Birmingham Public Library
2100 Park Place
Birmingham, Alabama 35203
http://www.bplonline.org
Electronic Journals
Search for Electronic Journals
Search for Journal Title:    
Browseable List of Electronic Journals
0  1  2  3  4  6  7  8  9  :  @  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  Ε  А  М 
Journal Title
  Source ISSN Full-Text Coverage Dates Access Requirements
Journal for the Scientific Study of Religion
  Academic Search Premier 0021-8294 Mar 1975 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal for the Study of Judaism: In the Persian Hellenistic & Roman Period
  Academic Search Premier 0047-2212 Feb 1998 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal for the Study of Religion, Nature & Culture
  Academic Search Premier 1749-4907 Sep 2007 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal for the Study of Religions and Ideologies
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1583-0039 Jan 2002 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal for the Study of the Historical Jesus
  Academic Search Premier 1476-8690 Jan 2003 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal for the Study of the New Testament
  Academic Search Premier 0142-064X Jan 1997 - Mar 2007 Requires a JCLC card.
Journal for the Study of the Old Testament
  Academic Search Premier 0309-0892 Mar 1997 - Mar 2007 Requires a JCLC card.
Journal for the Study of the Pseudepigrapha
  Academic Search Premier 0951-8207 Apr 1997 - May 2007 Requires a JCLC card.
Journal for the Theory of Social Behaviour
  Academic Search Premier 0021-8308 Mar 1998 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal for Wound Healing / Zeitschrift für Wundheilung
  Academic Search Premier 1439-670X Jun 2010 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal für Ernährungsmedizin
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1563-2873 Jan 2001 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal für Fertilität und Reproduktion
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1019-066X Jan 2001 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal für Gastroenterologische und Hepatologische Erkrankungen
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1728-6263 Jan 2003 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal für Generationengerechtigkeit
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1617-1799 Jan 2011 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal für Gynäkologische Endokrinologie
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1997-6690 Jan 2008 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal für Hypertonie
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1028-2327 Jan 2001 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal für Kardiologie
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1024-0098 Jan 2001 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal für Klinische Endokrinologie und Stoffwechsel
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1998-7773 Jan 2009 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal für Menopause
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1023-0904 Jan 2001 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal für Mineralstoffwechsel
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1023-7763 Jan 2001 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal für Neurologie, Neurochirurgie und Psychiatrie
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1608-1587 Jan 2001 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal für Philosophie und Psychiatrie
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1869-8549 Jan 2008 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal für Psychologie
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0942-2285 Jan 2007 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal für Reproduktionsmedizin und Endokrinologie
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1810-2107 Jan 2004 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal für Urologie und Urogynäkologie
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1023-6090 Jan 2001 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal Inquiry and Action in Education
  Directory of Open Access Journals Jan 2008 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Aboriginal Health
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1710-0712 Jan 2004 - Present Publicly Available.
  Ethnic NewsWatch 1710-0712 Jan 2004 - Nov 2012 Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Academia and Industrial Research
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2278-5213 Jan 2012 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Academic and Applied Studies
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1925-931X Jan 2011 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Academic and Business Ethics
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1941-336X Jan 2009 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Academic Emergency Medicine
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1305-760X Jan 2006 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Academic Librarianship
  Business Source Premier 0099-1333 Mar 1975 - May 2004 Requires a JCLC card.
  Professional Development Collection 0099-1333 Mar 1975 - May 2004 Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier 0099-1333 Mar 1975 - May 2004 Requires a JCLC card.
  MasterFILE Premier 0099-1333 Jan 1984 - May 2004 Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Academic Studies
  Academic Search Premier 1302-2431 Feb 2002 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Accountancy
  Business Source Premier 0021-8448 Jan 1965 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  InfoTrac Student Edition 0021-8448 Nov 1989 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 0021-8448 Nov 1989 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials 0021-8448 Nov 1989 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 0021-8448 Nov 1989 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP 0021-8448 Jan 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Accounting Research
  Business Source Premier 0021-8456 Mar 1963 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Accounting, Auditing & Finance
  Business Source Premier 0148-558X Jan 1986 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Accounting, Business & Management
  Business Source Premier 0216-423X Oct 2006 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Journal of Achievements in Materials and Manufacturing Engineering
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1734-8412 Jan 2006 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Addiction
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2090-7834 Jan 2013 - Present Publicly Available.
Journal of Addiction and Mental Health
  Health and Wellness Resource Center and Alternative Health Module 1481-3122 Jan 1996 - May 2002 Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
Journal of Addiction and Mental Health, The
  General Reference Center Gold 1481-3122 Jan 2002 - May 2002 Requires a JCLC card.
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30  More 
Page Last Modified: 10/24/2014 10:07 AM