| Journal Title |
| |
Source |
ISSN |
Full-Text Coverage Dates |
Access Requirements |
|
JoC Week |
| |
General Reference Center Gold |
1530-7557 |
Jan 2002 - Oct 2002 |
Requires a JCLC card. |
| |
Business Insights: Essentials |
1530-7557 |
Jan 2002 - Oct 2002 |
Requires a JCLC card. |
| |
Business Index ASAP |
1530-7557 |
Jan 2002 - Oct 2002 |
Requires a JCLC card. |
| |
General OneFile |
1530-7557 |
Jan 2002 - Oct 2002 |
Requires a JCLC card. |
|
Joe Weider's Muscle & Fitness |
| |
General Reference Center Gold |
0744-5105 |
Nov 2001 - Present |
Requires a JCLC card. |
| |
InfoTrac Student Edition |
0744-5105 |
Nov 2001 - Present |
Requires a JCLC card. |
| |
General OneFile |
0744-5105 |
Nov 2001 - Present |
Requires a JCLC card. |
| |
Health and Wellness Resource Center and Alternative Health Module |
0744-5105 |
Nov 2001 - Present |
Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL. |
| |
Health Source : Consumer Edition |
0744-5105 |
Jan 2002 - Present |
Requires a JCLC card. |
| |
MasterFILE Premier |
0744-5105 |
Jan 2002 - Present |
Requires a JCLC card. |
| |
MAS Ultra - School Edition |
0744-5105 |
Jan 2002 - Present |
Requires a JCLC card. |
|
Joe Weider's Muscle & Fitness Hers |
| |
MasterFILE Premier |
1526-9140 |
Feb 2002 - May 2004 |
Requires a JCLC card. |
| |
MAS Ultra - School Edition |
1526-9140 |
Feb 2002 - May 2004 |
Requires a JCLC card. |
|
John King, USA |
| |
General Reference Center Gold |
|
Mar 2010 - Jun 2012 |
Requires a JCLC card. |
|
John Lewis Partnership plc SWOT Analysis |
| |
Business Source Premier |
|
Jul 2007 - Present |
Requires a JCLC card. |
|
John Wiley & Sons, Inc. SWOT Analysis |
| |
Business Source Premier |
|
Mar 2011 - Present |
Requires a JCLC card. |
|
Johnson & Johnson SWOT Analysis |
| |
Business Source Premier |
|
Jun 2008 - Present |
Requires a JCLC card. |
|
Johnson Controls, Inc. SWOT Analysis |
| |
Business Source Premier |
|
Apr 2008 - Present |
Requires a JCLC card. |
|
Johnson Electric Holdings, Ltd. SWOT Analysis |
| |
Business Source Premier |
|
Mar 2008 - Present |
Requires a JCLC card. |
|
Johnson Matthey, PLC SWOT Analysis |
| |
Business Source Premier |
|
Jan 2008 - Present |
Requires a JCLC card. |
|
JohnsonDiversey, Inc. SWOT Analysis |
| |
Business Source Premier |
|
Jul 2008 - Dec 2011 |
Requires a JCLC card. |
|
Joint Force Quarterly |
| |
General Reference Center Gold |
1070-0692 |
Sep 2000 - Present |
Requires a JCLC card. |
| |
General OneFile |
1070-0692 |
Sep 2000 - Present |
Requires a JCLC card. |
|
Joint Venture & Licensing |
| |
General Reference Center Gold |
|
Apr 2009 - Present |
Requires a JCLC card. |
| |
General OneFile |
|
Apr 2009 - Present |
Requires a JCLC card. |
|
Jonathan Edwards - God's Sovereignty in the Salvation of Men |
| |
History Reference Center |
|
Aug 2000 - Dec 2000 |
Requires a JCLC card. |
|
Jones Apparel Group, Inc. SWOT Analysis |
| |
Business Source Premier |
|
Jun 2008 - Present |
Requires a JCLC card. |
|
Jones Law Review |
| |
General OneFile |
|
Jan 2002 - Mar 2009 |
Requires a JCLC card. |
|
Jones Post (Kinston, NC) |
| |
Business Insights: Essentials |
|
Mar 2006 - Dec 2006 |
Requires a JCLC card. |
| |
General Reference Center Gold |
|
Mar 2006 - Dec 2006 |
Requires a JCLC card. |
| |
Business Index ASAP |
|
Mar 2006 - Dec 2006 |
Requires a JCLC card. |
|
JOP Journal of the Pancreas |
| |
Directory of Open Access Journals |
1590-8577 |
Jan 2000 - Present |
Publicly Available. |
|
JOPERD--The Journal of Physical Education, Recreation & Dance |
| |
InfoTrac Student Edition |
0730-3084 |
Jan 1993 - Present |
Requires a JCLC card. |
| |
General OneFile |
0730-3084 |
Jan 1993 - Present |
Requires a JCLC card. |
|
Joplin Globe (Joplin, MO) |
| |
General Reference Center Gold |
|
Nov 2007 - Jan 2008 |
Requires a JCLC card. |
| |
InfoTrac Student Edition |
|
Nov 2007 - Jan 2008 |
Requires a JCLC card. |
|
Joplin Globe, The (MO) |
| |
Newspaper Source |
|
Oct 2007 - Jan 2008 |
Requires a JCLC card. |
|
Jordan Country Monitor |
| |
Business Source Premier |
|
Oct 1998 - Present |
Requires a JCLC card. |
|
Jordan Country Review |
| |
Business Source Premier |
|
Jul 2000 - Present |
Requires a JCLC card. |
|
Jordan Economic Competitiveness |
| |
Business Source Premier |
|
Jan 2003 - Feb 2006 |
Requires a JCLC card. |
|
Jordan Economic Studies |
| |
Business Source Premier |
|
Sep 2000 - Jul 2007 |
Requires a JCLC card. |
|
Jordan Journal of Biological Sciences |
| |
Directory of Open Access Journals |
1995-6673 |
Jan 2008 - Present |
Publicly Available. |
|
Jordan Journal of Mechanical and Industrial Engineering |
| |
Directory of Open Access Journals |
1995-6665 |
Jan 2007 - Present |
Publicly Available. |
|
Jordan Times (3/2006 to 4/2009) |
| |
Newspaper Source |
|
May 2006 - Present |
Requires a JCLC card. |
|
Jordan Times (Amman, Jordan) |
| |
Business Insights: Essentials |
|
Feb 2006 - Present |
Requires a JCLC card. |
| |
General Reference Center Gold |
|
Feb 2006 - Present |
Requires a JCLC card. |
| |
Business Index ASAP |
|
Feb 2006 - Present |
Requires a JCLC card. |
|
Jornal Brasileiro de Nefrologia |
| |
Directory of Open Access Journals |
0101-2800 |
Jan 2009 - Present |
Publicly Available. |
|
Jornal Brasileiro de Patologia e Medicina Laboratorial |
| |
Directory of Open Access Journals |
1676-2444 |
Jan 2001 - Present |
Publicly Available. |
|
Jornal Brasileiro de Pneumologia |
| |
Directory of Open Access Journals |
1806-3713 |
Jan 2004 - Present |
Publicly Available. |