Electronic Journals
Search for Electronic Journals
Search for Journal Title:    
Browseable List of Electronic Journals
1  2  3  4  6  7  8  9  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
Journal Title
  Source ISSN Full-Text Coverage Dates Exceptions Embargo Access Requirements
Learning and Training Innovations
  InfoTrac Student Edition 1544-645X Apr 2003 - Nov 2003 Requires a JCLC card.
  Student Edition 1544-645X Apr 2003 - Nov 2003 Requires a JCLC card.
Learning Disabilities
  Opposing Viewpoints In Context Jan 2004 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Learning Disabilities -- A Contemporary Journal
  Academic Search Premier 1937-6928 Mar 2003 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Learning Disabilities Research & Practice (Blackwell Publishing Limited)
  Professional Development Collection 0938-8982 Feb 2001 - Present 12 months Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier 0938-8982 Feb 2001 - Present 12 months Requires a JCLC card.
Learning Disabilities Research & Practice (Lawrence Erlbaum)
  Professional Development Collection 0938-8982 Jan 1999 - Sep 2000 Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier 0938-8982 Jan 1999 - Sep 2000 Requires a JCLC card.
Learning Disability Practice
  Academic Search Premier 1465-8712 Feb 2002 - Sep 2014 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 1465-8712 Apr 2003 - Jul 2012 Requires a JCLC card.
  InfoTrac OneFile 1465-8712 Apr 2003 - Jul 2012 Requires a JCLC card.
Learning Disability Quarterly
  General OneFile 0731-9487 Jan 2000 - Nov 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
  InfoTrac OneFile 0731-9487 Jan 2000 - Nov 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
  Professional Development Collection 0731-9487 Jan 2001 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier 0731-9487 Jan 2001 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Learning Disability Today
  MasterFILE Premier 1752-007X Oct 2006 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Learning in Health & Social Care
  Academic Search Premier 1473-6853 Mar 2003 - Dec 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
Learning Network: Teaching & Learning With The New York Times, The
  General OneFile Sep 2010 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  InfoTrac OneFile Sep 2010 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Least Developed Countries Report
  General OneFile 0257-7550 Jan 2006 - Present 2016-2017 Requires a JCLC card.
  InfoTrac OneFile 0257-7550 Jan 2006 - Present 2016-2017 Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 0257-7550 Jan 2006 - Present 2016-2017 Requires a JCLC card.
  InfoTrac Junior Edition 0257-7550 Jan 2013 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Leather International
  Business Index ASAP 1473-6314 Jan 1998 - Oct 2014 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business and Company Resource Center 1473-6314 Jan 1998 - Oct 2014 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials 1473-6314 Jan 1998 - Oct 2014 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Collection 1473-6314 Jan 1998 - Oct 2014 Requires a JCLC card.
Leave 401(k) Savings Untouched Except in a Crisis
  General OneFile Nov 2015 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  InfoTrac OneFile Nov 2015 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Leaven
  Alt HealthWatch 8750-2011 Jan 1990 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Lebanon Country Monitor
  Business Source Premier Oct 1998 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Lebanon Country Review
  Business Source Premier Jul 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Lecompton Constitution
  Primary Search Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  MAS Ultra - School Edition Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  History Reference Center Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  MasterFILE Premier Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Middle Search Plus Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Military & Government Collection Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Lectura Y Vida
  Informe! (Revistas en Español) 0325-8637 Mar 2001 - Dec 2010 Requires a JCLC card.
Lecturas de Economia
  Informe! (Revistas en Español) 0120-2596 Jan 2009 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Lectures in Development Economics
  Business and Company Resource Center 2218-3671 Jan 1982 - Jan 2005 1989, 1991-1998, 2000-2004 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials 2218-3671 Jan 1982 - Jan 2005 1989, 1991-1998, 2000-2004 Requires a JCLC card.
Ledesma S.A.A.I SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Jan 2007 - May 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
Ledger (Lakeland, FL)
  Business Collection Feb 2002 - Aug 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP Feb 2002 - Aug 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile Feb 2002 - Aug 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
  InfoTrac OneFile Feb 2002 - Aug 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business and Company Resource Center Feb 2002 - Aug 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials Feb 2002 - Aug 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30  More 
Page Last Modified: 1/31/2018 11:00 PM