Electronic Journals
Search for Electronic Journals
Search for Journal Title:    
Browseable List of Electronic Journals
1  2  3  4  6  7  8  9  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
Journal Title
  Source ISSN Full-Text Coverage Dates Exceptions Embargo Access Requirements
Liberal Education
  InfoTrac Student Edition 0024-1822 Mar 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Student Edition 0024-1822 Mar 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 0024-1822 Mar 2001 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  InfoTrac OneFile 0024-1822 Mar 2001 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  InfoTrac Junior Edition 0024-1822 Jan 2013 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Liberal Republican Platform
  Academic Search Premier Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Primary Search Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  MAS Ultra - School Edition Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  History Reference Center Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  MasterFILE Premier Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Military & Government Collection Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Middle Search Plus Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Liberator, Volume I, Number I
  Academic Search Premier Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Primary Search Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  MAS Ultra - School Edition Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  History Reference Center Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  MasterFILE Premier Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Military & Government Collection Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Middle Search Plus Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Liberia Country Review
  Business Source Premier Jul 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Libertarian Papers
  Business and Company Resource Center 1947-6949 Jan 2009 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials 1947-6949 Jan 2009 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Collection 1947-6949 Jan 2009 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 1947-6949 Jan 2009 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  InfoTrac OneFile 1947-6949 Jan 2009 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP 1947-6949 Jan 2009 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Liberty & Union Speech
  Academic Search Premier Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Primary Search Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  MAS Ultra - School Edition Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  History Reference Center Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  MasterFILE Premier Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Military & Government Collection Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Middle Search Plus Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Liberty (08941408)
  Points of View Reference Center 0894-1408 Nov 2007 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Liberty Global, Inc. SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Aug 2009 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Liberty Interactive Corporation SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Oct 2014 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Liberty Media Corporation SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Jun 2007 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Liberty Mutual Holding Company Inc. SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Nov 2014 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Liberty Mutual Insurance Companies SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Dec 2007 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Liberty Press
  Opposing Viewpoints In Context Feb 2010 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile Feb 2010 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  InfoTrac OneFile Feb 2010 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold Feb 2010 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Libraries & Culture
  Literature Resource Center 0894-8631 Jan 1999 - Mar 2006 Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 0894-8631 Jan 1999 - Mar 2006 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 0894-8631 Jan 1999 - Mar 2006 Requires a JCLC card.
  InfoTrac OneFile 0894-8631 Jan 1999 - Mar 2006 Requires a JCLC card.
  Professional Development Collection 0894-8631 Jan 2000 - Mar 2006 Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier 0894-8631 Jan 2000 - Mar 2006 Requires a JCLC card.
Libraries & the Cultural Record
  Professional Development Collection 1932-4855 Jun 2006 - Nov 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30  More 
Page Last Modified: 1/31/2018 11:00 PM