Birmingham Public Library
2100 Park Place
Birmingham, Alabama 35203
http://www.bplonline.org
Electronic Journals
Search for Electronic Journals
Search for Journal Title:    
Browseable List of Electronic Journals
0  1  2  3  4  6  7  8  9  :  @  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  Ε  А  М   
Journal Title
  Source ISSN Full-Text Coverage Dates Access Requirements
L'Atelier
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2109-9103 Jan 2009 - Present Publicly Available.
L'Infirmière Clinicienne
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1923-5577 Jan 2004 - Present Publicly Available.
L'Oreal SA SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Jan 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
L-3 Communications Holdings, Inc. SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Sep 2007 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
L.L. Bean, Inc. SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Jul 2007 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
L1 Educational Studies in Language and Literature
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1567-6617 Jan 2005 - Present Publicly Available.
La Aljaba (Luján)
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0328-6169 Jan 2005 - Present Publicly Available.
La Crosse Tribune (La Crosse, WI)
  General OneFile Nov 2005 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials Nov 2005 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold Nov 2005 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP Jan 2006 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
La Crosse Tribune (WI)
  Newspaper Source Dec 2005 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
La formación de la docencia en el modelo educativo Siglo XXI: segunda parte
  Informe! (Revistas en Español) Jun 2000 - Jun 2000 Requires a JCLC card.
La formación docente año 2000: primera parte
  Informe! (Revistas en Español) Jun 2000 - Jun 2000 Requires a JCLC card.
La Libellula : Rivista di Italianistica
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2036-3133 Jan 2009 - Present Publicly Available.
La Manzana de la discordia
  Informe! (Revistas en Español) 0123-0778 Jan 2006 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
La Mirada de Telemo
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2073-0837 Jan 2008 - Present Publicly Available.
La Nación de Argentina
  Informe! (Revistas en Español) Mar 2006 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
La Nación de Costa Rica
  Informe! (Revistas en Español) Mar 2006 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
La Nouvelle Revue du Travail
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2263-8989 Jan 2012 - Present Publicly Available.
La Nueva Literatura Hispanica
  Informe! (Revistas en Español) 1139-4153 Jan 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
La Opini?n
  Ethnic NewsWatch 0276-590X Jan 1992 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
La Opinión
  Informe! (Revistas en Español) 0276-590X Mar 2002 - Jan 2007 Requires a JCLC card.
La Palma
  Informe! (Revistas en Español) Sep 2005 - Jul 2010 Requires a JCLC card.
La Poste SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Jan 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
La Prensa
  Ethnic NewsWatch Oct 1991 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Ethnic NewsWatch Mar 2006 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Ethnic NewsWatch Aug 2006 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
La Prensa San Diego
  Ethnic NewsWatch 0738-9183 Apr 2006 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
La Propiedad Inmaterial
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1657-1959 Jan 2000 - Present Publicly Available.
La Raza
  Ethnic NewsWatch Dec 2007 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
La Revista Agraria
  Informe! (Revistas en Español) 1609-8218 Feb 2006 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
La Revista Forestal Venezolana
  Informe! (Revistas en Español) 0556-6606 Jan 2005 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
La Révolution Française : Cahiers de l’Institut d’Histoire de la Révolution Française
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2105-2557 Jan 2009 - Present Publicly Available.
La Revue de l'IRES
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1145-1378 Jan 1998 - Present Publicly Available.
La Revue de MODULAD
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1769-7387 Jan 1988 - Present Publicly Available.
La Torre del Virrey : Revista de Estudios Culturales
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1885-7353 Jan 2005 - Present Publicly Available.
La Trama de la Comunicación
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1668-5628 Jan 2010 - Present Publicly Available.
La Trobe Journal
  General OneFile 1441-3760 Mar 2003 - May 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
La Voz Biling?e
  Ethnic NewsWatch Jan 1992 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
La Zaranda de Ideas : Revista de Jóvenes Investigadores en Arqueología
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1669-7456 Jan 2005 - Present Publicly Available.
La-Z-Boy Incorporated SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Apr 2011 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Label & Narrow Web
  Business Index ASAP 1095-3248 Jul 2002 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 1095-3248 Jul 2002 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials 1095-3248 Jul 2002 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 1095-3248 Jul 2002 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Labor & Employment Law
  General OneFile 0193-5739 Jun 2007 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Labor History
  Business Source Premier 0023-656X Jan 1966 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  InfoTrac Student Edition 0023-656X Sep 1997 - May 2000 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 0023-656X Sep 1997 - May 2000 Requires a JCLC card.
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 
Page Last Modified: 3/19/2014 4:09 PM