Electronic Journals
Search for Electronic Journals
Search for Journal Title:    
Browseable List of Electronic Journals
1  2  3  4  6  7  8  9  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
Journal Title
  Source ISSN Full-Text Coverage Dates Exceptions Embargo Access Requirements
Leyden Agreement
  History Reference Center Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  MasterFILE Premier Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Military & Government Collection Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Middle Search Plus Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
LG Display Co., Ltd SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier May 2014 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
LG Electronics, Inc. SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Jul 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
LG International Corporation SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Nov 2007 - Dec 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
Li & Fung, Ltd. SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Aug 2007 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
LI Business News
  General Reference Center Gold 0274-9157 Apr 1989 - Dec 2000 1990-1999 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials 0274-9157 Dec 2000 - Dec 2000 Requires a JCLC card.
Liability & Insurance Week
  Business Insights: Essentials Nov 2002 - Feb 2004 Requires a JCLC card.
Liability Week
  Business Insights: Essentials Jan 1997 - Jul 2001 Requires a JCLC card.
LIAMES - Linguas Indigenas Americanas
  Informe! (Revistas en Español) 1678-0531 Jan 2001 - Present 2015-2017 Requires a JCLC card.
Liberal (Richmond Hill, ON)
  Points of View Reference Center Mar 2015 - Apr 2015 Requires a JCLC card.
Liberal Arts in Russia / Rossiiskii Gumanitarnyi Zhurnal
  Academic Search Premier 2305-8420 Nov 2014 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Liberal Education
  Professional Development Collection 0024-1822 Jan 1990 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier 0024-1822 Jan 1990 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  MasterFILE Premier 0024-1822 Jan 1990 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  InfoTrac Student Edition 0024-1822 Mar 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 0024-1822 Mar 2001 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  InfoTrac Junior Edition 0024-1822 Jan 2013 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Liberal Republican Platform
  Academic Search Premier Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Primary Search Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  MAS Ultra - School Edition Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  History Reference Center Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  MasterFILE Premier Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Military & Government Collection Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Middle Search Plus Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Liberator, Volume I, Number I
  Academic Search Premier Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Primary Search Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  MAS Ultra - School Edition Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  History Reference Center Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  MasterFILE Premier Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Military & Government Collection Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Middle Search Plus Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Liberia Country Review
  Business Source Premier Jul 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Libertarian Papers
  Business Insights: Essentials 1947-6949 Jan 2009 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Collection 1947-6949 Jan 2009 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 1947-6949 Jan 2009 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP 1947-6949 Jan 2009 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Liberty & Union Speech
  Academic Search Premier Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Primary Search Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  MAS Ultra - School Edition Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  History Reference Center Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  MasterFILE Premier Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Military & Government Collection Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Middle Search Plus Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Liberty (08941408)
  Points of View Reference Center 0894-1408 Nov 2007 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Liberty Global, Inc. SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Aug 2009 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Liberty Interactive Corporation SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Oct 2014 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30  More 
Page Last Modified: 1/31/2018 11:00 PM