Birmingham Public Library
2100 Park Place
Birmingham, Alabama 35203
http://www.bplonline.org
Electronic Journals
Search for Electronic Journals
Search for Journal Title:    
Browseable List of Electronic Journals
0  1  2  3  4  6  7  8  9  :  @  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  Ε  А  М 
Journal Title
  Source ISSN Full-Text Coverage Dates Access Requirements
Jordan Journal of Mechanical and Industrial Engineering
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1995-6665 Jan 2007 - Present Publicly Available.
Jordan Times (3/2006 to 4/2009)
  Newspaper Source May 2006 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Jordan Times (Amman, Jordan)
  General Reference Center Gold Feb 2006 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials Feb 2006 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP Jan 2007 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Jornal Brasileiro de Nefrologia
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0101-2800 Jan 2009 - Present Publicly Available.
Jornal Brasileiro de Patologia e Medicina Laboratorial
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1676-2444 Jan 2001 - Present Publicly Available.
Jornal Brasileiro de Pneumologia
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1806-3713 Jan 2004 - Present Publicly Available.
Jornal Brasileiro de Psiquiatria
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0047-2085 Jan 2006 - Present Publicly Available.
Jornal da Sociedade Brasileira de Fonoaudiologia
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2179-6491 Jan 2011 - Present Publicly Available.
Jornal de Pediatria
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0021-7557 Jan 2001 - Present Publicly Available.
Jornal de Políticas Educacionais
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1981-1969 Jan 2007 - Present Publicly Available.
Jornal Internacional de Estudos em Educação Matemática
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2176-5634 Jan 2009 - Present Publicly Available.
Jornal Português de Gastrenterologia
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0872-8178 Jan 2006 - Present Publicly Available.
Jornal Vascular Brasileiro
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1677-5449 Jan 2005 - Present Publicly Available.
JoSTrans : the Journal of Specialised Translation
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1740-357X Jan 2004 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal - Colonial Beach (Colonial Beach, VA), The
  General OneFile Nov 2006 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal - King George County (King George County, VA), The
  General OneFile Oct 2006 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal - Westmoreland County (Westmoreland County, VA), The
  General OneFile Apr 2007 - Jun 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
Journal der Pharmazie Forschung
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2321-4368 Jan 2013 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal Editorial Report (Fox News)
  General Reference Center Gold Sep 2006 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile Sep 2006 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal EXIT-Deutschland : Zeitschrift für Deradikalisierung und Demokratische Kultur
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2196-8136 Jan 2013 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal for Advancement of Marketing Education
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2326-3296 Jan 2001 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal for Communication and Culture
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2247-4404 Jan 2011 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal for Critical Animal Studies
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1948-352X Jan 2007 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal for Critical Education Policy Studies
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2051-0969 Jan 2003 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal for Cultural and Religious Theory
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1530-5228 Jan 1999 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal for Cultural Research
  Academic Search Premier 1479-7585 Jan 2003 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal for Early Modern Cultural Studies
  General OneFile 1531-0485 Mar 2005 - Mar 2010 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 1531-0485 Mar 2011 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal for Educational Research Online
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1866-6671 Jan 2009 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal for Educators, Teachers and Trainers
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1989-9572 Jan 2010 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal for General Philosophy of Science
  Academic Search Premier 0925-4560 Dec 1997 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 0925-4560 Jun 2010 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal for Geography
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1854-665X Jan 2006 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal for ImmunoTherapy of Cancer
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2051-1426 Jan 2013 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal for Institutional Innovation, Development & Transition
  Business Source Premier 1580-4615 May 2001 - May 2004 Requires a JCLC card.
Journal for Juvenile Justice & Detention Services
  Academic Search Premier 1083-9267 May 2003 - Sep 2003 Requires a JCLC card.
Journal for Juvenile Justice Services
  Academic Search Premier 1932-5789 Mar 2004 - Mar 2007 Requires a JCLC card.
Journal for Late Antique Religion and Culture
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1754-517X Jan 2007 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal for Quality & Participation
  MasterFILE Premier 1040-9602 Jan 1995 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Source Premier 1040-9602 Jan 1995 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier 1040-9602 Jan 1995 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal for Specialists in Pediatric Nursing
  Academic Search Premier 1539-0136 Jan 2002 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal for Spiritual & Consciousness Studies
  Academic Search Premier 2325-8780 Oct 2012 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal for the Aramaic Bible
  Academic Search Premier 1462-3153 Apr 1999 - Dec 2001 Requires a JCLC card.
Journal for the Education of the Gifted
  Opposing Viewpoints In Context 0162-3532 Sep 2000 - Jun 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
Journal for the History of Analytical Philosophy
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2159-0303 Jan 2011 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal for the Psychoanalysis of Culture & Society
  Academic Search Premier 1088-0763 Apr 2003 - Oct 2003 Requires a JCLC card.
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30  More 
Page Last Modified: 10/24/2014 10:07 AM