Electronic Journals
Search for Electronic Journals
Search for Journal Title:    
Browseable List of Electronic Journals
1  2  3  4  6  7  8  9  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
Journal Title
  Source ISSN Full-Text Coverage Dates Exceptions Embargo Access Requirements
Lecompton Constitution
  History Reference Center Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  MasterFILE Premier Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Middle Search Plus Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Military & Government Collection Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Lectura Y Vida
  Informe! (Revistas en Español) 0325-8637 Mar 2001 - Dec 2010 Requires a JCLC card.
Lecturas de Economia
  Informe! (Revistas en Español) 0120-2596 Jan 2009 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Lectures in Development Economics
  Business Insights: Essentials 2218-3671 Jan 1982 - Jan 2005 1989, 1991-1998, 2000-2004 Requires a JCLC card.
Ledesma S.A.A.I SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Jan 2007 - May 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
Ledger (Lakeland, FL)
  Business Collection Feb 2002 - Aug 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP Feb 2002 - Aug 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile Feb 2002 - Aug 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials Feb 2002 - Aug 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold Feb 2002 - Aug 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
Ledger, The (Lakeland, FL)
  Newspaper Source Jan 2002 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Lee Enterprises, Incorporated SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Mar 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Lee Resolution
  Academic Search Premier Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Primary Search Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  MAS Ultra - School Edition Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  History Reference Center Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  MasterFILE Premier Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Middle Search Plus Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Military & Government Collection Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Leeward Islands Adventure Guide
  General Reference Center Gold Jan 2008 - Jan 2008 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile Jan 2008 - Jan 2008 Requires a JCLC card.
Leg I Left Behind Me
  Academic Search Premier Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Primary Search Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  MAS Ultra - School Edition Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  History Reference Center Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  MasterFILE Premier Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Middle Search Plus Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Military & Government Collection Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Legacies
  Academic Search Premier 1071-0426 Mar 2003 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Legacy: A Journal of American Women Writers
  Literature Resource Center 0748-4321 Jan 2000 - Jun 2014 Requires a JCLC card.
  InfoTrac Student Edition 0748-4321 Jan 2000 - Jun 2014 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 0748-4321 Jan 2000 - Jun 2014 Requires a JCLC card.
Legal & Criminological Psychology
  Academic Search Premier 1355-3259 Feb 2001 - Present 12 months Requires a JCLC card.
Legal & General Group PLC SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Apr 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Legal History Review
  Academic Search Premier 0040-7585 Mar 1997 - Present 36 months Requires a JCLC card.
Legal Information Alert
  General OneFile 0883-1297 Jan 2000 - Jan 2010 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials 0883-1297 Jan 2000 - Jan 2010 Requires a JCLC card.
Legal Monitor Worldwide
  Business Insights: Essentials Mar 2014 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP Mar 2014 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile Mar 2014 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Collection Mar 2014 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Legal PR Bulletin
  Business Insights: Essentials Jul 2005 - May 2006 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile Nov 2005 - May 2006 Requires a JCLC card.
Legal Publisher
  Business Index ASAP 1081-258X Jan 1998 - Feb 2010 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials 1081-258X Jan 1998 - Feb 2010 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Collection 1081-258X Jan 1998 - Feb 2010 Requires a JCLC card.
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30  More 
Page Last Modified: 1/31/2018 11:00 PM