present 1988, 1993, 1995, 2001 Requires a JCLC card.
  Literature Resource Center 0112-1227 Jan 1987 - Present 182 days Requires a JCLC card.
Jo-Ann Stores, Inc. SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Jul 2007 - Nov 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
Joannea Botanik
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1562-9414 Jan 1999 - Present Publicly Available.
JoC Online
  Business Index ASAP May 2002 - Oct 2002 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials May 2002 - Oct 2002 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile May 2002 - Oct 2002 Requires a JCLC card.
JoC Week
  Business Source Premier 1530-7557 Sep 2001 - Oct 2002 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP 1530-7557 Jan 2002 - Oct 2002 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials 1530-7557 Jan 2002 - Oct 2002 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 1530-7557 Jan 2002 - Oct 2002 Requires a JCLC card.
Joe Weider's Muscle & Fitness
  InfoTrac Student Edition 0744-5105 Nov 2001 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30  More 
Page Last Modified: 5/29/2015 9:22 AM