Birmingham Public Library
2100 Park Place
Birmingham, Alabama 35203
http://www.bplonline.org
Electronic Journals
Search for Electronic Journals
Search for Journal Title:    
Browseable List of Electronic Journals
0  1  2  3  4  6  7  8  9  :  @  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  Ε  А  М   
Journal Title
  Source ISSN Full-Text Coverage Dates Access Requirements
K-VA-T Food Stores, Inc. SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Jul 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
K@ta : a Biannual Publication on the Study of Language and Literature
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1411-2639 Jan 1999 - Present Publicly Available.
Ka Mate Ka Ora : a New Zealand Journal of Poetry and Poetics
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1177-2182 Jan 2005 - Present Publicly Available.
Kabul Press (Kabul, Afghanistan)
  InfoTrac Student Edition Oct 2009 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
KADER Kelam Araştırmaları Dergisi
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1309-2030 Jan 2003 - Present Publicly Available.
Kadin/Woman 2000
  General OneFile 1302-9916 Jun 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Kafkas Universitesi Veteriner Fakultesi Dergisi
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1300-6045 Jan 1995 - Present Publicly Available.
Kai Tiaki: Nursing New Zealand
  General OneFile 1173-2032 Feb 2003 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Health and Wellness Resource Center and Alternative Health Module 1173-2032 Feb 2003 - Present Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
Kairos
  Informe! (Revistas en Español) 1514-9331 Mar 2005 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Kairos : Evangelical Journal of Theology
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1846-4599 Jan 2007 - Present Publicly Available.
Kairos : Journal of Philosophy & Science
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2182-2824 Jan 2010 - Present Publicly Available.
Kairos : Journal of Rhetoric, Technology, and Pedagogy
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1521-2300 Jan 1996 - Present Publicly Available.
Kaiser Foundation Health Plan, Inc. SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Jul 2007 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Kajian Malaysia
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0127-4082 Jan 2000 - Present Publicly Available.
Kajima Corporation SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Nov 2007 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Kalbotyra
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1392-1517 Jan 2007 - Present Publicly Available.
Kaleidoscope History
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2062-2597 Jan 2010 - Present Publicly Available.
Kanebo, Ltd. SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Aug 2007 - Sep 2008 Requires a JCLC card.
Káñina
  Informe! (Revistas en Español) 0378-0473 Jul 1999 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Kansai Electric Power Company SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Sep 2007 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Kansas City Business Journal
  Business Insights: Essentials 0734-2748 Jan 1989 - Apr 2000 Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 0734-2748 Jan 1989 - Apr 2000 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 0734-2748 Jan 1989 - Apr 2000 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP 0734-2748 Jan 2000 - Apr 2000 Requires a JCLC card.
Kansas History
  Academic Search Premier 0149-9114 Apr 2002 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  History Reference Center 0149-9114 Apr 2002 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Kansas Journal of Medicine
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1948-2035 Jan 2007 - Present Publicly Available.
Kansas Library Association College and University Libraries Section Proceedings
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2160-942X Jan 2011 - Present Publicly Available.
Kansas Quarterly
  MasterFILE Premier 0022-8745 Jan 1991 - Sep 1993 Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier 0022-8745 Jan 1991 - Sep 1993 Requires a JCLC card.
Kansas Quarterly / Arkansas Review
  MasterFILE Premier Jan 1994 - Dec 1996 Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier Jan 1994 - Dec 1996 Requires a JCLC card.
Kant e-Prints
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1677-1621 Jan 2002 - Present Publicly Available.
Kant Studies Online
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2045-3396 Jan 2011 - Present Publicly Available.
Kant-Studien
  Literature Resource Center 0022-8877 Jun 2010 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Kantovskij Sbornik
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0207-6918 Jan 2009 - Present Publicly Available.
Kao Corporation SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Jun 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Karadeniz Araştırmaları
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1304-6918 Jan 2004 - Present Publicly Available.
Karaelmas Science and Engineering Journal
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2146-4987 Jan 2011 - Present Publicly Available.
Kardio List
  Academic Search Premier 1846-0836 Mar 2011 - Jan 2012 Requires a JCLC card.
Kardiologia Polska
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0022-9032 Jan 2005 - Present Publicly Available.
Karstadt Quelle AG SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Jun 2007 - Jan 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
Kartografija i Geoinformacije
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1333-896X Jan 2002 - Present Publicly Available.
Kasarinlan : Philippine Journal of Third World Studies
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2012-080X Jan 1985 - Present Publicly Available.
KASBIT Business Journal
  Business Index ASAP 1994-1609 Dec 2011 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials 1994-1609 Dec 2011 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 1994-1609 Dec 2011 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Kashmir Observer (Srinagar, India)
  General Reference Center Gold Jun 2009 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
KASHRUS Magazine
  Alt HealthWatch 1074-3502 Feb 1990 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 
Page Last Modified: 3/19/2014 4:09 PM