Birmingham Public Library - Virtual Library

Catalog Resources Services Programs Databases Digital Library Genealogy Archives News

Birmingham Public Library - Virtual Library - Databases - Electronic Journals

Electronic Journals

Search for Electronic Journals

Search for Journal Title:

Browseable List of Electronic Journals

1 2 3 4 6 7 8 9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Journal Title
	Source	ISSN	Full-Text Coverage Dates	Exceptions	Embargo	Access Requirements
Ladybugs
	Gale In Context: Elementary (formerly Kids InfoBits)		Jan 2003 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
Lafarge SA SWOT Analysis
	Business Source Premier		Jun 2008 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
LafargeHolcim Ltd SWOT Analysis
	Business Source Premier		Sep 2016 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
Lagardere SCA SWOT Analysis
	Business Source Premier		Jan 2008 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
Lake City News & Post (Lake City, SC)
	General OneFile		Apr 2009 - Oct 2009			Requires a JCLC card.
	InfoTrac OneFile		Apr 2009 - Oct 2009			Requires a JCLC card.
Lake City News & Post (SC)
	Newspaper Source		May 2009 - Sep 2009			Requires a JCLC card.
Lake County News-Chronicle (Two Harbors, MN)
	Newspaper Source		Sep 2006 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
	InfoTrac Kids Edition		Mar 2011 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
Lakes & Reservoirs: Research & Management
	Academic Search Premier	1320-5331	Mar 1999 - Present		12 months	Requires a JCLC card.
Lakota
	Gale In Context: Elementary (formerly Kids InfoBits)		Jan 2004 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
Lam Research Corporation SWOT Analysis
	Business Source Premier		Apr 2011 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
Lamar Advertising Company SWOT Analysis
	Business Source Premier		Aug 2007 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
Lambda Book Report
	Literature Resource Center	1048-9487	Jan 1994 - Mar 2009			Requires a JCLC card.
	General OneFile	1048-9487	Jan 1994 - Mar 2009			Requires a JCLC card.
	InfoTrac OneFile	1048-9487	Jan 1994 - Mar 2009			Requires a JCLC card.
	General Reference Center Gold	1048-9487	Jan 1994 - Mar 2009			Requires a JCLC card.
	InfoTrac Student Edition	1048-9487	Jan 1994 - Mar 2009			Requires a JCLC card.
	Student Edition	1048-9487	Jan 1994 - Mar 2009			Requires a JCLC card.
	MAS Ultra - School Edition	1048-9487	Jan 1995 - Apr 2009			Requires a JCLC card.
	MasterFILE Premier	1048-9487	Jan 1995 - Apr 2009			Requires a JCLC card.
	Academic Search Premier	1048-9487	Jan 1995 - Apr 2009			Requires a JCLC card.
Lampsakos
	Informe! (Revistas en Español)	2145-4086	Jan 2009 - Present	2016-2017		Requires a JCLC card.
Lan Airlines S.A. SWOT Analysis
	Business Source Premier		Jun 2007 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
LAN Computing
	General OneFile	1055-1808	Apr 1991 - Aug 1994			Requires a JCLC card.
	InfoTrac OneFile	1055-1808	Apr 1991 - Aug 1994			Requires a JCLC card.
LAN Magazine
	General OneFile	1069-5621	Mar 1993 - Apr 1997			Requires a JCLC card.
	InfoTrac OneFile	1069-5621	Mar 1993 - Apr 1997			Requires a JCLC card.
LAN Product News
	General OneFile		Sep 1998 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
	InfoTrac OneFile		Sep 1998 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
	Business and Company Resource Center		Sep 1998 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
	Business Insights: Essentials		Sep 1998 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
	Business Source Premier		Jul 1999 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
LAN Technology
	General OneFile	1042-4695	Apr 1991 - Apr 1993			Requires a JCLC card.
	InfoTrac OneFile	1042-4695	Apr 1991 - Apr 1993			Requires a JCLC card.
LAN Times
	General OneFile	1040-5917	Jan 1992 - Oct 1998			Requires a JCLC card.
	InfoTrac OneFile	1040-5917	Jan 1992 - Oct 1998			Requires a JCLC card.
LAN: Life Association News
	Business Source Premier	0024-3078	Jul 1997 - Nov 1999			Requires a JCLC card.
Lancashire Evening Post
	Points of View Reference Center		Mar 2015 - Apr 2015			Requires a JCLC card.
Lancaster Colony Corporation SWOT Analysis
	Business Source Premier		Mar 2011 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
Lancaster New Era (Lancaster, PA)
	Business and Company Resource Center		Aug 2001 - Jun 2009			Requires a JCLC card.
	Business Insights: Essentials		Aug 2001 - Jun 2009			Requires a JCLC card.
	Business Index ASAP		Aug 2001 - Jun 2009			Requires a JCLC card.
	General OneFile		Aug 2001 - Jun 2009			Requires a JCLC card.
	InfoTrac OneFile		Aug 2001 - Jun 2009			Requires a JCLC card.
	General Reference Center Gold		Aug 2001 - Jun 2009			Requires a JCLC card.
	Business Collection		Aug 2001 - Jun 2009			Requires a JCLC card.
Lancaster New Era (PA)
	Newspaper Source		Sep 2001 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
Lance, Inc. SWOT Analysis
	Business Source Premier		Aug 2008 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
Lancet
	Health Source : Nursing/Academic Edition	0099-5355	Jan 1991 - Dec 2006			Requires a JCLC card.

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 More

Page Last Modified: 1/31/2018 11:00 PM

About BPL	Books & Materials	Services	Programs	Digital Library	Support the Library
Hours Jobs Locations News News Email Signup more...	Catalog Your Account more...	Ask a Librarian Best Sellers Club Library Cards Interlibrary Loan more...	Calendar Exhibitions Read It Forward more...	Databases Subject Resources Digital Collections Downloadables more...	Friends Foundation of BPL Book Store Volunteer more...